Healthful Pets Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,476 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Healthful Pets
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Healthful Pets Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565740777

Email:

hello@healthfulpets.co.uk

Location:

12 Dalby Court Gadbrook Business Centre Northwich Cheshire CW9 7TN

Write Your review

Tell us how Healthful Pets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service, they replied to my questions very fast. Good balance between time and cost of delivery. The products were very well wrapped and nothing had any damage. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
I buy colloidal silver to bath my cats mouth. He has a granuloma. It doesn't hurt, I think he enjoys the 'cool' sensation. I also use it on my mosquito bites!. Very quick delivery, safe & all recyclable packaging. Second time I have used this company.
Posted 1 month ago
So pleased with this company. Goods perfect and delivery time even better. Thank you Will order from you again X
Posted 1 month ago
As a new customer to Healthful Pets I'm really impressed with the range and quality of the products which are very reasonably priced.

It was really easy to order and the products arrived very quickly.

I shall definitely be a regular customer and highly recommend it.
Posted 1 month ago
Good range of quality products at reasonable prices. Sent promptly and well packed to arrive safely. Excellent in all respects.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, great website, great service, quick delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use website with excellent pricing. The communication was plentiful and delivery fast. Thankyou!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Can't fault them really. I ordered one day it came the following day
Healthful Pets 5 star review on 11th September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
A*** Quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, Well packed and arrive quickly. Great all round!!
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service is 1st class. Staff very helpful and down to earth. Delivery quick. Will order from this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Totally AWESOME stuff will definitely buy again STAY SAFE
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service - cannot fault this company! A wide range of products available - all fantastic quality. Customer service is excellent, if there are any issues or questions regarding products, they respond quickly. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
We have used Healthful Pets on a couple occasions now. We have been very pleased and our boy loves the treats. The descriptions are very good and as there are no additives it suits our boy and his allergies. We will be making regular purchases for sure.
Posted 1 month ago
Healthful pets send the order fast and most of things I got they are good quality. I was disappointed in the rope we got for our 11 month whippet. Within the first half hour he tore one of the knots off and within the hour there were just threads left of it. I would understand if I had a dog with stronger teeth but is a whippet puppy...
Posted 1 month ago
Very good arrived when they said
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect service, fabulous range of products, super nice sale team ...
Posted 1 month ago
I think this is likely one of the best places to purchase items for your pet. Great selection. Reasonably priced. Fantastic service.
Posted 1 month ago
Healthful Pets is rated 4.90 based on 1,476 reviews