Harry Hall Reviews

4.7 Rating 12,986 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Harry Hall
4.7
Based on 12,986 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Harry Hall Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0) 1274 711010

Email:

contact@harryhall.com

Location:

Park View Mills, Wibsey Park Avenue, Wibsey

Write Your review

Tell us how Harry Hall made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Another amazing protecmasta product, my horse is so much more relaxed with it in fact so relaxed he was barely moving 😂, great quality too, it’s like magic!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to navigate site, one club membership gives great discounts on horse and rider equipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I’ve always gone for yard boots over the full boot, find them comfortable to work and ride in. They break in well and I find that I don’t over heat in the warm weather.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really good and easy website to use with amazing deals
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Such good knowledge of the products on sale. The rug is everything I was needing. Excellent service ordered on the Friday late and arrived on the Saturday prompt. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered some boots from Harry Hall which unfortunately too small and had to be returned,a fabulous lady whose name I have forgotten talked me through the process and then gave me invaluable advice on other boots. I will be taking out HH insurance also when my existing policy finishes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love these boots, super soft and gorgeous colour. Fit my horse absolutely perfect too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I like it fits well on my pony ,it would have been better if had front gussets ,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful and very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love these boots - really comfortable, fantastic value for leather boots.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Although I ordered a pair of black riding tights size 28" online, they were not delivered. I chased the order up by phone a few days later and was told that the product was out of stock. I questioned how I was allowed to order a product not in stock, but no one could tell me how that happened. I was given the option of ordering the product in an alternative colour which I chose to do. I also thought that if I hadn't chased the order I would never have heard anything from Harry Hall.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service very quick to receive this. It is really helping my anxious pony to focus and remain more relaxed in her work.
Harry Hall 5 star review on 23rd June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery was as expected 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality product at a reasonable price received quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dependable and great prices
Harry Hall 5 star review on 22nd June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
These are outstanding riding tights, especially for the price, but compare very favourably with more expensive brands anyway! love them, new favourite thing to ride in
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Super fast delivery & easy returns! Good value for money!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great price on products and super quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Rug. fitted so we’ll ..Good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Harry Hall is a brand that has been synonymous with quality riding wear for decades. My very first hacking jacket as a child was from Harry Hall and I loved it. The website was easy to navigate, ordering straightforward and delivery was very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. Arrived when expected. Had to return the item (nothing wrong with it, (lost the pony they were for) :( Excellent returns service and very prompt refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Harry Hall is rated 4.74 based on 12,986 reviews