House Of Slippers Reviews

4.69 Rating 3,811 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend House Of Slippers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read House Of Slippers Reviews
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 22nd February 2020
PJA NELSON
More Photos & Videos
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 26th November 2019
Lynne Gaskell
More Photos & Videos
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 13th November 2018
V P Phillips
More Photos & Videos
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 22nd March 2018
Elizabeth Lowrey
More Photos & Videos
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 10th January 2018
Gill Mathews
More Photos & Videos
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 3rd January 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
House Of Slippers 5 star review on 21st November 2017
Nazrin Ali
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality, good value.
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely and comfortable !!
Posted 2 days ago
Just like the photo, soft lined for comfort. Good fit and comfortable.
Posted 2 days ago
The slippers were a gift and the recipient was delighted with them. Good quality and "classy" appearance.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent slippers and a perfect fit. Very pleased. Will buy from HoS again
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with the quality of the slippers received and the service. The items arrived in good time.
Posted 2 days ago
Good delivery. Comfortable fit but don't know if they will last very long, will just have to wait and see.
Posted 2 days ago
very pleased with slippers & service 5 stars
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and great quality
Posted 2 days ago
The moccasin slippers I ordered have no clearly defined left/right slipper. I am very surprised by this poor finish. In other circumstances I would have returned them but the style is hard to find and I chose to keep them, they are wearable.
Posted 2 days ago
A nice looking slipper and a good fit but no comfort under the ball of the foot and therefore I can’t wear them for very long as my foot soon starts to hurt
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Arrived on time and well packaged.
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant. Fast delivery. Perfect.
Posted 3 days ago
My slippers are very well made and comfortable, And the delivery was very quick. Thanks. Tony, Lytham. Lancashire.
Posted 3 days ago
Great website! Lots of choice
Posted 3 days ago
great slippers ideal for what I needed great buy
Posted 3 days ago
Delighted with the men’s slippers which were a gift. Nicely made and a perfect fit. Arrived just when they were meant to.
Posted 3 days ago
delivered really quickly. look great.
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered the slippers as a birthday present for my 89 year old husband. They fit well, look attractive and have a firm sole, good enough for the garden path as well as the house. They arrived earlier than I had expected and in good time for his birthday.
Posted 3 days ago
Great slippers. Warm and comfy. Delivered fast too.
Posted 3 days ago
House Of Slippers is rated 4.69 based on 3,811 reviews