Hersey & Son Reviews

4.91 Rating 3,274 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hersey & Son
I had an order confirmation, Order #000021305 Placed on 19 May 2020, 15:08:37 but I have no dispatch email and I’ve been waiting over a week to receive the item. Really disappointed as this was a birthday gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sophia, Thank you for your comments, we welcome feedback from our customers. I'm very sorry that you didn't receive our email to let you know that the earrings had been shipped. Very occasionally these find their way into the junk mail or trash for some reason. Unfortunately during the current Covid situation Royal Mail, with their reduced staffing levels, have taken longer than normal to deliver post. We trust that you have now received the earrings but please let us know if this is not the case. Kind regards Hersey Silversmiths
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I’ve not received my order yet! Please advise when I can expect it. Thanks, J
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Been asked to do a review but haven’t received the item as yet.....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Kerry, Please rest assured that we sent your order out in good time and have every reason to believe the Post Office will do their utmost to get it to you in spite of the worldwide pandemic that we are suffering. If it does not reach you next week please let me know and I will make sure we deal with that. It is a shame you gave us one star for this though I must say. Kind regards, Stewart Hersey
Posted 1 year ago
The item I received was incorrect. I have sent 2 emails and have not received and contact back. Disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We apologise for the misunderstanding. The correct cross and chain will be dispatched directly. With kind regards Julia Hersey & Son
Posted 2 years ago
The cuff links arrived very promptly and in a lovely box. But unfortunately they were in an unfinished state and not of the standard I was expecting. So I have returned them requesting a full refund. I have however previously bought a bracelet which was perfect in every way - so hopefully this is just a one off as batch!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your comments, we welcome customer feedback. I'm very sorry that you were not entirely happy with the cufflinks that you ordered. These are a popular choice with our customers and usually well received. A full refund has now been issued. Kind regards Hersey Silversmiths
Posted 2 years ago
Hersey & Son is rated 4.91 based on 3,274 reviews