Hanson Electrical Reviews

4.86 Rating 520 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hanson Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hanson Electrical Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482653355

Email:

websales@hansonelectrical.co.uk

Location:

228-232 Willerby Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanson Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Brilliant service goo range to choose from hassle free compared to the "biggies" very well priced as well.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from ordering to delivery of my new fridge freezer. Good on price . Would recommend Hanons 100%
Posted 2 months ago
Hanson's prices for the Lec fridge and freezer were better than any of the 'big sheds'. Delivery time was within a couple of days; their ordering process was painlesss and the delivery team were quick, careful and efficient as well as sticking to COVID guidelines. All in all, the perfect transaction. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Problem free ordering and delivery. Product of choice available for immediate delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
They delivered as arranged and the men were very efficient and helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Quick & easy transaction. Ordered a tumble dryer online and picked it up within the hour
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered tumble dryer online. Delivered 3 days later. Delivery service was excellent. Was given am or pm delivery and driver rang 30 mins before delivering.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good efficient service. Quick delivery. Good price
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and price
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered Sat pm. delivered Monday 10.00am
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service. Efficient, brought out and put into my car for me, value for money. Very happy with my new washing machine. Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Best price for the washing machine I wanted . It was in stock and could have got it delivered the next day had I wanted to . I knew exactly when it was going to be delivered . Excellent service .
Posted 2 months ago
Competitive, even the best, price for the item we were choosing. Flexible but prompt delivery. I would definitely return when choosing another appliance.
Posted 2 months ago
Can’t fault the service or the price which is exactly as it should be but sadly isn’t in some cases.
Posted 2 months ago
I had a nightmare ordering with a national company. My sister recommended Hanson after a good experience she and a friend had. The price comparison showed they were very fairly priced and the service I received was impeccable. I would highly recommend to anyone.
Posted 2 months ago
Drove from London to Hull to collect our Freezer as no one in London had stock. Mum was very pleased now
Posted 2 months ago
A telephone order which was extremely efficient.
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service is outstanding, delivery also very informative as and when your appliance will arrive. 🚚😊
Posted 2 months ago
Hanson's as promised called us prior to delivery. Driver very polite and delivery on Time, the old machine was taken away and recycled which was a great help. Would highly recommend Hanson Electrical for their service and quality products. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
I knew they where a great company to deal with but this was my first online purchase, easy to to do and great communication start to finish, delivery on time and nice helpful delivery men, fantastic company!
Posted 2 months ago
Hanson Electrical is rated 4.86 based on 520 reviews