House Of Slippers Reviews

4.69 Rating 5,454 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend House Of Slippers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read House Of Slippers Reviews

About House Of Slippers:

House Of Slippers meets all your slipper dreams, with great promotions & top brands. Approved stockists of UGG, Barbour & Shepherd Of Sweden. Free UK delivery on orders over £10.

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 326 0609

Email:

info@houseofslippers.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3a-b 55 Hastings Road

Write Your review

Tell us how House Of Slippers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The slippers were delivered promptly & are of good quality.
Posted 10 hours ago
Prompt delivery, good customer service
Posted 14 hours ago
Nice looking slippers but unfortunately the fit was all wrong and sides did not meet leaving a big gap on top. Too wide at back and too small at front. But thank you for your help.
Posted 1 day ago
very comfortable
Posted 2 days ago
Slippers arrived in a reasonable time and my husband finds them to be very comfortable. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Now that I have worn my slippers for a week they are now too big. I suggest you that you try a size that fits very snuggly. Then when they have been worn for a little time they will fit.
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with quality of slippers
Posted 3 days ago
Was disappointed they were tight on me. I am usually a 6 and half, so ordered first pair in 7, they feel too big, so that’s why for my second pair I chose a 6....still too tight now PLEASE could you do half sizes in the slippers. This type is ideal for me as I have large bunions so the velcro front is perfect for me. Just need HALF sizes now please and I will order more. Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
The offer of two pairs of slippers for less than twice the price of a single pair is very good value. Ordering was very easy, even though the large number of offers meant that it took a little time to find the slippers I wanted. The order arrived much faster than I had been told to expect (postage was free). The slippers seem to be well made and are very comfortable, although it is too soon to tell how well they will wear. I intend to post afollow-up review in due course to share my thoughts on how the slippers stand up to regular use, althoug initial impressions are favourable. I warmly recommend House Of Slippers.
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery, would buy from House of Slippers in the future.
Posted 4 days ago
Wonderful quality slippers that look good , even if you end up wearing them to the shops or taking the bins out !
Posted 6 days ago
order came on time no problems thanks
Posted 6 days ago
This is the second pair of these slippers I have bought (dog chewed first pair) I love the colour and the fact that it is fabric inside instead of fur. Had to wait a while for them as they were out of stock. Really pleased with them.
Posted 1 week ago
Slippers are excellent value and comfortable, easy to wear.
Posted 1 week ago
The slippers arrived quicker than I expected, well packed and just as pictured.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent prompt delivery. Slippers are very good quality and a great price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really comfortable slippers. Had these exact slippers many times before as I know my mam finds they fit perfect 👌
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service both posting out and organising size exchanges. Great slippers. Have two pairs!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi.just to say thank you for the fast delivery and quality of slippers will order again
Posted 2 weeks ago
House Of Slippers is rated 4.69 based on 5,454 reviews