Eibach Shop Reviews

3.66 Rating 106 Reviews
62 %
of reviewers recommend Eibach Shop
Read Eibach Shop  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1604212140

Email:

adam@potn.co.uk

Location:

40, Huxley Close, Wellingborough

Write Your review

Tell us how Eibach Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent swift service and quality precision products. Fitted the spacers to my Lexus with no issues whatsoever, drives perfectly.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered two kits, with express delivery by the end of the week, confirmation showed standard 5-7 working days delivery. Follow up email 3 days later said one kit had been discontinued (although they will still happily take hundreds of your chosen money for it) and the other was on a minimum 3 week back order which was no use to me. The one star is for refunding all my money relatively quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and got exactly what I wanted and fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bad experience. Ordered anti-roll bar for alpha 159, to replace a break Eibach one, write to me that it is no longer produced. Result: no warranty for the product Eibach.
Posted 3 weeks ago
10 out of 10 for ease of order and delivery. No problems at all, many thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service super fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing, I never normally write anything but I’m so pleased with the results on my car and how good it looks that low
Posted 1 month ago
A little disappointed that I cannot purchase an item that was showing in stock in the website. I was refunded which was fine, but nevertheless still disappointed :(
Posted 1 month ago
Terrific service; arrived within 5 days from Germany via a UK order. Product is first class quality
Posted 1 month ago
Fast efficient service great products professional friendly staff on the phone and email
Posted 1 month ago
Cool shop. I was looking for Eibach ERS springs and found it here. The springs were in stock and I received it very fast. I happy with my purchase from this store.
Eibach Shop  5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Very good delivery time and good quality product which fitted perfectly to my vehicle.
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
I emailed about changing my order but I got a reply and clearly that didn’t get it or just uninterested.
Posted 1 month ago
I have made the purchase last month and still dont have the spacers Would like to now if theres a problem
Posted 2 months ago
Hey, Thanks for the review, It would seem you have been in contact with ourselves, these spacers are due to leave us and will be shipped out DHL, we will get the tracking number over to you ASAP
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery took nearly 3 weeks. Wasn't advised of delays and very poor customer service response time when chasing them up.
Posted 2 months ago
Hey, Thanks for the review, I am very sorry to hear this, We are struggling with containers coming from Germany to the UK currently and hope this will be resolved soon. We are getting them over as quickly as possible. We should have kept you updated more. Thankyou for your honest feedback this helps us improve our service.
Posted 1 month ago
Really impressed with the quality of the products and how fast they were dispatched. Will use again
Posted 2 months ago
Hey! Thanks for the positive review! I am glad to hear this, we certainly try to get everything out and in most cases the same day! Eibach products truly are incredible and we enjoy them ourselves on our own cars.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered on 2nd may. Received a nice voicemail from Eibach notifying me of delays and dispatch will be the 12th. No communication from Eibach on or near this date to notify me of any further delays. I contact Eibach on 14th for update been told that my order should be dispatched middle of week commencing 16th of may as they though my order might have arrived with a shipment. 17th called to check if there was any progress got told it hadn’t arrived yet and Eibach are waiting for it to arrive from Germany. I understand it is difficult with COVID delays. But good customer service would keep the customer informed not make them chase you up over their order. A phone call around the 12th would have been nice just to clarify the status of the order and again at regular intervals. Also think the website is misleading as it offers next day delivery for and extra fee and the way it implies the next day when you actually purchase your product is that it is in stock and will be dispatched. How about updating your website to show stock levels or in and out of stock at the time of ordering. Also the order tracking on the website states awaiting picking for the past 13 days that means nothing how about a tracking system that states the product is -on order - Being shipped to uk - at warehouse - dispatched - etc Rather than leaving the customer wondering where their £180 worth of parts are. I am still awaiting for confirmation of where my parts are and an ETA on receiving them. On my experience at the moment I wouldn’t recommend Eibach purely on the lack of customer communication ( other than me chasing up my order) Saying that the one positive is that when I’ve spoken with staff they have been very polite when speaking to them on the phone.
Posted 2 months ago
Hey, Thanks for the honest review, I am sorry to see that it isn't a great one. we are struggling with containers coming from Europe to the UK currently and are working as hard and as fast as we can to ensure the customer gets the product as soon as possible. I am glad the team were polite on the phone, we do put every effort in our customer service, although it would seem there is a considerable room for improvement when updating customers, We have taken this feedback into consideration and will be fed back to the team and to the relevant members of staff. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
I chose to purchase my replacement springs from the Eibach shop as the site professed to have the items in stock. The following day I had a lovely email informing me that the springs were not indeed in stock but "should" be delivered sometime in July. Still they took my money, so there's that...
Posted 2 months ago
Hey! Thanks for your email, I am sorry your items were not in stock We try to keep the site updated as much as possible it is unfortunate that in this case we had a mistake. I can see your order is set to a high priority on our system and confident it will be produced soon. Eibach products are worth waiting for they do improve the car significantly. If there is anything you want to know or if you want an update about your please feel free to get in contact with ourselves for an update. Best Regards
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, incredibly helpful and quick response times. Springs came really quickly! The car sits so much nicer now, handles better as well! Top photo is before and second is now!! Super happy.
Eibach Shop  5 star review on 14th May 2021 Eibach Shop  5 star review on 14th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Eibach Shop is rated 3.66 based on 106 reviews