Harry Hall Reviews

4.74 Rating 4,291 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Harry Hall
Visit Website

Phone:
+44(0) 1274 711010

Email:
sami.dabek@harryhall.com

Location:
Park View Mills, Wibsey Park Avenue, Wibsey

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Harry Hall made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Easy
5
Debra Wheat
"Lovely quality"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Jane Morritt
"The best there is , been using this brand for years. That says it all."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nicola Wilkinson
"Very quick speedy service.... Fantastic quality product."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Prompt delivery of excellent value and quality horse wear."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Arrived less than 24 hours after ordering, lovely fit, especially the neck cover, very easy front fastenings"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Simply- so many benefits from being a gold one club member with you guys -A+"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Sorted admin misunderstanding promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great products and Greta value for money! Would highly recommend😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service and the rug I purchased was as described and good value for money. I have joined the bronze club and will definitely be buying from Harry Hall again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful staff when contacted them on the phone and problem dealt with quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I needed insurance cover for my grandson who rides regularly. Harry Hall's was good value and when I wanted to talk to someone to clarify a detail it was handled efficiently. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Harry Hall is great. Have purchased Insurance and the person on the other end of the phone was so friendly (can't remember her name though!) Will definitely be purchasing items from H.H more often, Not bad prices either! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Love the membership and discounts and the amazing benefit of the public liability insurance too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Arrived the next day and I was very impressed ,lovely rugs and not expensive.Great fit as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Just ticks the boxes for the cover I require for my older horses."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The breeches looked good and the quality looked excellent. These were bought as a Christmas gift for my niece, so I'm hoping she will like them and they fit her. Thankyou for your prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service! Next day free delivery, can’t fault at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Always fab service & great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great quality products and very easy to buy from the website and also to make returns for exchange or refunds."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The rug is really nice but had to return it as very badly stitched. It was replaced and although the new one is better the stitching is not the best. Obviously a dodgy batch :("
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, had to send back for different size and excellent returns and exchange service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Harry Hall is rated 4.74 based on 4,291 reviews