Harry Hall Reviews

4.7 Rating 13,208 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Harry Hall
4.7
Based on 13,208 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Harry Hall Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0) 1274 711010

Email:

contact@harryhall.com

Location:

Park View Mills, Wibsey Park Avenue, Wibsey

Write Your review

Tell us how Harry Hall made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Absolutely rubbish no sparkles again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Took money they weren't owed from my card, argued with me and refused to let me cancel my insurance (no claims made and paid in advance) so I can stop them taking more money for no reason. Disgusting customer service, avoid at all costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve only just started wearing these boots & the heel has split in half So disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paid for safe ride but couldn't access the app despite numerous emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
actually you sent extra large
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Never recieved
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did not order these, was charged for them, and now have the faff of returning them before I get a refund. No OK.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I never received my order, lost in the post. My daughter ordered a few days after me and hers was also lost. I had to wait over 2 weeks for a refund, so ended up taking it up with PayPal to get my money back. Very very disappointing and put me off using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have emailed you to complain about this brush it’s not fit for purpose, 1 stroke on tail and the insides fell out but you haven’t replied
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Still waiting for delivery 🥺
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Harry Hall warehouse could not find the colour and size that I had requested and so I had to change my options. The system was showing stock but none could be found. Disappointing as I had set my heart on that one.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Last year they renewed a trailer policy that I never wanted to renew as I'd sold the trailer. They said that I couldn't have a refund. Well guess what...they renewed it again!!! Steer clear from this company as they simply won't take no for an answer!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Poor!!!!! I have an issue with the riding tights (in that they are awful!!) I emailed Harry Hall but no reply!! Poor customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Boots not advertised as ladies. Completely unwearable. Very poor show! And please stop sending me annoying messages.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Would of been nice if I’d actually received the headcollar I paid for it and poor customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Would not recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
thought they did better quality goods
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Tried to take out this policy but it failed 3 times so I stopped trying. I then found cheaper elsewhere so brought that instead. To then have money taken out my account anyway as they said it hadn’t failed. When I tried to ask for a refund and to cancel the policy I wasn’t aware I had, I was met by very rude abrupt answers and charged a fee to get my own money back!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I thought they were very poor quality, far too thin, uncomfortable to wear as wrinkled around knees and certainly not suitable for the endurance riding I do. I have returned for a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Purchased 'monthly' insurance on the 19th. Owner decided to do something different with the horse on the 21st. Tried to sign in on the Pc but the password saved no longer worked. Tried to sign in on my phone and had to reset the password (same one I use for everything non banking) Couldn't cancel anything via the account as they are updating their systems and neither memberships nor Monthly subscriptions are available and no options work. I can't call due to issues I have. The distress has been terrible and I struggle with these things already. I have been up all night stressing about this and my total inability to resolve it. I got a reply today saying they can cancel but they're taking the full amount anyway. This is the kind of cowboy nonsense I expect from a cheap magazine company.. Making it extremely awkward to cancel makes life even harder for people with issues like me. I have raised a complaint but expect to be laughed at. I will Never buy a Harry Hall product or service again. I suggest you look elsewhere. I shall be getting assistance to persue their sale of "monthly" product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Harry Hall is rated 4.7 based on 13,208 reviews