Eibach Shop Reviews

2.86 Rating 21 Reviews
38 %
of reviewers recommend Eibach Shop
Read Eibach Shop  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 557 9511

Write Your review

Tell us how Eibach Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have still not received my order
Posted 1 day ago
been a week since i ordered and the moneys come out of my account but heard nothing from them
Posted 5 days ago
Disappointed in service

Have now been waiting 9 working days was told off sales team they would be here end off last week 22-5-20 beginning off this week 25-5-20

5 to 7 days maximum with current situation

I have emailed last night to find out what is going on and have had no reply poor customer service
Posted 5 days ago
Great. Fitted these to my F56 Cooper S and the results were superb. Lowered it to the right ride height to look good but keep a level of comfort. Massive difference in the handling as well!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered some springs, after a week of 3 emails not getting a response they finally tell me my order is on hold for having a separate billing and delivery address, why would they allow the option to put in a different address in the first place.
Posted 1 week ago
Still waiting for springs to arrive!!! Don't answer your phone!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought springs week ago, product should be to 11.05. I’m still waiting......
I don’t recommend this site to buy anything........
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received my springs from Germany, lucky to have four springs delivered.
The package is just the normal retail box not appropriate for posting as the springs being so loose inside has split the bottom of the box in two locations, a bit more and the springs would have disappeared.
Just not packaged for posting especially as they have come all the way from Germany
Posted 2 weeks ago
After purchasing my springs and paying for a delivery, I’m still awaiting delivery 5 days after the date I was told they would be delivered. Tried to call, your phone is constantly engaged
Posted 3 weeks ago
I still haven't recieven my full order! I have called about it but heard nothing back as to when the rest will be delivered.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have had a bad experience from ordering on this site I order’d lowering springs last Saturday and got no confirmation email to say the order had been complete no meal to say that they have been sent to me or anything it’s been a week now and I still don’t know if my springs are coming or not also I got no tracking number to track them so currently I am not happy with the service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dont know yet . Still waiting for my order from 25th April
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleased with both service and the product delivered within a few days many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
I paid for standard 3-5 day delivery on an item that was listed as in stock, had to ring them a week later to be told sorry it's actually going to be 4-5 weeks before delivery now. At week 5 I was told it would be there within the next 3-5 days and had been shipped, now a week later it's still not here and I've been given a shipping number that provides no estimated arrival or useful information other than my parcel was sent between two factories in the Deutschland. Customer service is poor, no effort was made to make up for their poor service and had to argue to get my shipping fee refunded.
Posted 2 months ago
Very poor communication. I was told my order would be dispatched 23/06/17 and i would be provided with tracking info. When i didnt get tracking details i attempted to contact company throuhh email and telephone. No answer on the phone and no reply to emails. Not the way to conduct business. Will not be using again
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful discussion with Eibach and the fast dispatch / delivery was excellent.
Posted 3 years ago
After the initial contact call we were dealt with professionally and the person at the end of the telephone knew the products on sale .We were sure that what we ordered would do the job and we were not disappointed.All in all a very satisfactory and pleasant experience.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service and product knowledge. When i placed my order, i got a phone call the same day to confirm i was getting the correct parts for my car. I found they could not be more helpful. They really wanted to make sure i got what i was looking for first time. Couldn't find a better price than buying direct from Eibach. Also very quick postage. Incredibly happy with the results. Incredibly happy with the whole experience. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Purchased Spacers for my new Mustang and phoned them after visiting the web site. Great service and despite not all being in stock, they were delivered well ahead of the expected date. A Company that I can highly recommend with confidence.
Posted 3 years ago
Had good communications, they advised of what was being delivered to ensure I wasn't disappointed but was already aware. Great customer service and worth of another visit for more buys!
Posted 3 years ago
Eibach Shop is rated 2.86 based on 21 reviews