Harry Hall Reviews

4.74 Rating 7,597 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Harry Hall
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Harry Hall Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0) 1274 711010

Email:

contact@harryhall.com

Location:

Park View Mills, Wibsey Park Avenue, Wibsey

Write Your review

Tell us how Harry Hall made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Harry Hall Reviews | 13th March 2020
harry_hall_riding
More Photos & Videos
Harry Hall 5 star review on 2nd February 2020
Guest
More Photos & Videos
Harry Hall 4 star review on 1st February 2020
Peter L
More Photos & Videos
Harry Hall 5 star review on 28th January 2020
Caroline M
More Photos & Videos
Harry Hall Reviews | 11th March 2020
harry_hall_riding
More Photos & Videos
Harry Hall Reviews | 17th March 2020
harry_hall_riding
More Photos & Videos
Harry Hall Reviews | 9th March 2020
harry_hall_riding
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Another amazing protecmasta product, my horse is so much more relaxed with it in fact so relaxed he was barely moving 😂, great quality too, it’s like magic!
Posted 2 months ago
Harry Hall gives you straight forward, easy to understand insurance options, the packages are all superb & detailed so you know exactly what you’re purchasing. I wouldn’t use anywhere else for rider insurance, it’s good value & covers everything I need.
Posted 3 hours ago
Very good value for money, riding clothes available to buy free magazine twice a year kept up to date with latest offers
Posted 16 hours ago
Great products and great prices with and excellent service
Posted 17 hours ago
My mini Shetland is 9 years old. I noticed she started appearing short on her right hind. Both hinds appear stiff at the hock. After using this she is much more forward going and not as short on the right hind. I’m so pleased with her progress, I’ve bought another tub!
I would like refillable bags, rather than wasted plastic tubs... if possible.
Posted 18 hours ago
Fits lovely
Posted 18 hours ago
I found them very useful, helpful and very reasonably priced. The overall package gives me complete piece of mind. Thank you
Posted 20 hours ago
Brilliant insurance and very affordable
Posted 20 hours ago
Nice, fitted jacket with great contrasting colours.
Posted 20 hours ago
Great customer service from the team was unsure what insurance to go for and was guided very well by staff member over the phone
Posted 21 hours ago
I love Harry hall super fast delivery abs good prices
Posted 21 hours ago
Completely hassle free, no faults at all and very friendly customer service.
Posted 22 hours ago
Great customer service. Lovely products, great prices, and speedy deliveries!
Posted 23 hours ago
Fit very nicely due to the adjustable sides and zips. Kept my feet from getting wet when using a hose etc. Very comfortable pair of boots.
Posted 23 hours ago
the harry hall gold membership is great for the 3rd party public liability insurance with the added benefit of discounts on there products
Posted 1 day ago
Really comfortable and a flattering fit
Posted 1 day ago
Harry Hall provides and quick and easy delivery of all the products!
Posted 1 day ago
super fast delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Harry Hall products are always styled impeccably using high quality fabrics. They fit flatteringly and, importantly, are always comfortable.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent and quickly done over the phone, paperwork arrived promptly
Posted 1 day ago
Great customer service and send monthly invoices. Top service & top products x
Harry Hall 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Posted 1 day ago
Harry Hall is rated 4.74 based on 7,597 reviews