Harry Hall Reviews

4.7 Rating 13,209 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Harry Hall
4.7
Based on 13,209 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Harry Hall Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0) 1274 711010

Email:

contact@harryhall.com

Location:

Park View Mills, Wibsey Park Avenue, Wibsey

Write Your review

Tell us how Harry Hall made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Come up small and bad quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Probably my horse's fault but only lasted a week before 3 holes appeared, so went back to using the old one!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HH is a good company I believe
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had a txt saying parcel delivered and signed for When I wasn’t even in and yes when home no parcel I’m so angry My horses needed their fly masks so hot Really turns you off internet shopping Still nothing nearly two weeks after emailing Harry hall
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The boots are nice, they look good and appear well made. Unfortunately, when I bought them there was nothing to say that there is only one calf size and I cant' wear them with leggings . It is now going to cost me to return them!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very tight. Sent back was to restricted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Poor quality poor fit
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Unfortunately I had to return these trousers as they did not fit properly. I am awaiting my refund. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
There is no padding on the seat at all it's like riding with leggings!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Although the boots were excellent quality they were too high and too heavy for me and I have therefore sent them back. As I was isolating was only able to do this yesterday.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I returned this as the size was too large - I wanted to exchange for a medium size but it has yet to arrive and I haven’t had any communication from Harry Hall.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Not sure about your sizing I’m a size 5 and couldn’t get one pair on ?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I bought the dressage/training wraps. They are a really odd shape and don’t seem to fit around the fetlock at all well. Therefore offering no support.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really nice jodhpurs however after one wear of them a hole in the material appeared on the front near the seam of the zip so the quality was not as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have purchased a large number of equestrian items from Harry Hall over the last decade or so and generally everything has been of good quality. Unfortunately the rug I ordered for a Christmas present for my daughter hasn’t arrived for Christmas so I am quite disappointed given the good service I have always had in the past I have been told by email that it will arrive on 28th December now so at least I have been kept informed as to when I can expect it
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I've yet to receive the item. The ladies have been very helpful and apologetic but I'm extremely disappointed in the comedy of errors that has happened.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery but problem with returns, I send back the Protector (was too big) and I'm still waiting for any respond from Harry Hall!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Harry Hall won’t change a rug, which is very tight round the neck, because it was personalised
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Please see the review for Overstone boots. Over to you Harry Hall as I am currently one very unhappy and disappointed customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love the phone pocket, however material quite itchy and does rub my legs behind my knee in particular, got them on sale price wouldn’t buy at full price
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Harry Hall is rated 4.7 based on 13,209 reviews