House Of Slippers Reviews

4.69 Rating 5,444 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend House Of Slippers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read House Of Slippers Reviews

About House Of Slippers:

House Of Slippers meets all your slipper dreams, with great promotions & top brands. Approved stockists of UGG, Barbour & Shepherd Of Sweden. Free UK delivery on orders over £10.

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 326 0609

Email:

info@houseofslippers.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3a-b 55 Hastings Road

Write Your review

Tell us how House Of Slippers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wonderful quality slippers that look good , even if you end up wearing them to the shops or taking the bins out !
Posted 1 day ago
order came on time no problems thanks
Posted 1 day ago
This is the second pair of these slippers I have bought (dog chewed first pair) I love the colour and the fact that it is fabric inside instead of fur. Had to wait a while for them as they were out of stock. Really pleased with them.
Posted 2 days ago
Slippers are excellent value and comfortable, easy to wear.
Posted 6 days ago
The slippers arrived quicker than I expected, well packed and just as pictured.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent prompt delivery. Slippers are very good quality and a great price.
Posted 1 week ago
Really comfortable slippers. Had these exact slippers many times before as I know my mam finds they fit perfect 👌
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service both posting out and organising size exchanges. Great slippers. Have two pairs!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi.just to say thank you for the fast delivery and quality of slippers will order again
Posted 1 week ago
Slippers were perfect fit. Very comfortable and great value.
Posted 1 week ago
Have bought three pairs so far. Good quality - good price. They squeak a little but I can live with that. I just hope the 'Velcro' lasts because it is this that usually fails before the slippers wear out.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased these slippers for my elderly Mum who suffers with swollen feet. They were perfect for her, especially with the adjustable Velcro strap. Lovely!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality slippers. Sent out quickly, Sadly let down by RM, it took them 5 days to deliver.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought these slippers for my elderly father who is living with late stage alzheimers. He struggles to walk and suffers with swelling of his feet. His carers asked me to find some slippers that would support his feet but not be tight and restricting. The feedback they have given me is that they are absolutely perfect for him. So much so that I am going to buy another pair for him
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great website with lots of choice. It was easy to navigate and place an order and delivery was quick.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality comfortable product well worth the money and British made
Posted 2 weeks ago
Most comfortable slippers I have had, very supportive and wide fitting, kept shape - loved them so much have brought another pair
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve ordered these slippers in different colours for a while now. They are comfortable once moulded time your feet and look modern.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with slippers, well made, true to size. Very good service, arrived prompt. Would recommend. Very happy with House of Slippers. Would definitely use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
House Of Slippers is rated 4.69 based on 5,444 reviews