Home Done Reviews

3.87 Rating 92 Reviews
71 %
of reviewers recommend Home Done
First time I done shopping here very reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I only ordered the chairs fast delivery great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love my new sofa so comfy and looks so fab. Pics dont do it justice at all. Great guys that delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First time I ordered with home done and had my reservations as I not heard of them . Let me tell you what an amazing company . Did everything they could from point of sales to arranging a very smooth delivery ....furniture was put together and fitted by 2 very compident very polite young men and fitting was extremely quick . I cannot praise this company enough . Oh and also the quality of my wardrobes was 1st class . Thank you home done
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was very happy with ordering. Delivery and the itemI ordered. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service! Ordered my item on Sunday evening & it was in my house on Tuesday morning. Item was good quality, exactly as described & a great price too. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought this mattress hoping I would be able to use it on the bed I was also buying but now I have the mattress and no bed. Spare mattress waste of money can't use it as I don't have the bed. The bed on the other hand it never came as even tho it's on the site it's not in stock and no follow ups from homedone either stating when it would be back in stock and delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My advice is avoid this company at all costs, I have been caught up in a huge trail of exchanges of emails, messages, having to repeat over and over again, I have know anything like it, placed my order on 17th. September, still waiting, now they have told me today, that they can only deliver on weekends to my area, it's impossible for me to accept weekend delivery, its take all that time to get to this point, trying to get through to this company is almost impossible, unbelievable, from my experience, they dont read your emails. So frustrating to say the least!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service arrived on time would definitely buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Waiting to receive my order before I can write a review.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had no issues with my order at Home Done. The package arrived within a week. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the products exactly as stated in the website. Sturdy looking and look amazing in my new bedroom.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Kept me informed at every stage of the order and the item even arrived earlier. They even emailed to check it was ok. Would highly recommend this company and will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service I was advised of the delivery date and I received the garden light earlier which exceeded my expectations Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt advice and updated throughout of order status
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Punctual delivery and the driver even brought our very heavy sofa pieces into our hallway so better than the kerbside delivery we expected
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery, great communication! Cheap but brilliant quality 😃 Happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service all round, from ordering to delivery, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good and prompt delivery as described. Mattress is good and as expected. Only issue is, my name in the delivery item was wrong and caused confusion
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Home Done is rated 3.87 based on 92 reviews