Harry Hall Reviews

4.61 Rating 941 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Harry Hall
Visit Website

Phone:
+44(0) 1274 711010

Email:
sami.dabek@harryhall.com

Location:
Park View Mills, Wibsey Park Avenue, Wibsey

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Harry Hall ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Guest
"Brilliant value for money and prompt delivery! Who could ask for more x"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Elaine Berrington
Elaine Berrington
Verified Buyer
"Amazing quality products. Quick delivery in excellent packaging. I also joined the Harry Hall one club, and I sage myself an extra 30% off all brands all year round"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Beth Fewings
Beth Fewings
Verified Buyer
"Totally in love with my Harry Hall sculpting breeches, they are so comfortable and the stetch cuffs at the bottoms make wearing long socks a lot easier. Highly recommend, as I've lived in mine recently"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick delivery. Good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"The product was really good quality. However I have a cob but ordered a full and the ears only just fit ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to order, quick postage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered a turnout safe headcollar and a lead rope. Good quality products and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I loved the Feel when I’m Wearing my Jodpurs they weren’t to tight they were very comfortable! However the waist was a little big and the waist part was thin. Other then that it was really good !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"prompt delivery good technology and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lynda Tinson
Verified Buyer
"Just purchased a pair of sculpturing denim jodhpurs and so pleased with them. Delivery was very quick as usual. Really happy with my purchase they certainly fit well and make me feel a good few years younger !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service Very good quality And now iv got grandkids involved with the horses and pony's the range for both is realy good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great jodhpurs as always. So comfy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jennifer Rivers
Verified Buyer
"very fast and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tamsin Bannell
Verified Buyer
"Awesome customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Such a pleasure dealing with this company, completely flawless purchase and prompt delivery. Great value too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"super fast service - many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Good communications regarding delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service prompt delivery and kept me informed by email re delivery arrangements"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product. Good value. Dispatched quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just great sevice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Julie Seeley
Verified Buyer
"Fabulous customer service and excellent delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gillian Purgac
Verified Buyer
"Poor delivery service . Made to feel like I was lying when reported parcel missing . After telling me it had already been delivered and signed for it turned up a day later with delivery driver . Won't shop again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Micaela Swan
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and online chat very helpful and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Harry Hall is rated 4.61 based on 941 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This