House Of Slippers Reviews

4.69 Rating 5,450 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend House Of Slippers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read House Of Slippers Reviews

About House Of Slippers:

House Of Slippers meets all your slipper dreams, with great promotions & top brands. Approved stockists of UGG, Barbour & Shepherd Of Sweden. Free UK delivery on orders over £10.

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 326 0609

Email:

info@houseofslippers.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3a-b 55 Hastings Road

Write Your review

Tell us how House Of Slippers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The slippers were delivered as stated and as described.Very satisfied.
Posted 2 weeks ago
good value
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought the slippers for my grandaughter, she is a 10.5 I purchased 11, but they are a very small fitting so not expecting them to last long size wise, however they are a good slipper with a firm sole.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delighted. Very comfortable and true to size. I ordered two pairs, size 6. However although both boxes were marked 6, one pair were clearly marked size 5 on the soles. However I gave them to my sister and she's delighted with them too. So everyone's a winner!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient service. Good value for money. My husband takes size 8.5 so we ordered 9 but they are a bit short. Urgently needed hence unable to return for larger size.
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice ,well made. A bit of a pain to get on if you're in a hurry but so comfortable and cozy
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely cosy slippers, delivered promptly, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Cozy and warm
Posted 1 month ago
The website is really easy to use and even though it says 2-4 working days for standard delivery it always comes sooner a brilliant service
Posted 1 month ago
Service ok but the slippers I chose are poor
Posted 1 month ago
There's a good selection of styles at various prices. The items I ordered were in stock and were delivered promptly. Rated 4 in stead of 5 because setting up an account via the website wasn't as straightforward as it could be.
Posted 1 month ago
The slippers were good quality, u fortunately even though they were the right size the toe are was narrow and I have a broad foot. House of slippers were accommodating as I had pre paid for a return if that had been the case. Was pleased with their service.
Posted 2 months ago
Service was swift and the slippers as advertised.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery is very prompt. But the product I bought is not of very good quality: the materials are cheap and the sewing falls apart in about 6 months. Sorry.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Una-Jane Thank you for the review and I am sorry to hear this. We do stock a vast range of slippers ranging in price and durability to accommodate our very broad customer base and individual requirements. If you ever need any advice about any of our products prior to making a purchase you are more than welcome to get in touch and our very knowledgeable customer services team would be more than happy to speak to you. Kindest Regards, Sonal.
Posted 2 months ago
Fit well but the colour is too bright.
Posted 2 months ago
Slippers are very nice but the label in the inner made them uncomfortable And they did not come away properly
Posted 2 months ago
The slippers did not take too long to arrive.
Posted 3 months ago
Women size 7 feel a bit tight around toes
Posted 3 months ago
very quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery was good. Slippers were nice but unfortunately dud not provide enough support on my husband's feet so had to return.
Posted 3 months ago
House Of Slippers is rated 4.69 based on 5,450 reviews