House Of Slippers Reviews

4.69 Rating 5,674 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend House Of Slippers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read House Of Slippers Reviews

About House Of Slippers:

House Of Slippers meets all your slipper dreams, with great promotions & top brands. Approved stockists of UGG, Barbour & Shepherd Of Sweden. Free UK delivery on orders over £10.

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 326 0609

Email:

info@houseofslippers.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3a-b 55 Hastings Road

Write Your review

Tell us how House Of Slippers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Website seems well organised and informative; ordering process was simple. Delivery was very very quick - ordered one afternoon, product arrived the following morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Good price and fantastic quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Hard to find Nordikas slippers in black were carried by House of Slippers. I am so happy. They arrived in short order and I will use this store again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Delivered next day. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordering easy and good selection, even in larger sizes. Arrived on time and fit well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery and good communications. Very pleased with the slippers I ordered. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order. Excellent service next day delivered as advised. Fair price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely slippers although for some reason they make my ankles hurt! It might be that my old slippers had become so misshaped and the arch support is forcing them into the correct position though and if so not a bad thing?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered these slippers in readiness of a hospital stay. They are very comfortable and I would say true to size. They have a good non slip sole and aren’t as ‘grannyish’ as I feared! Packaged well and promptly delivered. I would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Speedy and efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great slippers, just how they looked on line, made well, comfy and great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
very quick service. Classy product of exceptional quality. Advise ordering a smaller size as generous fit. 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good value and comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good delivery and quick slippers a great fit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with the slippers ordered in blue and burgundy in two sizes for my sister-in-law. Yesterday decided that she would keep the size 6 and I am returning the burgundy and asking House of Slippers to replace those with a size 6 for me to keep for myself. Do like a heel on slippers and these really fit the bill and so will keep them in reserve for when my current slippers have worn out. Think they are good quality for the price and sister-in-law delighted as he can't get out very much at age 91.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, great slippers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the prompt delivery of my lovely new slippers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Second time I have ordered from here - not issues - fast effieicent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good price quick delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great order and swift delivery process Slippers are soft and comfortable My only comment would be that they are slightly small on sizing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
House Of Slippers is rated 4.69 based on 5,674 reviews