House Of Slippers Reviews

4.69 Rating 3,873 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend House Of Slippers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read House Of Slippers Reviews
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 22nd February 2020
PJA NELSON
More Photos & Videos
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 26th November 2019
Lynne Gaskell
More Photos & Videos
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 13th November 2018
V P Phillips
More Photos & Videos
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 22nd March 2018
Elizabeth Lowrey
More Photos & Videos
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 10th January 2018
Gill Mathews
More Photos & Videos
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 3rd January 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 21st November 2017
Nazrin Ali
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
😢 So sorry to say this as I was disappointed. Not the quality I expected, bad fit for my painful feet, and unable to walk with care and comfort on our carpet. I apologise for a delay in returning them to you, but have been unable to go out to post the parcel sooner, as I’m elderly and little disabled ☀️
Posted 1 week ago
Not actually received them yet !!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My wife bought these slippers just two weeks ago and the uppers have started to separate from the soles already and made them unwearable. Not what you'd expect from slippers costing over £20
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely terrible I'm afraid. They have completely fallen apart, including a snapped sole, six weeks into wearing them. I will be trying to return them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality of slippers I bought was very poor. The sole cracked from one side to another within a week, where your foot naturally bends - I've had colds that lasted longer than these slippers. I contacted House of Slippers to complain and I've not had any response. Don't waste your money on these slippers or this company.
I have took them out of the bin to take a photo of them so you can see what you are letting yourself in for.

Shame on you - House of slippers, for not getting back to me regarding my complaint.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and very pleased with product.
Posted 1 month ago
Not happy my slippers Don, t fit to tight. Are your sizes correct? This is big problem with buying without trying on!
Posted 1 month ago
The slippers I ordered do not fit. These were Mokkers Navy Blue UK9,
I ordered size 9 slipper; they state they are size 9: but they are not size 9 and will not fit. As such they are of no use. I have reverted to using my old slippers instead.

So that has been a waste of £20 that I suppose I will just have to write off to experience. This bad experience means that I would not use this company again, and I would certainly not recommend that anybody else does.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely slippers but sizes are all wrong! Ordered size 5 but it is barely as big a uk3, had to return. Also not impressed with having to pay for the return and the original postage- these together came to around £8! Wont be using this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Good fit and quality. Promotions service
Posted 1 month ago
Very poor quality
Posted 1 month ago
Would give a 0 if I could
Posted 2 months ago
Not comfortable. Material is too stiff like a Wellington boot
Posted 2 months ago
Although the correct size, the slippers swiftly stretched after wearing for a few days. I now slop around and am in danger of slipping out of them with every step. Would not recommend these slippers at all.
Posted 2 months ago
Ease of ordering. Product delivered on time and well packed.
Posted 2 months ago
The product was good, but I had a misunderstanding about the UK size (I am foreigner and it was a present for my sister), I asked for an exchange but as it was an item on sale they couldn't do it for free.
It’s disappointing that you can’t make exceptions since they are slippers and it was a concept mistake.
Also it didn’t come with the return label so as it’s all closed for the Coronavirus, it was impossible for my sister to print it.
At the end now she has to keep the 3 size plus or give it to her husband.
Posted 2 months ago
My foot size has always been, until far eastern manufacture, 11. Since then, excepting British made shoes, I have found it impossible to get shoes, slippers, etc that fit. As my size 14, Christmas present 5 years ago, slippers are wearing out, I was delighted to see H of S advertising UK sizes. To be on the safe size I ordered size 12. Couldn't get my foot in either shoe. I have my wedding shoes, 52 years, another pair over 30 years, both 11, and both still fit. I had the same with plastic gloves many years ago. Large size, no problem. Changed to eastern manufacture, couldn't get my hand in. Now import from Switzerland.
Posted 2 months ago
The quality is average and worst of all the size is very wrong.
I am a mens 11.5 and ordered size 12 and they are still too small and short.

The size 12 boots slippers feel like a size 10.5, very disappointed.

The process of returning £15 mens boots slippers is too tedious.

I don't have a printer as this is 2020 and I am 50 not 18 and even if I did
have a printer returning the slippers is too time consuming.
Posted 3 months ago
The goods were faulty and have been returned and hopefully replaced. Everything seems to take too long. That said the communication from the company has been good
Posted 4 months ago
Slippers turned up one size 4 and one size 5. I emailed straight away. The next day I got a request to send a photo. I sent two clear photos. Two days later I had an email asking me to return the slippers. I did this next day. By then they were out of stock. It took several days for a refund. Very disappointing customer service. Will not use again.
Posted 5 months ago
House Of Slippers is rated 4.69 based on 3,873 reviews