Hanson Electrical Reviews

4.85 Rating 463 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hanson Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hanson Electrical Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482653355

Email:

websales@hansonelectrical.co.uk

Location:

228-232 Willerby Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanson Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I am so happy with the service from Hanson’s, I have used them many times in the past and will continue to use them. I ordered a dishwasher, price was as good as anywhere, 5 year warranty and excellent collection and delivery service. I ordered on internet, within 30 mins they rang and confirmed order and delivery date saying probably in the morning, the day of delivery drivers rang me about 20 mins before delivery, very friendly and covid aware. For another £15 they took away my old dishwasher and all the packaging. You just can’t go wrong - thank you so much.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Great delivery time
Great delivery team
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered my new dishwasher on line, waited for a week to take advantage of free delivery. Delivery driver rang half hour before arriving. Can’t fault the process at all. I will certainly order from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a condenser dryer online. Ordered about 12.30pm, picked up within the hour and was using the dryer by 2.30pm. Good competetive price, and extremely helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient service would definitely recommend this supplier
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery following internet purchase. Very please with the item. Have bought many items over the years from Hanson's and have never had course to complain.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my washing machine. Ordered on line then a lady called to confirm order the next day. It came the next day as I requested really friendly delivery men.
Very good communication and service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
The ease of online ordering, the follow up call to confirm my requirements ensured excellent customer service while unable to visit the shop. They liaised with the gas fitter who was on time and very professional and their drivers called ahead and ensured that my delivery was on time and all went to plan as promised. Would highly recommend this professional local company.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from online order to delivery. We have used Hanson previously for white goods in a new kitchen and ordered a replacement Freezer for our "extra storage". Good to use a "local supplier"
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and pay
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with my new fridge freezer from Hanson electrical. Easy to purchase online, great communication, and friendly team delivering it. Very polite, efficient and reliable. I will definitely use them again (good prices too!). Thank you!!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service the order was for my mither, all dealt with over the phone as I live in the Highlands 400miles away. Highly recommend Hansons 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, quick and easy to order on line with a good choice of delivery. Rang before they arrived, the delivery men were polite and did an excellent job.
Posted 1 month ago
Please with my fridge freezer, washing machine and tumble drier. All delivered when they said. I wasnt sure on the washer make (Blomberg) but following a recommendation in store, i bought it, so far it is really good, seems very quiet. Delivery of all items was really quick after ordering and the delivery men wore masks. Would definitely buy from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service as always.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a 'table top' freezer. Very prompt with delivery, on time, and with 2 polite men who delivered to my door as requested.
I shall use this firm in the future, and would recommend to others as dealing with a local, reliable firm is much better than dealing with the 'big boys'.
Posted 2 months ago
Always great service, and best of all the price, delivered and installed safely.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Service, Next day delivery on a Saturday even during these strange times. All Covid safe.

Removal of old Washing Machine and all packaging of new machine perfect solution at a perfect price
Posted 2 months ago
Good price, great service, they even loaded the fridge into the car for me.
Very happy with Hanson Electrical, we'll certainly use them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Hanson Electrical is rated 4.85 based on 463 reviews