HUH. Store Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,532 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend HUH. Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.32 out of 5
Read HUH. Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02079231155

Write Your review

Tell us how HUH. Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Made an international purchase to Spain, and it took 7 working days instead of 3-5. However the communication was very fast and the item was in perfect condition. The price was also fair.
Posted 1 year ago
I like it. It's decent. Great delivery and free.
Posted 1 year ago
Very reliable and quick.
Posted 1 year ago
I didn't rate the store with 5 stars because 48 hours+ to ship an order is too much time in my opinion. The order tracking service was good. The delivery could be improved if it was possible to provide a phone number so the delivery company could call you so you could provide further instructions if you were absent from the address.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback Andre! Just a quick note – dispatch time doesn't affect delivery date. For example if you expect your order in 3 business days and we ship it after 2, it will still be delivered on the third day :)
Posted 1 year ago
Aside from a little problem in the bag that I bought, Huh has a good service towards costumers. They give updates on delivery which is helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection, great communication, super reliable and have always answered any questions swiftly.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery quick and products look and feel excellent
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and great product. Exactly like the image.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a birthday present for my boyfriend - a Carhhart top and Norse Project socks. Website has a great selection and good prices too - shame my next day delivery was a day late but I blame Christmas delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery and easy to use website
Posted 1 year ago
Good
Posted 1 year ago
Good selection on men’s clothing at a good price! Very happy with the service
Posted 1 year ago
Great service all-round.
There was slight confusion with my payment but I spoke to an advisor online and he was able to help promptly.

Will definitely shop from here again :)
Posted 1 year ago
Nice selection of items with reasonable deals.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery. Decent price. Love the product (even if it's a bit smaller than expected).
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order online. Received item within a few days. All round good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and great collection of clothing!
Posted 1 year ago
everything as expected
Posted 1 year ago
Nice brands. Quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
HUH. Store is rated 4.69 based on 1,532 reviews