Harry Hall Reviews

4.7 Rating 13,209 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Harry Hall
4.7
Based on 13,209 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Harry Hall Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0) 1274 711010

Email:

contact@harryhall.com

Location:

Park View Mills, Wibsey Park Avenue, Wibsey

Write Your review

Tell us how Harry Hall made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would definitely recommend Harry hall as a website, lots of riding equipment for reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Reasonable prices, some good quality items at great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good and easy website to use with amazing deals
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Although I ordered a pair of black riding tights size 28" online, they were not delivered. I chased the order up by phone a few days later and was told that the product was out of stock. I questioned how I was allowed to order a product not in stock, but no one could tell me how that happened. I was given the option of ordering the product in an alternative colour which I chose to do. I also thought that if I hadn't chased the order I would never have heard anything from Harry Hall.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good delivery and turn-around time. Unfortunately neither of the products were suitable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful fitting rug but the necks are oversized and slip down when they lift their heads so can’t really be used on my show ponies when turned out together as there is no protection again them necking … so old rugs when turned out together otherwise they all have to go in separate fields with is not ideal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good when they have what you want but headline offers for things such as rugs are rarely available in popular sizes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Your website drives me mad the search is hopeless. Insurance horse and trail well worth it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had to return these as they were imperfect...I am still waiting for my replacement pair!...not the best customer service!... It's a Shane as always had brilliant service up to now 🤷
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No issues since taking out insurance but disappointed with recent purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I would write a review re product but am still awaiting delivery !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
service generally ok bit disappointed in customer care after contacting about a damaged rug
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The rug seems a good idea...but the neck design lets it down .the neck piece that goes over the ears just falls off ...needs some elastic or something to hold it on..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The boots themselves and the material is lovely. My issue was that there is a seam which runs across the front of the boot, just before the toes. This dug in when I walked and was, therefore, uncomfortable so I had to send them back. But delivery was really quick and the return process was also straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really easy to order from and items arrived the next day!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered some Bellingham black boots in size 3 but they never arrived. Having phoned Harry Hall twice they just refunded me as they said they had gone to courier but courier said they hadn’t received them so they were missing basically. I know I have had my money back but I wanted the boots really as there are no more available. I would of liked more investigation into my missing boots so quite disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
HH's insurance products and services are great, and communication is good when you contact them - but- website shop is poor in both design and functionality and is frequently such a frustrating experience that you just abandon your shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good for providing insurance and nice to have the discounts on products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
quite heavy to wear and a bit big i have to wear 2 pairs socks but warm i need to buy some heel insoles as the insole keeps working it way up the back
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Harry Hall is rated 4.7 based on 13,209 reviews