Harry Hall Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,072 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Harry Hall
Visit Website

Phone:
+44(0) 1274 711010

Email:
sami.dabek@harryhall.com

Location:
Park View Mills, Wibsey Park Avenue, Wibsey

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Harry Hall ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Nikki Byrne
Nikki Byrne
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service. Delivered professionally and next day almost! Quality products and look very smart. Good value for money and great items for Pony club Camp!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Guest
"This is a super product. I have a tb who headshakes and can be very stressy. I’ve used the poll guard on two separate occasions both times with no headshaking whatsoever. It really seems to relax him and he’s less soooky and more focused when wearing it. Would def recommend."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Charles Cooper
Charles Cooper
Verified Buyer
"Just found the Harry Hall insurance. Its good value for a regularly riding horse owner whose steed is in work! And… I bought some stuff - Cottage Craft propper weighty long lines - and got a very competitive discount on this excellent product. I'll be back soon!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Louisa Paradine
Verified Buyer
"Actually found some jodhpurs that fit my long legs."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Harry hall Rio Boots as yet properly tested They come up small in the leg and the foot unlike my Overton boots have had loads of Nic wax on them but weather proofing waterproofing remains untested with no WP membrane"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Excellent customer service, boots arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"I bought these boots and i have only worn them 10 times maximum and already they are falling apart"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mrs Kaija Davies
Verified Buyer
"Love the rug"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good products, good service. Sizes on the snug side"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"They delivered quickly and the product is good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Wendy Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant sales team as I had trouble on line & even told me special offers that saved me money thankyou Harry Haĺl"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Hi i have not recieved my riding hat it was delivered and no one was home so went back to royal mail and then back to you. Could aomeone pkease get back to me qith where it is please"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Kerrie Conder
Verified Buyer
"Great service love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Areina Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Bought a crash hat, only had it a week and the glitter rubbed off. Sent an email and some photos and HH decided it was wear and tear and refused to do anything about it. VERY POOR AFTER SALES SERVICE - especially as I was a REALLY good customer and had spent a LOT of money with HH previously."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Katie Hull
Verified Buyer
"Quick, free delivery of good quality products at good prices. Ticks all my boxes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Item was completely the wrong shape, had to go up at least 2 sizes which was not great for self esteem. Item was not comfortable to walk in nevermind ride in."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service from start to receiving my items"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Kirsty Ainslie
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Always very easy to speak to. Delivery is always fast and the one club membership saves me money! Always use harry hall for all my stable and horse needs. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Delivery quick and the jodhpurs and polo tops are very well made and good value. The boots were expensive but absolutely worth it as they fit perfectly and are good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Carole Macdonald
Verified Buyer
"Everything is always as described and arrives well before the date given. Savings as a One Club member allow me to treat myself to the odd little ( or big!) Extra gift for myself and my horse. So glad I discovered the Harry Hall One Club."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Christina Fegredo
Verified Buyer
"Very good customer service, no quibble return and lovely products. Will shop again soon. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
DONNA HOLDSWORTH
Verified Buyer
"Customer service has been great, delivery was prompt x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sara Burton
Verified Buyer
"Disappointed with the sizing of jackets"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Harry Hall is rated 4.62 based on 1,072 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This