House Of Slippers Reviews

4.69 Rating 3,867 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend House Of Slippers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read House Of Slippers Reviews
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 22nd February 2020
PJA NELSON
More Photos & Videos
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 26th November 2019
Lynne Gaskell
More Photos & Videos
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 13th November 2018
V P Phillips
More Photos & Videos
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 22nd March 2018
Elizabeth Lowrey
More Photos & Videos
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 10th January 2018
Gill Mathews
More Photos & Videos
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 3rd January 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 21st November 2017
Nazrin Ali
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery this is one company that caters for extra wide fitting it was this reason I chose House of Slippers
Posted 6 hours ago
Two pairs for£20 very happy with both. Thank you.
Posted 6 hours ago
Very good service and quick to refund. Very good quality just didn't fit.
Posted 10 hours ago
Easy to use site, great prices, fast delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
The slippers quickly and are very good quality. Would use this site again in the future.
Posted 1 day ago
The slippers were delivered promptly and are very comfortable and look good.
Posted 1 day ago
Best fit slippers in a long time.
Great some. 11/10
Posted 1 day ago
After returning for a size larger, received and my husband says best slippers ever, simple and easy to order and return
Posted 1 day ago
Came quickly and as expected, true to size
Posted 1 day ago
Glad I decided on getting a 'returns label'. Am wanting to return my two pairs of slippers as they are a wee bit tight, so will re-order the larger size. Extremely pleased with quality. Am just waiting for my first venture into town to get them posted after 3 months in hibernation.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent slippers excellent service excellent price
Posted 1 day ago
The slippers arrived promptly and are very comfortable. Exactly as shown on website
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with purchase. Fast shipping and love the product. Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Well priced comfortable slippers,delivered on time =happy customer.
Posted 1 day ago
Happy with the item. They are comfortable
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant slippers,beautifully made,colourful, comfortable, and good value.Definitely recommend and will buy again.
Posted 1 day ago
easy to order online and good communication re order. Fast delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Catalogue was easy to choose from and delivery was quick. We were very pleased with the product, it was just what we were looking for.
Posted 2 days ago
Seem like a quality item,all round very nice slippers
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, prompt delivery. Excellent product just as described.
Posted 2 days ago
House Of Slippers is rated 4.69 based on 3,867 reviews