Harry Hall Reviews

4.74 Rating 10,698 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Harry Hall
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Harry Hall Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0) 1274 711010

Email:

contact@harryhall.com

Location:

Park View Mills, Wibsey Park Avenue, Wibsey

Write Your review

Tell us how Harry Hall made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Another amazing protecmasta product, my horse is so much more relaxed with it in fact so relaxed he was barely moving 😂, great quality too, it’s like magic!
Posted 1 year ago
Not needed yet
Posted 2 hours ago
Excellent service, next day delivery foc. Item well packaged and as described.
Posted 2 hours ago
Fab fit and does exactly what it says on the tin. Good vision for horses too
Posted 11 hours ago
love it good quality very happy
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic products, great discounts, I recommend to everyone!
Posted 1 day ago
Very fast. Contact PRIMELOGHACK AT G(MAIL),Com for all hacking and access you need. Phone hacking, social media access, email hacking and many more.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, excellent value! Speedy service and great products 👍
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely perfect fit on our hill pony, we really struggle finding a rug that fits her well over her chest and doesn’t slip! She also hasn’t snagged it yet (she’s worn it for several weeks so it’s done well)! I’d really recommend!
Posted 2 days ago
Great service
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick delivery item just what i wanted
Posted 3 days ago
Amazingly quick delivery and good prices
Posted 3 days ago
Always Super fast delivery. Fantastic quality rugs at a very reasonable price.
Posted 3 days ago
I have found the customer services really friendly and efficient, quick postage too!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service from start to finish customer service first class
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful, friendly and affordable
Posted 3 days ago
I'm sorry to say, my pony rubbed a hole in it within days and the tail flap came off quickly too.
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived in excellent condition and the hat is very nice.
Posted 3 days ago
Extremely pleased very light leaves a lovely polish on Brambles coat first experience of using a Fly Rug on my 25 years 16 hands Section D.
Harry Hall 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Posted 4 days ago
I can’t recommend Harry hall enough, the membership packages give such value for money and also give you huge savings on a range of top class products! So worth it!! 🤩
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely perfect and really quick delivery my daughter is absolutely in love with them
Posted 4 days ago
Harry Hall is rated 4.74 based on 10,698 reviews