House Of Slippers Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,750 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend House Of Slippers
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Great service and lovely comfy slippers at a great price"
Posted 2 months ago
"I have rheumatoid arthritis in various places including my feet; it's a bit like walking on tiny sharp stones all the time. I've tried memory foam slippers, all sorts of slippers, but when I put these on they definitely eased the pain. The slippers are clearly well made and will last I lot longer than all the others I have. Beautifully made and worth every penny - thanks :o))"
Posted 2 months ago
"These Sketcher slippers are so good my Mother bought a pair too. Excellent service and speedy delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good slippers and a good price,would purchase again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Does what it says on the tin. These slippers are as beautiful and luxurious as they look in the images. Sizing is definitely large and I'm not sure if I would have been better with a size down but, having put my feet in these, I now couldn't bear to part with them!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service from house of slippers, I ordered them and they came basically two days later, excellent ⭐️⭐️"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great - speedy delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautifully made slippers at an amazing price compared with similar quality on the high street."
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought as a replacement for my husband whose previous pair had worn out. Very pleased with quality and fit, and would recommend them."
Posted 2 months ago
"I have rated House Of Slippers as Good overall - customer service and delivery all very good - no problems. But unfortunately the slippers did not fit. They were too small - otherwise seemed to be good quality."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent slippers - both stylish & comfortable"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very prompt delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent, speedy service!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased with the slippers . Comfortable fit Very comfortable Thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick delivery, well packaged and easy process to buy."
Posted 3 months ago
"Just wanted to sat thank you for the slippers and the service - both where as good as promised..... Geof Stockley."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service.Lively slippers."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service product A1"
Posted 3 months ago
"Husband delighted with slippers comfortable and good fit"
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely slippers - great quality"
Posted 3 months ago
House Of Slippers is rated 4.70 based on 1,750 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support