House Of Slippers Reviews

4.69 Rating 5,593 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend House Of Slippers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read House Of Slippers Reviews

About House Of Slippers:

House Of Slippers meets all your slipper dreams, with great promotions & top brands. Approved stockists of UGG, Barbour & Shepherd Of Sweden. Free UK delivery on orders over £10.

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 326 0609

Email:

info@houseofslippers.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3a-b 55 Hastings Road

Write Your review

Tell us how House Of Slippers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Arrived the next day very quick service. Good quality and husband says they are brill just what he wanted. Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Received two pairs of slippers, one pair didn't suit me the second pair were perfect. Returned one pair with the pre-bought label. Refunded without fuss. The Company are a joy to deal with. Thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good website and easy to operate through. Product as shown on the website, delivered on time.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered and received within 48 hours; excellent service. The slippers are fine, exactly what I wanted. Well done House of Slippers
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely slippers, true to size, and delivered quickly. Would recommend this retailer, and these slippers.
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
You gave good and prompt service, and the Audrey Slippers are well made and fit perfectly. Thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wonderful service and quality product very much appreciated in wide fit for Father’s Day gift. They also have an extra wide range with is unusual. Will definitely be using again.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and swift delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Not used before but very efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Good product, price and next day delivery. Very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection
Posted 1 month ago
Yes I have found this an excellent service.Good quality slippers and a very good delivery service.I would not hesitate to use them again. I did not have to communicate with the company.
Posted 1 month ago
Very comfortable. Purchased to wear following an operation on foot. Being able to adjust the width of the slippers meant that I could wear them for extended periods.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service at an excellent price really comfortable slippers couldn't ask for more
Posted 1 month ago
1 star as their slippers are not comfy
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Anne-Louise, Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear that you're less than satisfied with your slippers! If the slippers are unworn and in the original packaging then you are more than welcome to return them to us for a refund, if you wish. Please visit the Returns Info page on our website for full details. Best regards, James.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery. These were a gift and were so appreciated: they are comfy and well made.
Posted 1 month ago
LOUISE Ladies Full Slippers Pink nice comfy slippers. Good price and quick delivery Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived quickly but unfortunately had to return as too small. Received acknowledgment of return also quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Original order arrived really quickly but I had to exchange. House Of Slippers made this really easy and my new slippers arrived in next to no time.
Posted 1 month ago
Fitted the bill totally including delivery
Posted 1 month ago
House Of Slippers is rated 4.69 based on 5,593 reviews