Haute Florist Reviews

4.75 Rating 6,011 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Haute Florist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Haute Florist Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk

Location:

Haute Florist, Prestige Gifting Ltd, E Mill, Dean Clough

Write Your review

Tell us how Haute Florist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordered a birthday bouquet, delivered next day, fabulous blooms . Thoroughly recommend Haute Florist. First class service.
Posted 1 day ago
very beautiful flowers
Posted 1 day ago
Bought as a 'cheer up' gift for a friend. She was delighted and said the flowers are stunning. Delivered on time.
Posted 1 day ago
Delivered on time, was a gift so I haven’t seen them but recipient very happy
Posted 1 day ago
Great service
Posted 1 day ago
Great flowers! We’ve been very happy with the service, quality & designs of the bouquets.
Posted 1 day ago
Good selection of interesting bouquets for next day delivery. Works well for me.
Posted 1 day ago
My 2nd time using Haute Florist, fabulous service, easy to use the App & will definitely use again 🖤
Posted 1 day ago
I’ve used you a few times now and have had nothing but great feedback from the recipients. Beautifully packaged and great quality. Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order, delivered exactly on time & much appreciated by the recipient!
Posted 1 day ago
Bouquets from florists have always been slightly disappointing until I discovered Haute. The choice of flowers and colours can be traditional or quirky, they never fail to please. This is now my florist of choice.
Posted 1 day ago
Really pleased with my plant
Posted 1 day ago
I bought these flowers for my daughter and she’s delighted. Fragrant, beautiful and delivered efficiently.
Haute Florist 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service & Product
Posted 1 day ago
Delivered on time and my friend loved the flowers.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful flowers and excellent presentation.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful as always! Second time ordering from Haute Florist
Haute Florist 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Recipient seemed very happy
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely beautiful! Amazing value for money and I highly recommend
Posted 1 day ago
For a bunch of flowers costing over £50 they looked like something you might pay £15 on a forecourt for. Selected ‘large’ for an extra £10. Mistake. 16 roses and 4 sea holly, pretty poor in all.
Posted 1 day ago
Haute Florist is rated 4.75 based on 6,011 reviews