House Of Slippers Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,538 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend House Of Slippers
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Efficient service and delivery was prompt. The extra charge to gift wrap was a great help! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"I received the two pairs I bought straight away (faster than Amazon orders we'd placed at the same time). They were just like in the pictures and I'm very happy with the price I paid, they seem very good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Website is easy to negotiate, swift delivery , very pleased with my slippers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Amazing choice, excellent prices, easy ordering & very rapid delivery. What's not to like ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent quick delivery. Fabulous quality for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Although neither pair of slippers purchased have been worn yet as they are both presents, they arrived swiftly, well packaged and in lovely condition. I would definitely order again from House of Slippers as their products seem to be good value for money and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast delivery can’t think of a bad word to write about house of slippers! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to use website - vast amount of choice and my perfect slippers arrived almost immediately. fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery very good slippers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very pleased with slippers,well made and very comfortable would recommend these slippers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent quality - worth paying a higher price for this alone. Efficient and fast delivery. Had slippers gift wrapped for Christmas and left in package box to keep them a secret!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Well chuffed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good product, good service, good price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"excellent company but he slippers were not as soft as I am used to"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"For my mother in the nursing home ..had these before.for mum ..perfect fit ,and safe to walk with s fame .."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great slippers, arrived really quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very pleased with the order and the quality of the slippers and delivery of my purchase from house of slippers"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Hi there slipper are all a size to big. I take a 7 but would need a 6 in your brand. Have i any way of returning them from ireland to get a small size. Two pairs. Thanks Linda"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Linda,

You are welcome to return the item for a refund and to reorder your preferred size. Please follow the instructions in the returns page of our website, which I've linked to below.

https://www.houseofslippers.co.uk/delivery-returns-i190

If you have any more questions or queries then please send a message to our email address: info@houseofslippers.co.uk

Best regards,
James.
Posted 2 days ago
"Good looking and very comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great well made luxury slippers very quick delivery ,all round excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
House Of Slippers is rated 4.68 based on 1,538 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support