Eibach Shop Reviews

3.59 Rating 41 Reviews
59 %
of reviewers recommend Eibach Shop
Read Eibach Shop  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 557 9511

Write Your review

Tell us how Eibach Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Purchased the 25mm wheel spacer kit and was very happy with the quality. Certainly looked more sturdy than my previous TerraFirma ones. Glad they have bolts as it allows me to use my Jeep lock bolt
Posted 1 day ago
Top Federn, super Kundenservice, sehr schnelle Lieferung,
Posted 6 days ago
absolutely over the moon with the results and came quicker than the estimated delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant customer service, as soon as I placed my order the communication from Fin was great. The best price I found was directly from this company for the parts I needed. I was offered express delivery when I was notified that they didn't have my parts in the UK and the process for doing this was quick & easy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy with fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered on Monday, delivered on Wednesday! No hassle, fuss free purchase! Quality parts that fitted with ease.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The product ordered was in stock despite it being for an older car.
Delivery was fantastically quick, more so than than middle-men distributors.
Product quality was perfect, no issues apart from very slight rubbing/aging to the contained box.
I would certainly be happy to purchase additional products from Eibach.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely product which arrived quickly. Yet to be fitted but I have total confidence they will make a marked improvement to the car.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful staff, super quick delivery, great quality springs
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered lot sooner than I expected, excellent performance too !!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely terrible. Listed items “on stock” then to be told once purchased that it would take a week to be delivered. Opened a email the following morning to say I wouldn’t receive the product for at least 6 weeks!! Had a phone call the following day where I said I couldn’t wait 6 weeks. Still waiting for phone call a week later suggesting where we go next.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service came a day before arranged 👍
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered the spring set, still haven’t received it and have had no email confirmation either.
Posted 2 months ago
very prompt and thorough service from eibach shop
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience and service. Personally responded to question/query. Friendly team, effective and efficient. Products exactly as expected and shipped directly and quickly from Eibach UK. Placed initial order and returned for repeat order based on service received. Thx.
Posted 3 months ago
5 stars ⭐️ guys, great customer service on the phone 📞 As I didn’t know what part number to orders the equipment and have had the springs before,- quality .
Paul
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered lowering springs 4th of June. Said 4-6 shipping days. Im writing this now 14th of June and they have not arrived. For 60£ shipping I expect 4-6 days. I know the all Eibach products are high quality so I got nothing bad to say about the product. This is probably not Eibach Shop fault but shipping is a part of the service they offer.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful customer service and I got just what I was looking for!
Posted 3 months ago
Don't usually write reviews but the process of buying from the Eibach Shop was effortless and the staff knowledable and friendly and the service very quick. Not the cheapest around but a very nice buying experience.
Posted 3 months ago
Item hasn’t arrived yet, paid for it to be delivered 5 days ago rang up twice asking where it is they both said they would get back to me but never did.
Posted 3 months ago
Eibach Shop is rated 3.59 based on 41 reviews