House Of Slippers Reviews

4.69 Rating 5,470 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend House Of Slippers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read House Of Slippers Reviews

About House Of Slippers:

House Of Slippers meets all your slipper dreams, with great promotions & top brands. Approved stockists of UGG, Barbour & Shepherd Of Sweden. Free UK delivery on orders over £10.

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 326 0609

Email:

info@houseofslippers.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3a-b 55 Hastings Road

Write Your review

Tell us how House Of Slippers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent quality slippers. Sent out quickly, Sadly let down by RM, it took them 5 days to deliver.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought these slippers for my elderly father who is living with late stage alzheimers. He struggles to walk and suffers with swelling of his feet. His carers asked me to find some slippers that would support his feet but not be tight and restricting. The feedback they have given me is that they are absolutely perfect for him. So much so that I am going to buy another pair for him
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great website with lots of choice. It was easy to navigate and place an order and delivery was quick.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality comfortable product well worth the money and British made
Posted 3 weeks ago
good value
Posted 3 weeks ago
Most comfortable slippers I have had, very supportive and wide fitting, kept shape - loved them so much have brought another pair
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve ordered these slippers in different colours for a while now. They are comfortable once moulded time your feet and look modern.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with slippers, well made, true to size. Very good service, arrived prompt. Would recommend. Very happy with House of Slippers. Would definitely use again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered a pair of slippers and the processing and delivery was good, about 30 minutes to charge the credit card and 2 days to deliver the item. It wasn't suitable and was retuned but took over 2 days after delivery to acknowledge receipt of the return and have been informed that it will take 7-14 days to process the refund. Won't use HOS again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Ian, Thank you for the review and I am sorry to hear this, I can confirm we have received the return and have processed the refund for you. We have tried to process this as quickly as possible in lieu of current circumstances, whereby we have to leave all returns for up to 72 hours before we can handle them. I do hope this does not discourage you from using us again in future and please accept my apologies for any inconvenience caused. Kindest Regards, Sonal.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The delivery was excellent and quick the slippers are as described and of excellent quality thank you Linda Hadfield
Posted 4 weeks ago
Arrived quickly, great quality and very comfy. Will definitely order from you again.
Posted 1 month ago
My husband is terminally ill and couldn't wear his slippers these are a godsend
Posted 1 month ago
Comfy slippers and delivery was very quick.
Posted 1 month ago
Packet arrived. Thank you for your service.
Posted 1 month ago
What attracted me most of all about House of Slippers is that their products are made in the UK.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good value for money for quality slippers. Faultless service and delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and delivery, slippers are wonderfully comfortable will be reordering from this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
How do you do it for the price?
Posted 1 month ago
Great slippers. Great price. Really funky. Lovely soft inside too. Would definitely buy more and as presents too.
Posted 1 month ago
My order arrived in a timely manner. Unfortunately, the items were too small (no one's fault), and the items were returned via the pre paid returns label option. Unfortunately, a replacement in the next size up was not available. I received a pleasant telephone call from the company explaining the situation. A refund was agreed and received no problem. Good customer service from start to finish.
Posted 1 month ago
House Of Slippers is rated 4.69 based on 5,470 reviews