House Of Slippers Reviews

4.69 Rating 3,822 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend House Of Slippers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read House Of Slippers Reviews
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 22nd February 2020
PJA NELSON
More Photos & Videos
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 26th November 2019
Lynne Gaskell
More Photos & Videos
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 13th November 2018
V P Phillips
More Photos & Videos
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 22nd March 2018
Elizabeth Lowrey
More Photos & Videos
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 10th January 2018
Gill Mathews
More Photos & Videos
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 3rd January 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 21st November 2017
Nazrin Ali
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The moccasin slippers I ordered have no clearly defined left/right slipper. I am very surprised by this poor finish. In other circumstances I would have returned them but the style is hard to find and I chose to keep them, they are wearable.
Posted 3 days ago
A nice looking slipper and a good fit but no comfort under the ball of the foot and therefore I can’t wear them for very long as my foot soon starts to hurt
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Arrived on time and well packaged.
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant. Fast delivery. Perfect.
Posted 3 days ago
My slippers are very well made and comfortable, And the delivery was very quick. Thanks. Tony, Lytham. Lancashire.
Posted 3 days ago
Great website! Lots of choice
Posted 4 days ago
great slippers ideal for what I needed great buy
Posted 4 days ago
Delighted with the men’s slippers which were a gift. Nicely made and a perfect fit. Arrived just when they were meant to.
Posted 4 days ago
delivered really quickly. look great.
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered the slippers as a birthday present for my 89 year old husband. They fit well, look attractive and have a firm sole, good enough for the garden path as well as the house. They arrived earlier than I had expected and in good time for his birthday.
Posted 4 days ago
Great slippers. Warm and comfy. Delivered fast too.
Posted 4 days ago
Service was excellent. Very prompt delivery. Unfortunately had to return as too large but the company was also very prompt with the refund.
Posted 4 days ago
The slippers arrived in good time and were exactly what I wanted. Good fit, good design and durable. No complaints.
Posted 4 days ago
Slippers of expected quality and excellent delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Sooooo comfortable!! Best slippers ever!
Posted 4 days ago
I’ve given 5 stars to get attention as most people don’t read the 1 star reviews!
Terrible service, postage and returns costs are super expensive
Posted 4 days ago
Great purple real suede slippers which are neat and comfy. Great service.
Posted 4 days ago
Pleased with the product (blue moccasins) good value and as described online - arrived in good time and although I bought a return label I did not need it as the fit was perfect. Happy hubby :-)
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect company - all as described and expected!
Posted 4 days ago
I love my slippers. Sent a picture of them on to my son and he thought they looked like smarties. Very comfortable too.
Posted 4 days ago
House Of Slippers is rated 4.69 based on 3,822 reviews