Eibach Shop Reviews

3.80 Rating 55 Reviews
65 %
of reviewers recommend Eibach Shop
Read Eibach Shop  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 557 9511

Write Your review

Tell us how Eibach Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Spacers look great, just waiting for the missing nut issue to be resolved but apart from this amazing service!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, its tricky to give a review as when I ordered the springs online it said in stock and next day delivery available for additional cost. I have since found out that in fact the springs aren't in stock and I would have to wait 3 weeks plus for springs to arrive and has left me with out the use of my vehicle. The additional delivery cost has since been refunded but it has left me with out my vehicle. Hopefully the springs come sooner.
Posted 1 week ago
Still not drive a lot. Hope will be all good.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Top product ,very fast delivery
Perfect thx from germany
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. The lad on the phone was amazing and so helpful and the products are great
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful staff and fast service
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery.
Not fitted yet.
Posted 2 months ago
Exactly what I wanted. Very fast delivery. Overall 10/10. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed with the service and delivery time was so much quicker than they originally said, our customer was over the moon! Great Job! thank you - Paul from Station View Garage, Dorking Surrey
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality product - delivered within a few days
Posted 2 months ago
Prix corrects , de même que le transport.
Rapidité .
Très satisfait.
Posted 3 months ago
I am happy with the springs, and fast delivery, i recommend to any car
Eibach Shop  5 star review on 17th October 2020 Eibach Shop  5 star review on 17th October 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional and helpful... fast turnaround and no quibble one change (I Had bought the wrong size!)
Posted 3 months ago
Very disappointing. Not only do they sell you items that are out of stock, take your money only to refund it latter, but also they do not notify you that you order has been cancelled. And no one answers the phone when calling customer services. Very disappointing.
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased the 25mm wheel spacer kit and was very happy with the quality. Certainly looked more sturdy than my previous TerraFirma ones. Glad they have bolts as it allows me to use my Jeep lock bolt
Posted 4 months ago
Top Federn, super Kundenservice, sehr schnelle Lieferung,
Posted 4 months ago
absolutely over the moon with the results and came quicker than the estimated delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant customer service, as soon as I placed my order the communication from Fin was great. The best price I found was directly from this company for the parts I needed. I was offered express delivery when I was notified that they didn't have my parts in the UK and the process for doing this was quick & easy.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy with fast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered on Monday, delivered on Wednesday! No hassle, fuss free purchase! Quality parts that fitted with ease.
Posted 4 months ago
Eibach Shop is rated 3.80 based on 55 reviews