Harry Hall Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,768 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Harry Hall
Visit Website

Phone:
+44(0) 1274 711010

Email:
sami.dabek@harryhall.com

Location:
Park View Mills, Wibsey Park Avenue, Wibsey

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Harry Hall made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
Returns & Refunds
Easy
returns process
5
Nicola Wilkinson
"Very quick speedy service.... Fantastic quality product."
Posted 5 days ago
5
Cara Beresford
"A great system of online ordering for all our Pony Club items from Harry Hall, with the added benefit of being to use. We were delighted how quickly the badges and certificates arrived (always a good thing for the eager children who have completed the work for a Pony Club badge). The items were well packaged and arrived in great condition. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
Lizzie Blamire
"Love HHOne club, great customer service, speedy delivery great savings/sales competitions & the insurance cover is a great idea, life is so much easier"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good, quick service"
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Super quick delivery always and ordering is very easy. As a member the offers are amazing and I have started to collect quiet a few more rugs than needed but deals are just too good and the Masta rugs fit my girl so well! Will continue my insurance as well as gives great peace of mind at a fabulous price!"
Posted 4 hours ago
"Great service as the first one i received had a ball missing, this was quickly rectified and my horse loves it :)"
Posted 4 hours ago
"Good sizing, comfortable and stylish :)"
Posted 4 hours ago
"Hi, i bought these breeches for a friend, she is very happy with them :)"
Posted 4 hours ago
"Fab service... everything comes so quickly"
Posted 6 hours ago
"Perfect, affordable horse insurance with the added bonus of great discounts on everything else. I love this company and the majority of their products. I have never had a bad experience with Harry Hall and don't expect to in the future."
Posted 6 hours ago
"Excellent service, always quick with delivery and any problems a quick phone call resolves it"
Posted 6 hours ago
"Excellent professional service, everything arrived really quickly and in perfect condition."
Posted 7 hours ago
"First time bought from them, 1 item missing from parcel with nothing on dispatch note, contacted them and rectified straight away"
Posted 9 hours ago
"Great discounts being a one club member, great service and fast delivery"
Posted 11 hours ago
"Excellent value for money especially one club very good discounts on everything"
Posted 11 hours ago
"Great product"
Posted 1 day ago
"Love my new jodhpurs, very comfy"
Posted 1 day ago
"Always excellent customer service and quality products."
Posted 1 day ago
"Always on hand to help. Speedy delivery and decent prices too."
Posted 1 day ago
"Love this website, brilliant offers on all things essential!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast postage - free returns,"
Posted 3 days ago
"Good quality reasonable priced items."
Posted 3 days ago
"I’m a gold member. I get a brilliant discount off the original purchase price. I also have found the staff very helpful whenever I’ve called."
Posted 3 days ago
Harry Hall is rated 4.72 based on 2,768 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support