Humax Digital Reviews

4.18 Rating 289 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Humax Digital
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Humax Digital ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The location recording feature turned out not to work unless your phone has GPS and mobile data turned on, so I just switch it on in the app when needed. It notifies you at least twice a day when switching between inrfa-red and daylight (& vv). I've also reduced the sensitivity as it switched on for a small moth about 3m away. Y-Cam users are now being charged £3/month per camera. I'm hoping the Humax version will remain free as in their terms & conditions otherwise the camera will be useless as there's no alternative means of seeing recordings."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Not as easy to use as the old Humax Freesat but notrhing is now. I guess I'll get used to it all in all I like the functionality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a problem with returning item which was dealt with after a few emails. I am very pleased with products but not so sure about comunication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Unfortunately my very old phone will not accept the Humax Eye. It is on my Christmas shopping list, ask me in January. Colin pinks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Idiot proof to set up and use. Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent received quickly and what looks like new condition. Very pleased with the purchase works perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"As a second box for the bedroom it's ideal"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good customer helpline both live chat and telephone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Exactly as required"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service, machine,and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Provided a quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Is happy the correct question to ask?"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We bought a Human box several years ago to replace a Bush box that hardly lasted 5 minutes. I thought it was good value and has worked faultlessly since."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"low score as we have had to call back with the box submitting no sound. Sound returned after restarting box and leaving customer to try?"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"great box does every thing i wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"great product for a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Prompt delivery of a great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I am very happy with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"most things are possible - very flexible"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Was send quickly and easy setup and better signal than our old freesat box"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Humax Digital is rated 4.18 based on 289 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This