House Of Slippers Reviews

4.69 Rating 5,593 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend House Of Slippers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read House Of Slippers Reviews

About House Of Slippers:

House Of Slippers meets all your slipper dreams, with great promotions & top brands. Approved stockists of UGG, Barbour & Shepherd Of Sweden. Free UK delivery on orders over £10.

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 326 0609

Email:

info@houseofslippers.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3a-b 55 Hastings Road

Write Your review

Tell us how House Of Slippers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good service at an excellent price really comfortable slippers couldn't ask for more
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prompt service and the slippers ordered are perfect
Posted 7 months ago
Received the best customer service I've ever received anywhere after placing an order for my disabled father. AlI Ian deserves a special mention too. Thanks to Saf and everyone there.
Posted 4 years ago
Very comfortable. Purchased to wear following an operation on foot. Being able to adjust the width of the slippers meant that I could wear them for extended periods.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service and and gods are exactly as described
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality slippers and a super prompt service!
Posted 1 month ago
I found it hard to believe, but it's true, the House of Slippers provided me with the perfect pair of of wide fit slippers, I had tried lots of other places and had just about given up when I tried House of slippers. The result a perfect fit and supremely comfortable. What more could one ask
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve ordered these slippers in different colours for a while now. They are comfortable once moulded time your feet and look modern.
Posted 3 months ago
Comfy slippers and delivery was very quick.
Posted 3 months ago
The slippers were good quality, u fortunately even though they were the right size the toe are was narrow and I have a broad foot. House of slippers were accommodating as I had pre paid for a return if that had been the case. Was pleased with their service.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, fast delivery and lovely quality slippers. Purchased two pairs of ladies mule slippers and have been really pleased with both of them. Also good idea having the option to purchase a prepaid return label.
Posted 5 months ago
Delighted with my new slippers. Decent selection of size 15's, good price, swift delivery. Couldn't ask for more.
Posted 6 months ago
Can't fault the service or delivery
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Posted 6 months ago
very quick delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Just what we wanted and ordered and received in good time Definitely would use you again!
Posted 6 months ago
Efficient service. Slippers are subtle leather and look smart. Comfortable to wear in house, although sole feels thin.
Posted 6 months ago
Poor customer service, returned them 7 days ago as too small requesting exchange for next size, not heard anything from them other than request to rate their service, not sure what they expected as a rating? If you can email the customer for a rating, you could email advising you had received them back and are processing the order I purchased the returns label in advance so had no contact with company
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Mark, Thank you for the review and I am sorry to hear that. The review emails are automatically sent by the system after a certain amount of time has lapsed since the initial purchase was made. We did try and process your exchange as quickly as possible but it was an extremely busy period with limited staff. I can only sincerely apologise for the delay and I am pleased the exchange has been processed for you. Kindest Regards, Sonal.
Posted 3 months ago
Very comfortable and good fit.
Posted 6 months ago
Good value, good quality-arrived on time, what more could you want!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. Slippers were a Christmas present so didn’t want to review until Santa had been. Very good quality and it, my partner’s really happy with them. Great value for money too. Would recommend the slippers and the company
Posted 7 months ago
House Of Slippers is rated 4.69 based on 5,593 reviews