Healthful Pets Reviews

4.90 Rating 801 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Healthful Pets
Visit Website

Phone:
01565740777

Email:
hello@healthfulpets.co.uk

Location:
12 Dalby Court Gadbrook Business Centre Northwich Cheshire CW9 7TN

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Healthful Pets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I placed my first order recently. I found this company very efficient and received my goods within a couple of days. My dog has skin issues and am looking forward to using these shampoos. They sound exactly what I have been looking for. Thank you for your assistance."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent products and very quick delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived quicker than predicted. Well package, good service . I would defiantly order from again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My Whippet has small blisters between some of her toes.Ave seen a dermatologist & no diagnosis made all bloods , scrapings etc clear . Have tried various products to resolve problem to no avail . A friend told me to try the hemp balm which I’ve now used over the past few weeks , it has reduced the inflammation really well & have seen a good improvement in the area I use the cream . Highly recommend this product.HEMP BY HOWND"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First time to use this supplier and very pleased with the service. Quick order confirmation followed by quick delivery. Will use this firm again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Received my order very quickly. Advise given was very helpful. Too soon to see if the Dorwest herbs are working fully, but the colloidal silver shampoo was lovely to use & appeared to ease my cats scratching. The dogs next! 😀 Will definitely order again from this company. 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Always efficient service and delivery. Great products too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very Helpful and friendly and very fast delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The ordering and Delbert service was very good. Will let you know about the product Snout Souther when I have used it for a few weeks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Cannot fault healthful pets at all In fact will be back soon for more"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The delivery is very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great company fast delivery. I have started using colloidal silver on my border collies eye infection and it seems to be working well. I would highly reccomend using this company and will repurchase from them ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service from Healthful Pets, from confirmation to despatch of order - goods received on time & well packaged. Thankyou !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Items delivered within 24 hours. Excellent service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent company with super fast delivery. Recommend it to all as I’m a happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They have a great range of products but what surprised me was the quick and efficient delivery. I then called for advice and the phone was answered promptly and great advice given."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great range of products, delivery was very fast, and the staff are super helpful. They offered me advice on different products and gave me the extra information I needed. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant as always. Very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived on time as advertised! Was cheaper than anywhere else too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Healthful Pets is rated 4.90 based on 801 reviews