Healthful Pets Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,565 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Healthful Pets
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Healthful Pets Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565740777

Email:

hello@healthfulpets.co.uk

Location:

12 Dalby Court Gadbrook Business Centre Northwich Cheshire CW9 7TN

Write Your review

Tell us how Healthful Pets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A Really good online store, selling natural products and supplements. Smooth transaction and fast delivery. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery, good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such an amazing company, Kay and Hilary are always so friendly and helpful, excellent products and so grateful that they work so hard to source and maintain stock levels of very highly sought after products from overseas like Adored Beast, Four Leaf Rover and Mercola. The best!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome range of supplements the best in the UK ! All very reasonably priced and Kay the owner is so helpful and knowledgable. I don’t buy my supplements from anywhere else
Posted 2 weeks ago
Couldn’t be more brilliant
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price, great quality and prompt delivery couldn’t ask for anymore.
Posted 2 weeks ago
For me Healthful Pets are the bees knees, fast delivery,very helpful when needed for information on products and advivce. 10 out of 10.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service very helpful . Goods delivered on time brilliant company. 🙂
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery well packaged
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you. Great supplement.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the products I have bought and service received from Healthful Pets. Would like to buy a couple of other products but are out of stock. Hope you can get them in soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always had great, speedy service and delivery. Brilliant range of products to keep pets healthy and happy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ive always found Healthful Pets to be very professional, prompt in response and delivery and competitively priced. Keep up the good work!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service I've received. The toys and treats are of good value and standard. The delivery was very quick and I was also kept updated as to when the delivery would arrive. I will be using them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class service - great product. Satisfied customer will order from this site again highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our dogs loves these as much as any treats she’s had and her worm count came back all clear.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is my first purchase from Healthfulpets and everything was fine.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Seem very good but early days. Delivery very good. Bit confused at the point of saying when my dog’s birthday were as one has passed now and nothing was heard.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My go to website that always meets my dogs needs from natural treats to natural supplements. If an item is out of stock, Kay has been very helpful and alerted me to when they obtain more stock. Recommend Healthful Pets to everyone!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Healthful Pets is rated 4.90 based on 1,565 reviews