House Of Slippers Reviews

4.69 Rating 5,244 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend House Of Slippers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read House Of Slippers Reviews
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Susan worrall
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Susan worrall
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Susan Yates
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 31st October 2020
Ganna Alyeksyeyeva
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 22nd February 2020
PJA NELSON
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 26th November 2019
Lynne Gaskell
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 13th November 2018
V P Phillips
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very quick delivery
Posted 16 hours ago
Husband finds these slippers very comfortable and supportive.
Posted 19 hours ago
Delivery was good. Slippers were nice but unfortunately dud not provide enough support on my husband's feet so had to return.
Posted 19 hours ago
Excellent service. Slippers just as described. Very quick delivery. Will use Company again.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to Navigate the website. Order and deliveryprocess had clear instrctions , and delivery was within three working days. My feet are now happy and snug!
Posted 1 day ago
Just what we wanted and ordered and received in good time Definitely would use you again!
Posted 2 days ago
Quick service, plenty of choice
Posted 2 days ago
Good service
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely comfortable slippers, looking just as good as the ad.
Posted 3 days ago
I love these slippers so comfortable to wear. Easy transaction from House of Slippers and very quick delivery
Many thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Slippers were perfect for my mum and exactly as described on the website. Would use House of Slippers again.
Posted 5 days ago
Lots of choice, fast delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
My order did not arrive when expected. When I enquired via email I received an apology and it arrived a few days later. The slippers are lovely and very well made with durable soles. They are quite heavy to walk in which took a bit of getting used to. I ordered a size bigger than usual but the left one still felt a bit short and pressed on my toe. I decided I’d keep them anyway and having now worn them for a week or so they are becoming much more comfortable.
Posted 6 days ago
Arrived quickly.
Posted 6 days ago
My husband is very pleased with his new slippers. Well made and comfortable
Posted 6 days ago
This is my second time dealing with this company and I will definitely use them again when I need new slippers.
It was quick and easy online and I had no problem with the order, received confirmation and they arrived within a couple of days.
Extremely happy
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with the service. Arrived before time and nice product.
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely slippers arrived quicker than expected. Very good fit and comfortable to wear. Good value for money would recommend HOS to my friends!
Posted 6 days ago
Loved these when they arrived. Quick delivery.
Unfortunately within a few days the sticking started to come undone along one side.
We have requested a collection for them and a replacement but as of yet this has not happened.
Posted 6 days ago
Very nice slippers. Contacted by House of Slippers staff when slipper colour I had ordered was unavailable & alternatives offered. Very helpful.
Posted 6 days ago
House Of Slippers is rated 4.69 based on 5,244 reviews