Harry Hall Reviews

4.74 Rating 4,765 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Harry Hall
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Easy
Read Harry Hall Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0) 1274 711010

Email:

lewis.wilkinson@harryhall.com

Location:

Park View Mills, Wibsey Park Avenue, Wibsey

Write Your review

Tell us how Harry Hall made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Love shopping at Harry Hall. Fast shipping and products are good qualities. Customer Services are very efficient. Just need to say "Thank you" for a free 200g stale rug gift during the Black Friday sales.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Great service, arrived quickly and the sweatshirt was good quality. Now with Father Christmas ready for delivery on Christmas Eve 🎅🏻🛷
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing offers for members. Bought lots of different products over the last couple of months at great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Trusted name . Good old fashioned business .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great bag for washing your horse rugs in. Keeps all the hair out of your machine!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
very easy and efficient website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Efficient , easy to talk to and quick response time .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Nice bright colour for the winter months.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really good looking. Have not tried yet but look good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great website and good variety of items
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Harry Hall is one of the best companies to keep you and your horse in style and saftey, I always use Harry hall for anything I need for myself or my horses and I very highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely top class service received goods very quickly rug fits like a dream and of good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect, comfortable fit and acceptable with regards to the new BSJA 2020 rulings. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
An excellent rug choice for what we need and really useful advice and guidance from the team at Harry Hall for guiding us to the right product. First class experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great company with good value amd loads of choice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
good quality items and nice magazine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
A friend told me about this spray, so I thought I would give it a try. My horses tail was a tangled mess, but when I started to the spray the tangles were coming out very easily. I am very impressed with this product and I will definitely buy some more when I run out👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Harry Hall is rated 4.74 based on 4,765 reviews