House Of Slippers Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,862 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend House Of Slippers
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.68 out of 5
"Excellent slippers 1st time I’ve bought from you I definitely be buying again from you. I previously bought same style from Damart which used to be excellent but when I look at there reviews now no way"
Posted 1 hour ago
"Would have thought they were wider i dont know if g is the widest but they fit with a struggle"
Posted 21 hours ago
"Great slippers good service"
Posted 23 hours ago
"Good quality, comfortable slippers with fast delivery. Very impressed!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very happy with slippers. Thank you"
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery very pleased with my purchase"
Posted 2 days ago
"Always purchase my elderly mums slippers from you Fab product service and value Definitely keep using 👍🏻"
Posted 3 days ago
"excellent product super fast service, need to order another pair, my elderly mum loves them"
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to order, quick delivery"
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent purchase, substantial slippers !"
Posted 6 days ago
"My husband has type 2 diabetes, and trouble with sores around the back of one ankle area. Ordinary shoes and slippers can irritate the area as the top of the footwear is always in contact with the bothersome area. These slippers are the perfect answer as they come up over the bad spot, and don't irritate it."
Posted 6 days ago
"These slippers are very comfortable and easy to put on. It was easy to order them and they came in good time."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good value for money. Easy to order."
Posted 1 week ago
"So nice that you do men’s size 6. Not easy to find nowadays as people’s feet get progressively bigger all the time. Thank you for stocking these so my grandad can still have his slippers."
Posted 1 week ago
"Really surprised at the speed of service. Will use you again."
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered these slippers because they looked identical to ones that I've purchased from M & S for years, but which were out of stock. I ordered both lilac and grey from you, so will only do the one review. I haven't worn them as yet but have tried on the lilac pair which fit well. The inside is different to the M & S ones that I am currently wearing, being fleeced and not appearing to have the "secret support" arch support that the M & S ones do, however I fully expect them to be fine."
Posted 1 week ago
"Warm, comfortable, supportive. Feel much safer on my feet."
Posted 1 week ago
"loads of choices and easy to order, excellent delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Finally a company who make a slipper that will support and fit my mother who suffers with swollen ankles and poor mobility. So many slippers don’t make the Velcro long enough but these have been great and mum is also able to wear them outdoors as a shoe."
Posted 1 week ago
House Of Slippers is rated 4.70 based on 1,862 reviews