Heating Controls Online Reviews

4.90 Rating 3,718 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Heating Controls Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Excellent service - Spoke to someone who knew what they were talking about and the item arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Very helpful communication prior to purchase and the item was delivered quickly and worked well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very satisfied with product which is doing the job well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Item as described & quick delivery, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great price and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Outstanding service. Very fast delivery. Will definitely recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
All as described
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast service, communication was good answered my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Placed an order..website easy to use. Product arrived as promised within the timescale specified. Professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good supplier
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The central heating stopped working in the home of a friend of ours. I recommended HCO (who regularly service our boiler). Following an emergency call, HCO came immediately, diagnosed and solved the problem. Top marks on service and efficiency.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My order was met and delivered in good time. excellent service. Brian
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Arrived in two days on 23 Dec.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product delivered within a few days as detailed on-line
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent speedy service. Took seconds to change and did the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prodotti arrivati in tempi molto veloci e come da descrizione, tutto ok, rivenditore affidabile. Lo consiglio.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have used them on many occasions . They have always been prompt and they offer very good value on their products Chris C
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product , easy to install .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Heating Controls Online is rated 4.90 based on 3,718 reviews