House Of Slippers Reviews

4.69 Rating 5,450 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend House Of Slippers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read House Of Slippers Reviews

About House Of Slippers:

House Of Slippers meets all your slipper dreams, with great promotions & top brands. Approved stockists of UGG, Barbour & Shepherd Of Sweden. Free UK delivery on orders over £10.

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 326 0609

Email:

info@houseofslippers.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3a-b 55 Hastings Road

Write Your review

Tell us how House Of Slippers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lovely slippers but had to return them as the width was too wide.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely slippers - exactly as the picture and accurate size. Very quick delivery too - so 5 stars.
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient service. Good value for money. My husband takes size 8.5 so we ordered 9 but they are a bit short. Urgently needed hence unable to return for larger size.
Posted 1 month ago
slippers arrived in good time and were excellent quality and a good fit
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy efficient service, good quality slippers.
Posted 1 month ago
My order arrived well packed and on time. The slippers are of good quality and a good fit. Very happy with the service. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect pair of slip on slippers. Good looking, comfortable and tough enough for trips down the garden.
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately I had to return my new slippers as they didn't fit. I ordered a direct replacement for my current 3 year old slippers, same size/model etc but the new ones were definitely bigger - seemed like a half size bigger.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Catherine, Thank you for your review. Please do accept my apologies for the problem with your item, I am sorry they did not fit, as expected. I can confirm that we have since received the return and refunded your order. Once again I am sorry for any inconvenience caused. Best regards, Sonal.
Posted 1 month ago
Good value and prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Dispatch was prompt.
Posted 1 month ago
Web site was very easy to use and understand
Posted 1 month ago
Good price, quick delivery, good product. Recommended 😀
Posted 1 month ago
Product and service excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice ,well made. A bit of a pain to get on if you're in a hurry but so comfortable and cozy
Posted 1 month ago
Very good product and good service
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered these for my Step mother who is suffering with swollen feet. The adjustable Velcro allows her to get a secure and comfortable fit. Colours are as per photo. Delivery/service was excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Love my new slippers! Arrived promptly, fit perfectly & look exactly like the photo, even the colour is accurate. The adjustable lace ensures a great fit.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect for my husband who has very swollen feet. They are wide and comfortable. The memory foam insoles make them soft underfoot. Excellent price too. I bought 2 pairs
Posted 1 month ago
I brought two pairs of slippers and they were exactly what I wanted and extremely comfortable the ordering was very simple and very fast delivery I will definitely be ordering from house of slippers again thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear William Thank you for the review, we are pleased you are happy with your purchase and the service you received. Kindest Regards, Sonal.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely cosy slippers, delivered promptly, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
House Of Slippers is rated 4.69 based on 5,450 reviews