Healthful Pets Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,073 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Healthful Pets
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Healthful Pets Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565740777

Email:

hello@healthfulpets.co.uk

Location:

12 Dalby Court Gadbrook Business Centre Northwich Cheshire CW9 7TN

Write Your review

Tell us how Healthful Pets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Items as ordered and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review, Jan! We hope to hear from you again soon. - Lucy
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service from Healthful Pets - great communication and very quick delivery. Ordered Billy No Mates - excellent product - totally natural .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Tracie,! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad you're enjoying our service and products. - Lucy
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing service and a joy to order from, despite unprecedented times... thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the review, Zoe! We really appreciate it.
Posted 6 days ago
Simple to place an order which arrived very quickly... yes very pleased and thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Les! We really appreciate your review and hope to hear from you again!
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to use website. Package came in good time and was well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, Nicola! We hope to hear from you again very soon.
Posted 6 days ago
Speedy delivery, good advice if needed and a great selection of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Marion. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. So pleased to hear you are happy with our service. Many thanks, Lucy :)
Posted 6 days ago
Prompt delivery. Really pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for this review! We really appreciate it.
Posted 6 days ago
A great tool for canine enrichment. It was purchased for a student who is collecting data for her dissertation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Helen, we are so glad you're enjoying our service. We are sending all of our luck for the dissertation! - Lucy
Posted 6 days ago
Healthful Pets is a truly outstanding company, dedicated to providing the very best holistic products for its customers. I would recommend Healthful Pets, without reservation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Jane. We are so pleased to hear such a lovely review, thank you so much! We hope to hear from you again soon. - Lucy
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, Louise! So pleased to hear you are happy with our service. - Lucy
Posted 6 days ago
My order arrived very quickly. It's the first time I have bought from them. They look to have an amazing range of natural treatments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Jane! We are so pleased to hear you are happy with our service. - Lucy
Posted 6 days ago
Always perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for this review! We really appreciate it.
Posted 6 days ago
I am a regular client and will continue to be. Very correct company. Fast to ship and good customer service . Good quality products. I would rate as EXCELLENT and recommend. Angela & JJ the terrier
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Angela and JJ! This is such a lovely review - we are so glad you are enjoying our products and service. Hope to hear from you again soon! - Lucy
Posted 6 days ago
Placed order on line was delivered quickly and well packed would buy again from this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi David, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Your feedback is very appreciated! - Lucy
Posted 6 days ago
Very impressed with the service from this company. Kay was extremely helpful and although it's early days our cats pillow foot does look a lot better and he is not limping as much ...would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thankyou for speedy delivery of order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the review, Elizabeth! We hope to hear from you again soon. - Lucy
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service! I was looking for a gift for my daughters whippet and the birthday box was perfect. It arrived promptly next day and the items were all excellent quality. Lily the whippet loved her presents and I wouldn’t hesitate to shop with you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Maria and Lily! Thank you for this review, we are so pleased that you're enjoying our service. Hope to hear from you again soon! - Lucy
Posted 6 days ago
Service good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the review, Maureen. We really appreciate it! - Lucy
Posted 6 days ago
Good price, quick delivery would definitely order again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Karen. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. So pleased to hear you are happy with our service. - Lucy
Posted 6 days ago
I bought Eye wash for my dog and found it to be an excellent product for cleaning the eye when she had a mild infection no adverse reactions very good delivery would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Healthful Pets is rated 4.91 based on 1,073 reviews