Eibach Shop Reviews

3.80 Rating 119 Reviews
66 %
of reviewers recommend Eibach Shop
Read Eibach Shop  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1604212140

Email:

adam@potn.co.uk

Location:

40, Huxley Close, Wellingborough

Write Your review

Tell us how Eibach Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The service and product were first class - highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic quality products, fast delivery. Eibach 30mm lowering springs complement my B8 Bilstein suspension set 👍🏻
Eibach Shop  5 star review on 21st November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Order came next working day and really happy with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery Unreal comfort
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Top quality! And no vibration after fitting… unlike cheaper products out there!
Eibach Shop  5 star review on 8th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awsome service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered after recommendation from others! Delivered the next day! Excellent!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really helpful people. Understood exactly what I needed and checked with the factory while I waited....PU tubing for springs made 15 years ago. Delivered the next day.
Eibach Shop  5 star review on 24th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Professional friendly and reliable service. Prompt fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Have fitted the springs to my Golf GTD and i am very pleased with the results the ride is now very supple and the handling is an improvement. The roads in my area (Romney Marsh) in Kent are poorly maintained, shame Volkswagen didn't test a few prototypes here!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great communication, great product, speedy delivery and value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
🚚 Excellent delivery & nicely packaged 📦. Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I bought 20mm eibach spacers recently and have been very impressed with the quality. Spacers aren’t causing any negative effect on power or braking distances
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent swift service and quality precision products. Fitted the spacers to my Lexus with no issues whatsoever, drives perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered two kits, with express delivery by the end of the week, confirmation showed standard 5-7 working days delivery. Follow up email 3 days later said one kit had been discontinued (although they will still happily take hundreds of your chosen money for it) and the other was on a minimum 3 week back order which was no use to me. The one star is for refunding all my money relatively quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service and got exactly what I wanted and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bad experience. Ordered anti-roll bar for alpha 159, to replace a break Eibach one, write to me that it is no longer produced. Result: no warranty for the product Eibach.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
10 out of 10 for ease of order and delivery. No problems at all, many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing, I never normally write anything but I’m so pleased with the results on my car and how good it looks that low
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Eibach Shop is rated 3.80 based on 119 reviews