House Of Slippers Reviews

4.69 Rating 3,811 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend House Of Slippers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read House Of Slippers Reviews
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 22nd February 2020
PJA NELSON
More Photos & Videos
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 26th November 2019
Lynne Gaskell
More Photos & Videos
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 13th November 2018
V P Phillips
More Photos & Videos
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 22nd March 2018
Elizabeth Lowrey
More Photos & Videos
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 10th January 2018
Gill Mathews
More Photos & Videos
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 3rd January 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 21st November 2017
Nazrin Ali
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service is excellent and the slippers represent good value, thank you!
Posted 6 hours ago
First class service very pleased with purchase
Posted 16 hours ago
Perfect for my 93 yr old Dad. Light & comfortable, not restrictive on his swollen feet, perfect fit, open toes so his feet can breathe but still good support at back and sides.
Posted 16 hours ago
Delivered on time well packaged good prices
Posted 17 hours ago
Really impressed with this company will definitely buy from them again. Really love my new slippers
Posted 18 hours ago
Great purchase
Posted 18 hours ago
Very quick delivery.
Slippers are a good quality.
Posted 1 day ago
I bought some slippers for my mum and dad. I had a look at House of Slippers as the company they wanted slippers from had sold out of styles that ‘suit’ them. I was surprised and very pleased by the selection of slippers House of Slippers have and at one point I had at least 5 different slippers for each parent to choose from. Great service. Excellent prices and delivery was really quick too. I will definitely be coming back to you for my slippers in the future.
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality. And quick service delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality slippers at a reasonable price, with a tan coloured outer sole layer which avoids marking the floor that some black sole slippers can do. Arrived very quickly and well packaged. Will use again - recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
The slippers were as advertised and they came very quickly and in excellent condition - in a box and wrapped in tissue paper.
Posted 1 day ago
Delighted with my bobbly slippers. They look pretty and are really comfy. But they are on the large size so bear that in mind!
Posted 1 day ago
Efficient company. Quality slippers, Dad loves them!
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for the excellent service and quality
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality, good value.
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely and comfortable !!
Posted 2 days ago
Just like the photo, soft lined for comfort. Good fit and comfortable.
Posted 2 days ago
The slippers were a gift and the recipient was delighted with them. Good quality and "classy" appearance.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent slippers and a perfect fit. Very pleased. Will buy from HoS again
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with the quality of the slippers received and the service. The items arrived in good time.
Posted 2 days ago
House Of Slippers is rated 4.69 based on 3,811 reviews