HUH. Store Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,854 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend HUH. Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.32 out of 5
Read HUH. Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02079231155

Write Your review

Tell us how HUH. Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service. Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection and lots in stock of the brands i like. Only slight issue was delivery took longer than expected, however item arrived in the end and i will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service. Dispatching the item was a bit slow. Overall good place to shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery came on time. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought a bag through the huh store. At first there was a problem but the great customer service sorted it out. It took longer than expected to arrive but I got it in time. The bag really smells on the inside but I guess it is due to the materials and manufacturer rather than the huh store. I will order through the huh store again and I recommend to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great selection and great prices. I love HUH. !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love my bag, but delivery was a bit slow.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really pleased with the quality of my rucksack but unfortunately although my cap is a great shape it is slightly too deep which is a bit annoying.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great work. Slight delay on postage due to sale being on but they told me in advance which was appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Came out with a 20%extra coupon right after I placed an order which was not dispatched then. So I asked to redeem the coupon to that order but got no response. It was dispatched days later and still no response to my request.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good selection of clothes. Easy to use website. Fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A good service from this company, they kept me informed right up to the delivery of my package
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great selection of clothes at competitive prices. Delivery took longer than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery too a little long but they kept me updated explaining it was due to a surge in orders and my sale item coming from a store. Fair enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
HUH. Store is rated 4.63 based on 1,854 reviews