Humax Digital Reviews

4.17 Rating 292 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Humax Digital

Write Your review

Tell us how Humax Digital made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"I am very happy with it"
Posted 1 year ago
"most things are possible - very flexible"
Posted 1 year ago
"Was send quickly and easy setup and better signal than our old freesat box"
Posted 1 year ago
"Avoid company, poor customer service. They do not reply to your letters of complaint"
Posted 1 year ago
"Sold me a 1st class box."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ability to record more than 1 program while watching another"
Posted 1 year ago
"Rapid delivery order 3pm arrived next morning on a free delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"High quality refurbishment. Quick delivery. Ok price."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to deal with. Good communication and good value for money."
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought a refurbished humax + it has been very well used by me everyday. I love it."
Posted 1 year ago
"Plug and play. It just works"
Posted 1 year ago
"The Humax box was very useful and the service and delivery was excellent."
Posted 1 year ago
""Tell us how Humax Digital made you happy." What sort of question is that. It didn't make me happy, it just let me purchase a product. OK, nothing exciting."
Posted 1 year ago
"An easy company to deal with, regular software updates"
Posted 1 year ago
"Did not , slow delivery, support poor."
Posted 1 year ago
"Just the best product I have bought for yeats"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality goods, as was purchasing refurbished. Goods arrived very fast and well packed. Units work very well and are easy to use. Humax digital direct get my thumbs up."
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast delivery. Excellent price"
Posted 2 years ago
"Delivered when they say they would. Refurbished product undistinguishable from new. Used them several times before and have not been disappointed."
Posted 2 years ago
Humax Digital is rated 4.17 based on 292 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support