Harry Hall Reviews

4.74 Rating 3,747 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Harry Hall
Visit Website

Phone:
+44(0) 1274 711010

Email:
sami.dabek@harryhall.com

Location:
Park View Mills, Wibsey Park Avenue, Wibsey

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Harry Hall made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Easy
5
Jane Morritt
"The best there is , been using this brand for years. That says it all."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Nicola Wilkinson
"Very quick speedy service.... Fantastic quality product."
Posted 4 months ago
Cara Beresford
"A great system of online ordering for all our Pony Club items from Harry Hall, with the added benefit of being to use. We were delighted how quickly the badges and certificates arrived (always a good thing for the eager children who have completed the work for a Pony Club badge). The items were well packaged and arrived in great condition. Thank you"
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good quality. Delivery didn’t take too long. Will definitely purchase from them again."
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Lovely fit and so pretty- such a good value for money"
Posted 3 hours ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 4 hours ago
"Ease of payment, great service"
Posted 8 hours ago
"Great products, speedy delivery and competitive prices"
Posted 12 hours ago
"Used these for the first time yesterday. Good thick, strong bandages. Our pony is just returning from injury and they really seemed to relax her. She was falling asleep as I put them on."
Posted 14 hours ago
"First time buying from this store and it lives up to its standards! It delivered on time with no issues. Packaging was well done and not rushed."
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to deal with, excellent value for money and great communication. Better insurance cover than other companies that offer similar policies"
Posted 1 day ago
"Couldn’t be happier with my purchase came very quickly and the member benefits are fantastic"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service and communication"
Posted 1 day ago
"Good price. Good polo shirt. Great colour. Fits well. Delivered as promised. Value for money. Thank you."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpfully lovely products I give them 5 stars all round best service I've used"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great Socks, Warm Comfy and do not slide down!!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Being member of the Harry Hall club is excellent!! As it gives you a great discount on all their products aswell being covered if you ever have an accident. All their products are excellent quality and very comfortable aswell. Top job Harry hall. 👍"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent value and really pleased with my policy"
Posted 2 days ago
"Love Harry Hall, I have always been impressed with my orders. Packed well, arrive in great condition and always delivered super fast"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service and products."
Posted 2 days ago
"The targets came very quickly and service was excellent"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good service, quick delivery"
Posted 2 days ago
"The gold membership is great value for money, the discounts alone are worth the purchase."
Posted 2 days ago
Harry Hall is rated 4.74 based on 3,747 reviews