Healthful Pets Reviews

4.90 Rating 498 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Healthful Pets
Visit Website

Phone:
01565740777

Email:
hello@healthfulpets.co.uk

Location:
12 Dalby Court Gadbrook Business Centre Northwich Cheshire CW9 7TN

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Healthful Pets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great service. Only ordered the day before and it arrived next day, very happy will order again"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kathryn, Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to hear you were happy with our service. We look forward to receiving your next order! Regards, Stephanie
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, good range of natural products, I won't buy any of the nasty organophosphates etc."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Fiona, We are so pleased to hear you are happy with our range of natural pet products. We appreciate the feedback! Regards, Stephanie
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. I haven't had the chance to use the products yet but ordering was easy & the delivery extremely quick. Very impressed, thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Pauline, thank you for the lovely feedback. Please let us know how you get on with the products. Regards, Stephanie
Posted 1 week ago
"Healthful Pets has a comprehensive range of “alternative” remedies for pets. Delivery is swift which is really helpful if you are concerned for your pet’s well being."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Stephanie, we are so pleased that you were happy with our range of natural pet products! We really appreciate the feedback. Regards, Stephanie
Posted 1 week ago
"The stars are for healthful pets who are great . The product a would give 3 stars to , because I looked up all the inactive ingredients , although not terrible , they are not great either . Because of that I wouldn't purchase again . But love this company's honest helpful service."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Christine. Many thanks for this lovely review, this means a lot to us. Shame that you were disappointed with the product...I will look at your order and see what it was! Hope all is well with you and hopefully talk soon! regards Kay
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery, and good quality dog treats my dogs love them."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review Anthony, it is great to hear your feedback on our treats! Regards, Stephanie
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, well packaged, will order again!"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear you were happy with our packaging, we spend a lot of time packing orders to make sure that they arrive in one piece! Stephanie
Posted 1 month ago
"Such wonderful products and wonderful service."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for this lovely review! Regards, Stephanie
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good quality, well-made toys."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for this lovely review, we spend a lot of time choosing the best quality natural toys available on the market so it is great to know it is appreciated! Kind regards, Stephanie
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for this great review of our range of dog and cat toys! Stephanie
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant company! Product was out of stock so I emailed to ask when it might be back in. Quick friendly response with all the information I needed. When I ordered deliver was quick. Couldn’t ask for a better service! Thank you!"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving us such a lovely review, we always do our best to try and help when a product is out of stock as we know how frustrating it can be! Kind regards, Stephanie
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered Friday, wasn’t expecting parcel to arrive until Monday at the very earliest. Was surprise to find it had been delivered Saturday! Brilliant service. Company with values the same as mine, great to see. I recommend you to everyone 😁"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for this 5-star review Jennie! We are so pleased to hear that your order arrived quickly and that you were happy with our service, your recommendation is much appreciated :) Stephanie
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review!
Posted 1 month ago
"An easy purchase, a quick delivery, and a great product exactly as described. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for the recommendation Sarah we really appreciate your feedback! Stephanie
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product and service."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for this fab review! Stephanie
Posted 1 month ago
"As always - super choice of products, easy peasy website, and excellent service. Good economical packaging too -. ( oh, and prices good as well !!!). Many thanks, Heather"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for this lovely review Heather! We are so pleased that you were happy with our service. We are working hard to make the website as user friendly as possible!
Kind regards, Stephanie
Posted 1 month ago
"First time ordering from Healthful Pets Very impressed my products arrived ln less then 24 hours after ordering very happy. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sheena,

Thank you so much for this review. We are glad to hear that your order arrived quickly :)

Kind regards, Stephanie
Posted 1 month ago
"They have a great range of products. Their prices are good and they deliver really fast. If you have any questions they are helpful and respond really quickly. Very happy to recommend them, have done so already actually and friend was also impressed"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for this great review and thank you again for the recommendations, we really do appreciate it! Regards, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been a regular customer of Healthful Pets for 18 months - they stock an excellent range of products and regularly add new products - and their customer service is truly the very best!"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for this lovely review Julie. We love to hear from our regular customers. Regards, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered some Krill oil for my dog. Easy to order. Kept informed of my order. Arrived 2 days ago. Would definitely order from them again."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the great review Carole! We are pleased you have received your order. Regards, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and easy to order and a fast delivery , the products I purchased were well packaged will definitely order from here again"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review! We look forward to receiving your next order. Regards, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
Healthful Pets is rated 4.90 based on 498 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support