Harry Hall Reviews

4.67 Rating 600 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Harry Hall
Visit Website

Phone:
+44(0) 1274 711010

Email:
sami.dabek@harryhall.com

Location:
Park View Mills, Wibsey Park Avenue, Wibsey

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Harry Hall?

Your Rating
5
Guest
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant value for money and prompt delivery! Who could ask for more x
Posted 5 months ago
5
Elaine Berrington
Elaine Berrington
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing quality products. Quick delivery in excellent packaging. I also joined the Harry Hall one club, and I sage myself an extra 30% off all brands all year round
Posted 5 months ago
Beth Fewings
Beth Fewings
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Totally in love with my Harry Hall sculpting breeches, they are so comfortable and the stetch cuffs at the bottoms make wearing long socks a lot easier. Highly recommend, as I've lived in mine recently
Posted 6 months ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I recently bought the Caldene Helmsley jacket, great service with quick delivery and such a lovely, warm jacket, I've never felt so cosy even on a cold day. It's just such a shame that the zip is quite poor quality and makes the jacket fiddly and difficult to fasten which isn't great in cold weather or if you're in a hurry. This makes me glad I didn't pay full price for it as I would have expected much better quality for that which is a shame as otherwise I'm really happy with it.
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
Julie Koh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Harry hall made me happy because I've now got public libilty insurance and a lovely new rug
Posted 20 hours ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The delivery was very quick and no problems.
Posted 23 hours ago
Debra Nicol
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I joined the Harry Hall One Club and got a free rug. The rug was delivered the next day after ordering. Very impressed.
Posted 1 day ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From ordering to delivery everything was brilliant. Thank you so much.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Absolutely brilliant in all respects. Couldn't recommend more.
Posted 2 days ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality products
Posted 2 days ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Found everything I was looking for.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very quick and easy service, item is of great quality
Posted 2 days ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

delivery was very quick but the quality of the two items I purchased was very poor indeed having no warmth and looked cheap. They had been reduced from £30 to £15 and even the reduced price was expensive enough. I always remember Harry Hall to be a brand associated with good quality but sadly not in this case
Posted 3 days ago
Louise Downes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent delivery, arrived in time, i ordered a harry halk gilet and its very good value for money, really pleased with my purchase thankyou
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I placed my order quite late in the day, and it was with me before 11:00 the next day.
Posted 4 days ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order, bargain price and lovely quality gilet. Fast delivery even though ordered when Black Friday offers were on. Couldn’t be happier!
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I purchased a pair of Harry Hall Frost Winter Boots from you. I'm very happy with my purchase, they were delivered as promised, fit true to size, good quality and are perfect for around the yard and being out and about. This is the first time I've ordered from you and I will order again and I've already recommended you to two friends, thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great kit, well priced esp if you're a member of Harry Hall 1 Club, brilliant helpful service... def shopping on this site again
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really happy with the product and great delivery service
Posted 6 days ago
Rachel Blake
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product and prompt delivery. Such a pity that the leg length of your boots doesn't reduce with the foot size ... these gorgeous boots were simply too long!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The products were a true to size.
I haven't used the water proof gloves yet but they have much better feel than other ones I have tried on.
I would have been much happier though if the checkout process hadn't taken me more than an hour with different error messages and then looked like it had not gone through. After chasing this up the next day I was told it had gone through. However, I half repeated emails all the next day, with my phone constantly pinging to tell me I still had goods in my basket. Which I didn't. Then delivery was much slower than normal. The prices were good but I'm not sure the Black Friday sale is worth the trouble.
Posted 1 week ago
Fransy
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I got a Tottie Maven Fleece and I love it, it keeps me warmth. The material feels really nice. Also, It is perfect for my long arms :) Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were very efficient and delivered as promised
Posted 1 week ago
Harry Hall is rated 4.67 based on 600 reviews