Harry Hall Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,476 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Harry Hall
Visit Website

Phone:
+44(0) 1274 711010

Email:
sami.dabek@harryhall.com

Location:
Park View Mills, Wibsey Park Avenue, Wibsey

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Harry Hall made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Lisa Cooper
"Hi I only joined a couple of weeks ago and I have to say the communication so far has been excellent. Joining the Harry Hall One Club was very easy and they only need a few details from you. I have already placed an order for some riding gloves and the communication was very good regarding delivery. I will defiantly be ordering again soon. The Harry Hall One Club came just at the right time for me as I'm competing my friends horse in Dressage this winter and its great peace of mind to know we are both covered for Public Liability and Personal Accident Cover. Many Thanks for All Your Help Lisa & Zen Xx"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Clare Hardcastle
"Excellent top class next day service. Would highly recommend"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Joanna Holland
"Absolutely love all the discounts,offers and liability cover. For such an amazing price as well. Recently purchased a Masta Fly Veil for my mare and couldn't be happier with it. Recommending it to everyone at my yard."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Harry Hall sell great quality, have great customer service and I can't recommend being a One Club member highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"I have been very happy with service and care with ordering and contact. There deliveries are well packed and on time and they let you know when your items will be with you. They cover most items you are looking for at a cost that is not bad. I would recommend them to my friends and family thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Great prices, fast and free delivery, will definately buy from again"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Easy to use website and great prices for members. Huge bonus having free delivery Would highly recommend to all equestrians."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Amazing to deal with great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Disappointed with website. It took 24 hours for Someone to respond to my query. I was happy eurgh the items I bought but I ended up making the other half of my purchases at hope valley saddlery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The treats i ordered came within 2 days. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great discounts and super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service. Even when an issue ordering via website. Quickly rectified and super fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery with return label. Good prices, very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Overall Fantastic. Customer service is excellent. Delivery is prompt. I love being a member of the Harry Hall Club for all the bargains that are available to club members. I would definitely recommend to friends and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very easy to purchase and great customer support! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really impressed with the quality of the products, next day delivery and great customer communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service every time and great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The web site was easy to use and my order arrived very quickly. The packaging was sensible for the contents."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to use website. Some great savings as a member too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great fit . light weight ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I had an issue with my account but used the live chat and got it sorted immediately. Very friendly experience and was very impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Service was good and easy to sign up for have not looked through the pack yet although it turned up very bent from the post."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The website is easy to navigate and descriptions of products are clear and well depicted. Very customer service oriented communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Harry Hall is rated 4.67 based on 1,476 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support