Eibach Shop Reviews

3.67 Rating 82 Reviews
62 %
of reviewers recommend Eibach Shop
Read Eibach Shop  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1604212140

Email:

adam@potn.co.uk

Location:

40, Huxley Close, Wellingborough

Write Your review

Tell us how Eibach Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I preferred to speak about my requirements rather than order on line. The sales person I spoke to was very informed and gave me every confidence that the parts I needed would ne correctly assignment to me.
The parts arrived really quickly.
Excellent product and excellent service to match
Posted 3 days ago
Item was listed as 'in stock but wasn't. Took payment anyway, then advised that item would have to be shipped in from Germany and wait time was two weeks. Raised with customer services who's response was basically 'tough'.
Posted 5 days ago
Super easy to purchase springs for my car, and fitted a treat. Car looks and drives amazing and still have the comfort of the bmw
Eibach Shop  5 star review on 4th April 2021 Eibach Shop  5 star review on 4th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
The web site shows items as in stock, when they not actually available from stock. Three weeks delivery for Germany is the best I can hope for, I was going to order the anti roll bar kit but will not be bothering now, probably go with Whiteline.
Posted 1 week ago
After a few emails back and forth about price matching. Decided to place an order because another company had none in stock.
So ordered a set of Pro spring from website on the 23rd of March because it said they were in stock, only to get an email on the 24th to say Pro springs weren't in stock and could be week commencing the 5th of April before they would be sent out to me.
We are in the 21st century and it's can't be hard to know your stock!
Posted 1 week ago
A great source of information prior to purchase and fantastic after care, when I had a few additional questions.
Superb throughout 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Thankyou for sharing your thoughts on Eibach Shop!
It is means a lot to hear your thoughts and experience with Eibach products or our store!
Posted 1 week ago
Bought for my sons ranger, initially thought rather expensive an then they arrived, clearly a significant piece of engineering
Posted 1 week ago
Thankyou for sharing your thoughts on Eibach Shop!
It is means a lot to hear your thoughts and experience with Eibach products or our store!
Posted 1 week ago
I have not yet received my order, it has not yet been sent although the springs were marked available when ordering.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lady on the phone was very competent and helpful, she knew exactly what was needed and got the right part sent out in great time
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality parts. But my order was a big fix. After a conversation on the phone to the sales department, i had to pay over £100 to get the part i actually wanted to me ontime.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello,

Thanks for your review. we feel the review is a little harsh, As you purchased a single replacement bar as a spare part on our site, we contacted you to check you wanted this and then you changed to the full kit. I understand this can be frustrating if the title of the product was miss-understood.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a set of springs was told that they will be dispatched on the same day, however no tracking info was received. Contacted Eibach was told they have been sent, waited still no tracking or springs. Contacted Eibach again, now I was told they are out of stock and I need to wait as they are back order could be 2/3 weeks. Not really great start....
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good Morning, Thanks for the review do you have your order number at all? I would like to be able to look into this for you? if it is a 2-3 weeks this sounds like it is coming from Eibach Germany stock which we do get over ASAP
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paid extra for delivery amd received the next day, springs are awesome my car looks 100 times better but still just as comfy as the standard springs
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hey! Thanks for the review :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product advertised and sold online, payment processed, shipping date given then told its discontinued. Normal businesses don't advertise or sell or process payments or give shipping dates and then tell customers stock is discontinued.
Posted 1 month ago
Hey, Thanks for the review I am sorry this happened to you, Eibach keep there catalogue updated as much as possible but on occasion we do miss some products that may be discontinued or back ordered.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Supersnabb leverans och trevligt bemötande!!
Posted 1 month ago
Well happy thank u very fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great process purchasing the springs. Every where else was quoting 6 weeks lead time. Eibach shop dispatched it same day and it arrived the following morning.
Posted 1 month ago
Very useful website fantastic items and super fast delivery
Couldn’t ask for more
Maybe a discount in the future

Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
After a small hiccup with the initial order the order was with me in just over 24hr, would happily use again !
Posted 1 month ago
Can't write a review when I haven't received my order, and had no communication either of its whereabouts!!
Posted 1 month ago
Cant say anything about product quality as I still haven't received my order. The reason being because they put their contact info on the shipping information so I wasn't receiving emails from DPD which delayed my order by another week as the order was held by customs due to brexit until I paid customs fees and import tax but I didn't know it was being held as I wasn't receiving emails and I only found out it was being held by customs because I emailed eibach asking wheres my order as I haven't even gotten an "order dispatched" email. They emailed back quickly (within an hour) saying my order was in my country and due to be delivered by end of week then emailed me again forwarding an Email from DPD which was an email stating "final reminder to pay customs fees" so I paid it and wasn't too bothered yet but then the order was due to be delivered today (2 weeks after I initially ordered) but of course the contact details were wrong and probably used their own number and because of this DPD said they couldn't contact me and because of that they said I missed delivery so I had to log into DPD wizard and change all the contact info to the correct info which shouldve been there in the first place and wouldn't have delayed my order by an entire week
Posted 1 month ago
Eibach Shop is rated 3.67 based on 82 reviews