House Of Slippers Reviews

4.69 Rating 3,313 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend House Of Slippers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read House Of Slippers Reviews
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 22nd February 2020
PJA NELSON
More Photos & Videos
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 26th November 2019
Lynne Gaskell
More Photos & Videos
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 13th November 2018
V P Phillips
More Photos & Videos
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 22nd March 2018
Elizabeth Lowrey
More Photos & Videos
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 10th January 2018
Gill Mathews
More Photos & Videos
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 3rd January 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 21st November 2017
Nazrin Ali
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order filled,quality good, delivery on time, will use service again .
Posted 8 hours ago
Just what I wanted, slip on easy, comfortable an warm. Prompt delivery
Posted 9 hours ago
EXCELLENT SLIPPER PERFECT FIT
Posted 14 hours ago
Very good and easy to deal with. Quick delivery too under difficult circumstances.
Posted 16 hours ago
sent for two pairs but didn't fit went back and payments returned
Posted 16 hours ago
Excellent service, delivered with a couple of days as promised.
Posted 16 hours ago
Slippers are average OK but a little expensive for what they are.. I thought I was buying 2 pairs for £20 but after receiving only 1 pair I checked the website again and discovered that the 2 for £20 offer is not very clear and not too easy to order - as I discovered.
I probably will not use again nor recommend House of Slippers
Posted 17 hours ago
Not happy my slippers Don, t fit to tight. Are your sizes correct? This is big problem with buying without trying on!
Posted 18 hours ago
An excellent product with speedy delivery. I immediately purchased a second pair for my husband. These are the best quality moccasin slippers I have ever purchased. Your customer service is exceptionally good as well. I immediately posted a good review on google as I would like more people to support your company.
Posted 18 hours ago
Slippers delivered on time even during difficult pandemic situation good fit and beautifully made.
Posted 19 hours ago
My shoe size is 8, so that’s the size I ordered for the slippers, the delivery was on time, unfortunately they were a tad tight, I’d also bought a returns label for a £1, just in case.
On receipt HOS emailed to say that size 9 were being sent.
I received them within a few days, and they are a perfect fit!
I will highly recommend HOS for quality, service and price.
Thank you, here’s to the next time!
Anthony Robinson
Posted 19 hours ago
Overall very good.
The width at the toe area could be a little wider.
Love the colour. Would like to see navy/mid blue ones for the winter.
I am suffering a great deal from Peripheral Neuropathy after 6 months of chemotherapy.last year.
Posted 21 hours ago
Very happy with the slippers. Slightly late arriving but probably due to lockdown situation. Very pleased.
Posted 22 hours ago
Great selection available. Every possible style you can imagine.
Posted 23 hours ago
very pleased with slippers
Posted 1 day ago
These attractive slippers are very warm and comfortable.
Posted 1 day ago
No problems, arrived as stated and of good quality
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use weebsite and fast delivery.
What more could yo want.
Posted 1 day ago
The slippers I bought are great - they are exactly what I wanted: solid sole, comfortable and look good. I was delighted with the efficiency of ordering and the speed of despatch. I shall certainly use this company again.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service ...slippers delivered to my mum’s Care Home very quickly. She is delighted with them. Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
House Of Slippers is rated 4.69 based on 3,313 reviews