Humax Digital Reviews

4.17 Rating 294 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Humax Digital

Write Your review

Tell us how Humax Digital made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Too early to review, but all seems good at the moment. Remote control needs to be improved as it will only turn on the STB and the TV. Needs to switch on Amplifier and DVD player."
Posted 3 days ago
"excellent service with free next day delivery"
Posted 7 months ago
"This was a replacement for the original where some of the buttons had stopped working.I had to phone up to get help in setting it up with the recorder. Although the help on the phone was very good as usual, there should have been instructions with the remote on how to link it with the recorder."
Posted 7 months ago
"Not as easy to use as the old Humax Freesat but notrhing is now. I guess I'll get used to it all in all I like the functionality"
Posted 10 months ago
"Idiot proof to set up and use. Excellent!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent received quickly and what looks like new condition. Very pleased with the purchase works perfectly"
Posted 11 months ago
"As a second box for the bedroom it's ideal"
Posted 11 months ago
"Good service, machine,and price."
Posted 1 year ago
"Provided a quality product"
Posted 1 year ago
"We bought a Human box several years ago to replace a Bush box that hardly lasted 5 minutes. I thought it was good value and has worked faultlessly since."
Posted 1 year ago
"great box does every thing i wanted"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery of a great product."
Posted 1 year ago
"I am very happy with it"
Posted 1 year ago
"Was send quickly and easy setup and better signal than our old freesat box"
Posted 1 year ago
"Sold me a 1st class box."
Posted 1 year ago
"Rapid delivery order 3pm arrived next morning on a free delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"High quality refurbishment. Quick delivery. Ok price."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to deal with. Good communication and good value for money."
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought a refurbished humax + it has been very well used by me everyday. I love it."
Posted 1 year ago
"The Humax box was very useful and the service and delivery was excellent."
Posted 1 year ago
Humax Digital is rated 4.17 based on 294 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access