House Of Slippers Reviews

4.69 Rating 5,582 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend House Of Slippers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read House Of Slippers Reviews

About House Of Slippers:

House Of Slippers meets all your slipper dreams, with great promotions & top brands. Approved stockists of UGG, Barbour & Shepherd Of Sweden. Free UK delivery on orders over £10.

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 326 0609

Email:

info@houseofslippers.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3a-b 55 Hastings Road

Write Your review

Tell us how House Of Slippers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good selection of styles and sizes/widths, easy to order and return, the option of buy a returns label for £1 is brilliant even if you don't use it.
Posted 1 day ago
Wonderful service! Speedy delivery, ease of returns, quality product. Very impressed.
Posted 2 days ago
Loads of choice. Very good value. Arrived quickly and good quality.
Posted 3 days ago
brilliant slippers , will buy from this company again ,very quick delivery , excellent value for money
Posted 3 days ago
Great slippers. My second pair, the first ones lasted 5 years. Very comfortable and I like the fact you can easily adjust how they fit across your foot with the velcro upper.
Posted 3 days ago
My pleased with the slippers. Very good service
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely slippers, prompt service and delivery, would highly recommend House of Slippers
Posted 3 days ago
Slippers with a non-mark sole. Arrived quickly, packed well and comfortable.
Posted 4 days ago
Slippers delivered promptly, good quality and fit
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service as previously. First shopped with House of Slippers during the beginning of Covid and lockdowns. Never been a fan of online shopping/home delivery but ive had to get used to it. Whilst this time they couldn’t get stock for the original order, they were quick to inform, apologise and offer an alternative which was delivered very quickly. The outcome was my mum preferred the alternative colour and fitted brilliantly. Result!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to follow website, excellent value and very fast delivery. Great All Round Service!
Posted 1 week ago
Very well made & look great Only drawback for me is that they do not have 1/2 sizes So it’s a tight fit which I hope in time the fabric will stretch
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely slippers, so comfortable that I reordered the same slippers that I bought last year. House of slippers are a great company to order from. Easy order, fast delivery. Highly recommended. 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and efficient and high quality product.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service excellent product Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
So far so good. Excellent delivery time. Look really nice slippers and size seems normal. Over time I hope they last longer than other brands.
Posted 1 week ago
We got these for our grandaughter, when she saw them she was so very pleased which we were pleased about.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought the slippers as a gift for my Mother. Really pleased with the speed of the delivery and with the slippers. Definitely would recommend House of Slippers to friends and family.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exelant: Since I ware my slippers most of every day, they are both comfortable, & above all they slide on all flooring, + do not cause tripping.
Posted 2 weeks ago
House Of Slippers is rated 4.69 based on 5,582 reviews