Harry Hall Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,230 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Harry Hall
Visit Website

Phone:
+44(0) 1274 711010

Email:
sami.dabek@harryhall.com

Location:
Park View Mills, Wibsey Park Avenue, Wibsey

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Harry Hall ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Clare Hardcastle
"Excellent top class next day service. Would highly recommend"
Report
Posted 4 days ago
5
Joanna Holland
"Absolutely love all the discounts,offers and liability cover. For such an amazing price as well. Recently purchased a Masta Fly Veil for my mare and couldn't be happier with it. Recommending it to everyone at my yard."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product and prompt postage, thank you."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent website with lots of great bargains, very quick delivery , l love ❤️ the protechmasta range, again a very good product makes a noticeable improvement on my mare 😀🦄"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Ordering was simple, delivery was surprisingly quick and returns were straight forward and with postage paid. I was extremely impressed and grateful that it was 100% customer-focused. Very well done HH. I would now select you above other companies to place my orders with."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Excellent fit for my Highland pony, the rug fits snug at the neck, 6ft 3 was ideal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very pleased with the swift helpful service I have experienced!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My horse loves this! He feels relaxed and more supple after only a few rides! Plus it came up in a horse reading I had that he loved his new poll thingy and is super comfy!!! .....the lady didn’t even know about it!! So thought that was very interesting!! A definite purchase as we are only just realising how sensitive our horses are in that area! Happy horse Happy owner"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I love shopping from Harry Hall, they have a great selection, and postage and tracking of parcels is spot on. Great customer service, and if your not a harry hall member then my question is why not? Brilliant membership, highly recommend.😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"First time wearing the new pro tec rug he went to sleep while being mucked out! This is unheard of! Normally the barrow has to go over, the mare next door has to be nosed, the bucket has to be investigated, the whole doorway has to be blocked, you need to be cuddled every five minutes, your nose has to be in the new straw and generally you need to constantly be in the way! What else can this rug do?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service, quick delivery, and if i have ever needed any help with orders the staff all have been lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service, great products, amazing discounts, super quick free delivery for One Club Members and free returns. What more can you want!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent discount club. Good range of products however very mainstream at the moment. Diversification into other equine sports like endurance and western disciplines, or feeds/supplements for laminitic horses which aren't full of byproducts."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"As a member I thought the discount was a great incentive and offer but also free delivery and free returns! Amazing service, excellent products first class company"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good selection of goods. Fast delivery and really useful e mails. Insurance is an excellent deal as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I can’t praise Harry Hall enough, the online chat was a real help with a sizing question and the advice was perfect! The delivery service was spot on. If I need a product I always check Harry Hasl first. Great team"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Order arrived promptly and in excellent condition. Looks good quality and correct sizing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The delivery was very good it arrived next day. The ordering was ok but the next day delivery option wasn't working in the morning - but i still got it next day so not a big problem for me. The rug is very nice just could with a bit more room on the shoulders - not all horses are thoroughbreds!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Absolutely fabulous company with outstanding customer service . Products all do what they say they will I have been hugely impressed with the Protechmasta range . All of our horses from novice to three star eventers have benefited from this range ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent customer service and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Amazing products and amazing service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Harry Hall is rated 4.64 based on 1,230 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This