House Of Slippers Reviews

4.69 Rating 5,530 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend House Of Slippers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read House Of Slippers Reviews

About House Of Slippers:

House Of Slippers meets all your slipper dreams, with great promotions & top brands. Approved stockists of UGG, Barbour & Shepherd Of Sweden. Free UK delivery on orders over £10.

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 326 0609

Email:

info@houseofslippers.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3a-b 55 Hastings Road

Write Your review

Tell us how House Of Slippers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service next day delivery. I have only had the slippers for a few weeks so its not possible to comment except to say they are comfortable, I just hope they do not stretch.
Posted 34 minutes ago
Prompt service and and gods are exactly as described
Posted 13 hours ago
Excellent service from HOS. Had to return original order as slippers were too big and smaller size were not in stock. However when correct size was in stock I was contacted immediately and they were despatched the next day. Very pleased with slippers and service.
Posted 13 hours ago
Great item, fast delivery, thank you.
Posted 17 hours ago
Lovely slipper just need a bigger size I have returned them
Posted 20 hours ago
Good but I will not purchase them again.I AM FED UP WITH EVERYTHING WE BUY BEING MADE IN CHINA11111 Is nothing made in this country anymore??
Posted 1 day ago
I love my slippers
Posted 2 days ago
Slippers arrived on time and are as described. Very happy them. Will buy again from this company if needed.
Posted 2 days ago
Very comfortable & as described , good value to .
Posted 2 days ago
i was looking for a pair of slippers with wide toe width & the House of Slippers has these fully adjustable pair, nice and soft under foot as well.
Posted 2 days ago
Disappointed on one slipper the Velcro looked as tho the machine had not stitched it and I had to hand sew it myself , couldn’t send them back as they were urgently needed for my elderly mum in a nursing home and needed that day hence choosing next day delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Gail, Thank you for the review and I am so sorry to hear this. We would have been more than happy to look into this for you, had you got in touch with us but I can appreciate you needed them urgently. If you have any further issues with the slippers please do get in touch and we will be more than happy to help in any way we can. Please accept my sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused. Kindest Regards, Sonal.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quality slippers and a super prompt service!
Posted 4 days ago
Although a male , I have always had and been on the small side in stature and think it might have been due to one months coming in to the world earlier. Always having small feet size 6 most of my life, now in my 80s my feet appear to have shrunk. So now I cant buy carpet slippers as size 6 as after awhile they just become too slack on my feet, so I have had to resort to buying boys in early teens size 5. five and a half is better. So House of Slippers are without knowing catering a market of which they do not know , as most footwear suppliers are not aware of. We men with small feet would appreciate if they made shoes etc starting at a smaller size than the standard 6 Imperial Thank you House of Slippers , you do, for me .
Posted 1 week ago
Very good Service and product.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery . Good quality and perfect fit at a sensible price.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service! I ordered a pair of slippers and , when they arrived, found I had ordered the wrong size. I returned them for replacement and the the replacements were with me within a few days.
Posted 1 week ago
Slippers are great - am wearing them as I write. They don’t slip on hard surfaces (grippers!) and stay on my feet. Great slippers great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Best moccasins ever.
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with June purple velour slippers,most comfortable slippers I've ever had will soon be buying more in another colour,perfect fit well made sturdy very good value.Fast dispatch thank you House of Slippers.
Posted 1 week ago
House of Slippers Simply the Best,Friday 3pm I phoned & placed an order for ladies slippers with a very well mannered & helpful young man.I was amazed & delighted when my much needed slippers arrived the very next day.A fantastic & free delivery service,Well done HOS
Posted 1 week ago
House Of Slippers is rated 4.69 based on 5,530 reviews