House Of Slippers Reviews

4.7 Rating 6,282 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend House Of Slippers
4.7
Based on 6,282 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read House Of Slippers Reviews

About House Of Slippers:

House Of Slippers meets all your slipper dreams, with great promotions & top brands. Approved stockists of UGG, Barbour & Shepherd Of Sweden. Free UK delivery on orders over £10.

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 326 0609

Email:

info@houseofslippers.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3a-b 55 Hastings Road

Write Your review

Tell us how House Of Slippers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lovely well made slippers, nice fit for my quite wide feet, super comfy inner sole and a nice sturdy outer rubber sole. Love the design too, quite quirky. Fast delivery which was a nice bonus .
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Good quality slippers and quick delivery. Very pleased with purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Lovely slippers, comfy and pretty. Prompt delivery too. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good quick delivery service and quality goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
order 2 sizes larger as per other reviews. They were the right length for size 9 1/2 (ordered 11) but VERY narrow. Had them in shoe stretchers for 3 days before I could wear them. But, well made and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delivered promptly. Well packed. Good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery, slippers exactly what I'd been trying to find tp replace existing pair, ordered another pair to keep for future use. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sorry had to send order back because just a little to small
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Bought for my daughter she loves them very pleased with how quick they came. Will be getting more at a later date. thank you house of slippers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely quality , but a little on the small side so order so order the next size up . But would still buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good products for a good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering and delivery was easy and efficient. Would recommend this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased for my mum, who wanted a bit of a heel (she complains too many slippers are flat soled). We found the online ordering straightforward, with sufficient information and pictures to make a choice. When the slippers arrived (promptly) she was very pleased with the quality, fit and comfort. All round a very positive result. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Slippers are good quality and great price. Slippers arrived very quickly. Would use house of slippers again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love my WILMA slippers. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great slippers, very comfy at a very reasonable price. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good price Easy transaction Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A prompt delivery and product seems of very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
House Of Slippers is rated 4.70 based on 6,282 reviews