Humax Digital Reviews

4.18 Rating 284 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Humax Digital
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Humax Digital ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent received quickly and what looks like new condition. Very pleased with the purchase works perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"As a second box for the bedroom it's ideal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good customer helpline both live chat and telephone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Exactly as required"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good service, machine,and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Provided a quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Is happy the correct question to ask?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We bought a Human box several years ago to replace a Bush box that hardly lasted 5 minutes. I thought it was good value and has worked faultlessly since."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"low score as we have had to call back with the box submitting no sound. Sound returned after restarting box and leaving customer to try?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"great box does every thing i wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"great product for a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Prompt delivery of a great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I am very happy with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"most things are possible - very flexible"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Was send quickly and easy setup and better signal than our old freesat box"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Avoid company, poor customer service. They do not reply to your letters of complaint"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Does the job"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Sold me a 1st class box."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Ability to record more than 1 program while watching another"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Rapid delivery order 3pm arrived next morning on a free delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Humax Digital is rated 4.18 based on 284 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This