Eibach Shop Reviews

3.9 Rating 135 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Eibach Shop
Read Eibach Shop  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1604212140

Email:

adam@potn.co.uk

Location:

40, Huxley Close, Wellingborough

Write Your review

Tell us how Eibach Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Absolutely brilliant efficient service with everyone in the shop being friendly and helpful every call made. The lowering springs were delivered to my Northern Ireland address within 2/3 days of placing the order. I still have no invoice and would be grateful if one could be posted. A couple of Eibach stickers would have been nice too 😁thanks again. My email is malc.bruce@tiscali.co.uk Kind regards Malcolm Bruce
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Top class springs,prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered on time, being fitted next week easy transaction would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
installed Eibach Pro-Kit springs to the standard dampers of a Fiat 124 Spider. See YouTube video on how to do it. It was a surprisingly easy job to do but took a full day for a novice mechanic like me. End result is that it seems not to have lost any comfort on the road but looks nicer being lower in the wheel arches and now corners much flatter with very little roll. Very happy with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased new coil springs for my E92 BMW M3. Outstanding service & Delivery. Can recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from Finn: knew exactly what stock was available in uk and Germany. Offered next day delivery (which I needed) & even gave me a little bit of discount! Good lad!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered an eibach pro kit last week. Showing in stock at point of order and delivery by 11th Feb. Rang on the 14th to be told they are not in stock for 2 weeks. No one contacted me (states on site that they will contact if there is a delay). I cancelled my order but have yet to receive the refund....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to deal with. Helpful and kept a dialogue going from order to delivery. Second time I’ve used the Eibach Shop and will continue to do so on the next car.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome service and awesome springs, I fit these to everyone car I have, cannot be beaten, only grumble I have is I was hoping they would bounce and jiggle the wife’s boobies around a bit more over speed bumps and uneven ground eg but they are really comfy and havnt really changed the stiffness and ride of the car from factory so her boobies don’t wiggle and jiggle anymore than before, shame but other than the titties, excellent springs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fin was extremely helpful in advising on which springs are suitable for my car. These look like proper quality but I haven't installed them as yet
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, team member on the phone was very professional and knowledgeable in assisting me with my query. He went the extra mile and called back to confirm once the order was processed. Would definitely recommend these guys. Item was as described , recieved order within 2 days.
Eibach Shop  5 star review on 13th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Excellent service speedy delivery will use again πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brought Eibach springs for my S5 from here, great service and price came next day, their phone support was great in identifying the right kit for my car. Thanks Eibach shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great products and really friendly staff!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and great up to date delivery information, had to wait a short time for items to come from Germany, took less than a week in total.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service, great price and springs delivered to me in 2 days.
Eibach Shop  5 star review on 9th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The service and product were first class - highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic quality products, fast delivery. Eibach 30mm lowering springs complement my B8 Bilstein suspension set πŸ‘πŸ»
Eibach Shop  5 star review on 21st November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Order came next working day and really happy with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very fast delivery Unreal comfort
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Eibach Shop is rated 3.92 based on 135 reviews