HomeOwners Alliance Reviews

4.81 Rating 135 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend HomeOwners Alliance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read HomeOwners Alliance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very informative!
Posted 7 hours ago
I have found the organization Paula Higgins heads here invaluable. Buying property is the costliest investment we will ever make and yet we spend less time considering the realities of property ownership than we do selecting a new dress or suit.

It's quite unique in its' space and I personally have been greatly helped and guided by the content on the site. Paula was instrumental in introducing me to a solicitor specializing in newbuild property problems without whom I could not have managed to take my problem further.
Posted 14 hours ago
Answers all my questions, Helped me understand what's involved in helping my children get on the property ladder.
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful. Find out what the first steps towards owning you hous were.
Posted 1 day ago
Yes - it is a bit consise, compared to some others, and a bit more detailed than others. Each site seems to add or miss out something, so one has to check a few to get all the information one needs. Your summary on source of funds was particularly useful.
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing was really good advice
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful But when will this become law?
Posted 3 days ago
Plenty of helpful information.
Posted 3 days ago
Really useful providing up to date info on leaseholds
Posted 3 days ago
Incredibly useful, it's my go-to website for any homeowning questions.
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic website, full of invaluable information. A great guide for a daunting task
Posted 4 days ago
Useful as a first time buyer
Posted 5 days ago
Very clear and informative
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful. We have an offer on our house in Wales and want to move to the south coast of England so the up to date information on each country is very helpful.
Posted 6 days ago
Very interesting planning questions covering a lot of questions, would like to have seen answers to the questions
Posted 6 days ago
Very Very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
very useful making me aware of what I didn't or need to know.
Posted 1 week ago
helped me get my broadband speed using Ofcom checker
Posted 1 week ago
Simple to use
Posted 1 week ago
good site, very useful
Posted 1 month ago
HomeOwners Alliance is rated 4.81 based on 135 reviews