Harry Hall Reviews

4.7 Rating 13,209 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Harry Hall
4.7
Based on 13,209 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Harry Hall Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0) 1274 711010

Email:

contact@harryhall.com

Location:

Park View Mills, Wibsey Park Avenue, Wibsey

Write Your review

Tell us how Harry Hall made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lots of good offers but postage is extra and you pay for return unless your a member
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It would be great if the sprays could be bought as refills so we could avoid throwing away so many triggers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
A favourite shopping site of mine . Quality of items has always been very good and the customer service is very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I brought cob size for my horse who’s 5’9ft in rugs, it’s been great for hacking out in the summer, nice and light weight and helps keeps the flys away. Definitely recommend for the summer months.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great website and some great products. Will be returning. I would love the option of larger sizes in clothing, which is why I have only given 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent fit! Speedy delivery. All in all well pleased with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The free delivery for members is a great perk and means I can place as many orders as I like without that additional cost
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I like the jodhpurs but I need a size bigger (30) so am sending them back
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bronze membership enables me to make savings on everyday things I buy for my horses. However, where are the pony size rugs?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery of good quality product, easy returns and good delivery tracking updates
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good choice of products. Always quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alles ist prompt und von hoher Qualität! Wir hoffen auf weitere Zusammenarbeit!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products and insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and fast delivery. It’s a shame their insurance doesn’t cover loss, theft, death but the products and rider insurance is good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It seems to improve my horses coat and have no trouble eating it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nice fit and not to heavy for my boy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Rug does the job to keep an older horse dry during summer months in Scotland 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My Harry hall order came swiftly. Absolutely love my new boots, true to size and lightweight ideal for the summer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived quickly and seems to be a good quality rug.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Harry Hall is rated 4.7 based on 13,209 reviews