Hanson Electrical Reviews

4.86 Rating 304 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hanson Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Hanson Electrical Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482653355

Email:

websales@hansonelectrical.co.uk

Location:

228-232 Willerby Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanson Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I just want to say how helpful patient and I would give them the highest rating there is and would definitely recommend them any day many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Certainly 5star service from you...freezer broke, went in for replacement at 12.30 today....new freezer arrived one hour later! Best for service anywhere.Many thanks to all involved. Mu Dawsonmudawson@googlemail.com
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant service I store at point of purchase. Delivery drivers Matty and Lee telephoned half an hour prior to inform of when they would be calling. They introduced themselves on the phone and when they came to the door. The Neff Fridge Freezer was unpacked and they explained that it had to be stood for a while. They removed all the packaging. Thank you for excellent service start to finish. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy from start to finish, will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good selection and availability with fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good customer service and delivery service will recommend their help and service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I found what I was looking for at Hanson at the same price as other competitors until you factor in the extras such as delivery and installation on which they came out on top with a quicker delivery date. Very please with my purchase on all counts.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bought a Fridge Freezer from Hanson simply off my phone I found the whole experience easy and pleasant. The delivery service is great with them ringing to tell you that they are on the way. Would definitely buy from Hanson again without a doubt. 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Had a call 15 mins before delivery to tell me they were on their way. After taking the wrapping off, the machine was damaged (couldn't be seen under wrapping). They took it back and delivered and installed the next day. We've used Hansons before and find them to be a great local supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We have used Hanson Electrical for nearly all our kitchen appliances and will carry on using them as they provide an excellent service, delivery to suit us and great back up service. We highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great item
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent Service! My elderly grandma fell on her way to answering the door to the delivery men, who helped sit her down and clean her up. Even followed up with a phone call and an email to make sure she was ok. Thank you so much for going the extra mile and beyond, we will definitely be using you again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
A prompt efficient service.Friendly pleasant people that delivered the appliance.Thank you for good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to order , good delivery availability, excellent collection price for old washer
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, easy to order and really good to be kept informed. Plus excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Delivered on time and even rang the electrician for installation couldn’t be happier
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Really good service, polite helpful and friendly would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hanson Electrical is rated 4.86 based on 304 reviews