House Of Slippers Reviews

4.69 Rating 3,913 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend House Of Slippers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read House Of Slippers Reviews
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 22nd February 2020
PJA NELSON
More Photos & Videos
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 26th November 2019
Lynne Gaskell
More Photos & Videos
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 13th November 2018
V P Phillips
More Photos & Videos
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 22nd March 2018
Elizabeth Lowrey
More Photos & Videos
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 10th January 2018
Gill Mathews
More Photos & Videos
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 3rd January 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 21st November 2017
Nazrin Ali
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with purchase. Fast shipping and love the product. Thank you!
Posted 6 days ago
Well priced comfortable slippers,delivered on time =happy customer.
Posted 6 days ago
Happy with the item. They are comfortable
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant slippers,beautifully made,colourful, comfortable, and good value.Definitely recommend and will buy again.
Posted 6 days ago
easy to order online and good communication re order. Fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Catalogue was easy to choose from and delivery was quick. We were very pleased with the product, it was just what we were looking for.
Posted 1 week ago
Seem like a quality item,all round very nice slippers
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, prompt delivery. Excellent product just as described.
Posted 1 week ago
This is the first time I've used House of Slippers and was delighted to find the same slippers I'd bought locally some time ago. They arrived quickly and I love them.
Posted 1 week ago
Item was true to description and very happy with service. Delivery time good too.
Posted 1 week ago
Good product.
Posted 1 week ago
They looked ok, but too narrow fit
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent! HOS had my colour and size where other suppliers were very limited.
Posted 1 week ago
Was very pleased with my purchase , good quality and great customer service packaged well would recommend this company 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Good slippers with speedy delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Comfortable quality slippers I was so pleased with my purchase I have ordered a second pair good value for money
Posted 1 week ago
Good selection of slippers
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my purchase. Easy to order & prompt delivery despite covid. They were a gift for my husband who loves them true to size & very comfortable. I will certainly use this company again when I need more slippers.
Posted 1 week ago
Adequate but Not as comfortable as M & S slippers ( not available at present)
Posted 1 week ago
So good we bought a second pair. They wash really well too.
Posted 1 week ago
House Of Slippers is rated 4.69 based on 3,913 reviews