House Of Slippers Reviews

4.69 Rating 5,593 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend House Of Slippers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read House Of Slippers Reviews

About House Of Slippers:

House Of Slippers meets all your slipper dreams, with great promotions & top brands. Approved stockists of UGG, Barbour & Shepherd Of Sweden. Free UK delivery on orders over £10.

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 326 0609

Email:

info@houseofslippers.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3a-b 55 Hastings Road

Write Your review

Tell us how House Of Slippers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service and good quality goods. Would recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Very comfortable. Purchased to wear following an operation on foot. Being able to adjust the width of the slippers meant that I could wear them for extended periods.
Posted 1 month ago
LOUISE Ladies Full Slippers Pink nice comfy slippers. Good price and quick delivery Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely slipper just need a bigger size I have returned them
Posted 1 month ago
Good but I will not purchase them again.I AM FED UP WITH EVERYTHING WE BUY BEING MADE IN CHINA11111 Is nothing made in this country anymore??
Posted 1 month ago
Although a male , I have always had and been on the small side in stature and think it might have been due to one months coming in to the world earlier. Always having small feet size 6 most of my life, now in my 80s my feet appear to have shrunk. So now I cant buy carpet slippers as size 6 as after awhile they just become too slack on my feet, so I have had to resort to buying boys in early teens size 5. five and a half is better. So House of Slippers are without knowing catering a market of which they do not know , as most footwear suppliers are not aware of. We men with small feet would appreciate if they made shoes etc starting at a smaller size than the standard 6 Imperial Thank you House of Slippers , you do, for me .
Posted 1 month ago
Web ordering confirmation, processing update and delivery was very fast. Great. Website photos good to give an impression. Word descriptions could have been a bit more detailed or informative BUT thats my interest, when in reality House of Slippers does a good standard description and fast processing of order. Well done
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful slippers however, they seem to be a small size two.
Posted 2 months ago
This is my second pair Really comfortable & a good fit
Posted 2 months ago
My house shoes are very comfy. It would be nice if the did half sizes?
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice slippers. They come up quite high on the heel and one seems to rub. Hoping they will soften/loosen with time. Quite snug sizing.
Posted 2 months ago
Great range of slippers but could have a wider range of colour.
Posted 2 months ago
The slippers were delivered as stated and as described.Very satisfied.
Posted 3 months ago
good value
Posted 3 months ago
Bought the slippers for my grandaughter, she is a 10.5 I purchased 11, but they are a very small fitting so not expecting them to last long size wise, however they are a good slipper with a firm sole.
Posted 3 months ago
Delighted. Very comfortable and true to size. I ordered two pairs, size 6. However although both boxes were marked 6, one pair were clearly marked size 5 on the soles. However I gave them to my sister and she's delighted with them too. So everyone's a winner!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient service. Good value for money. My husband takes size 8.5 so we ordered 9 but they are a bit short. Urgently needed hence unable to return for larger size.
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice ,well made. A bit of a pain to get on if you're in a hurry but so comfortable and cozy
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely cosy slippers, delivered promptly, thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Cozy and warm
Posted 4 months ago
House Of Slippers is rated 4.69 based on 5,593 reviews