HUH. Store Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,856 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend HUH. Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.32 out of 5
Read HUH. Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02079231155

Write Your review

Tell us how HUH. Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent, service I had accidentally ordered a product in the wrong colour. Hi hey sorted out quickly and I am very happy with what I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
thanks nice bags, but the bags arrived beyond estimated time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nice products and discounts. Great & clear online-shop. Fulfillment and delivery time -1d would be nice. Ordered Sunday, delivered Friday...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Tilman, glad to hear we still delivered to Germany within the 3-5 business day estimate.
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery was as good as expected and didn’t take a long time to arrive. The product cane in perfect condition and is of high quality. Will definitely be a returning customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Items recieved as described
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I made the purchase through the on-line store. I received the product in good time. Good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The website is easy to follow and descriptions are clear. Ordering is straightforward and delivery was quick. Could be a little larger range if designers. Though I like the styles.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good website, easy to buy, although delivery did not arrive on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Beautiful sand timer. Was smaller than I imagined but I hadn't checked dimensions. Could maybe be more obvious? But the object itself is lovely and does exactly what it should.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
fast shipping, Excellent prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My order was shipped and delivered really fast. Was expecting a 'rinsed' look on the Carharrt dungarees as advertised but they are jet black and not the charcoal colour I was expecting. Will keep these though as they are a really nice item.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very prompt delivery, painless checkout.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery and a nice discount on a usually expensive backpack!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Part of my order delayed, but very helpful when I got in touch to query.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast response to customers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Class love it me does yea
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery, great product Packaging could be more inviting
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very speedy service and a great choice of clothing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Clothes came in good time. Need to return an item so will find out how they handle returns
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
HUH. Store is rated 4.63 based on 1,856 reviews