House Of Slippers Reviews

4.69 Rating 3,863 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend House Of Slippers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read House Of Slippers Reviews
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 22nd February 2020
PJA NELSON
More Photos & Videos
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 26th November 2019
Lynne Gaskell
More Photos & Videos
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 13th November 2018
V P Phillips
More Photos & Videos
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 22nd March 2018
Elizabeth Lowrey
More Photos & Videos
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 10th January 2018
Gill Mathews
More Photos & Videos
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 3rd January 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 21st November 2017
Nazrin Ali
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They looked ok, but too narrow fit
Posted 1 day ago
Adequate but Not as comfortable as M & S slippers ( not available at present)
Posted 1 day ago
Efficient. Good delivery service.
Posted 2 days ago
On the whole good service, however I did pay for a returns label which was not sent
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order but the thread became detached after 10 day so I had to send them back and ask for a replacement.
Posted 4 days ago
Slippers are very comfy and warm but have found the insole is short at toe end and creats a bit of a ridge which makes my big toe sore .
Posted 1 week ago
Slippers were very very flat with no solid sole. Not recommended for outside
Posted 2 weeks ago
A nice pair of slippers size perfect. Just wish they had a light sole as you cannot pop outside in them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My husband has 2/3 pairs of slippers which all make a house on our hardwood floors. We searched for slippers with soft soles to reduce noise. We thought we had found the right ones with this order. NO NO NO. Hard soles and noisier than ever. Where have good soft rubber soles slippers gone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I did request a size nine and a half. You sent a size 9. It would have been appreciated it you had stated that you did not do half sizes, although your web site did show that you did half sizes. I have kept the slippers in the hope that they will stretch a little. I didn't want the hassle of returning them. Sorry I have sent this in error - WRONG COMPANY
Posted 2 weeks ago
My purchase was delivered very promptly. Unfortunately the slippers were very heavy and I had to return them for a refund.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the look of my slippers just one problem the plush inner sole although stuck down keeps creeping to the side of the slippers on the heel part which I keep having to adjust. Once done they are very comfortable. X
Posted 2 weeks ago
Elastic sides to hard and hurt your foot we had to cut it out and stitch the gap up
Their comfy now
Posted 2 weeks ago
The sizing was a little small
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good choice. Easy to order
Believe on reflection items expensive. I have bought same brands cheaper before
One pair had defective insoles which I have had to buy glue to stick in. Would have returned but shielding so difficult
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely made slippers shame not a matching pair.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product looked attractive but unfortunately despite having velcro fastening were not wide enough for my prone to swell feet.Sent product back and waiting refund.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The delivery was fast, refund fast
Posted 4 weeks ago
Disappointed as I was expecting another pair of Fleet and Foster slippers like my last ones. These ones are hard and uncomfortable unlike my previous ones which had cushioning insoles.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Qualit good, service good, sizes rubbish
Posted 4 weeks ago
House Of Slippers is rated 4.69 based on 3,863 reviews