Hanson Electrical Reviews

4.85 Rating 382 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hanson Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hanson Electrical Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482653355

Email:

websales@hansonelectrical.co.uk

Location:

228-232 Willerby Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanson Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and efficient service. Friendly delivery staff
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordering online was simple. Price very competitive, delivery on time and we got a phone call to say it would be with us in 30 mins and it was.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service was excellent from the beginning of the purchase and throughout the whole process. The guy's were very polite and helpful. Well done to the delivery guys .social distance observed .have used Hanson previously. 1 year ago fridge purchase.recently washer .definitely reccomend these guys .big thankyou.
Posted 2 weeks ago
great customer service from start to finish, affordable products, quick delivery times
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient. No problems
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service. Quick delivery. Couldn’t fault anything. Would definitely recommend and use this company again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product, delivered and set up, efficiently. A good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt service and free delivery helped with a great service and no negatives really. Call 15 minute before delivery to check we were at home. No faults with appliance.
Posted 1 month ago
Washing machine ordered online on Sunday fitted and working on the Monday with old machine and all packaging removed, faultless and efficient service makes it so worth supporting local shops
Posted 1 month ago
Great efficient service, would recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good price, and early delivery. No problems at all. Very good service from start to finish.
Posted 1 month ago
Visited store on Willerby Rd on Sat. Desperate to replace our collapsed fridge/freezer. Incredibly helpful and positively looking to deliver outstanding service. Delivered it with in 12hrs! Thank you Bradley
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Was collecting an item ordered online.

Handled promptly and efficiently and conveniently loaded into my car too.

Great service as always. highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
I placed my order on line, I was able to pick delivery date and on the day they called to say they'd be with me shortly. Very satisfied with service, glad to buy local.
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service- rang us to discuss vest delivery time. Quick service.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a fridge freezer online. Everything went to plan as they said it would. Delivery driver phoned ahead and delivered in good time. Polite and helpful delivery guys. An excellent experience from start to finish. I wouldn't hesitate buying from them again and can recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Phoned order
Next day delivery on time
Drivers very polite and helpful brought into the house removed all packaging recommended a fitter asked if there was anything they could do for us
Overall very good and efficient service
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered washing machine by telephone. Delivery was made within agreed timescale. Unfortunately due to plumbing problems the machine couldn’t be fully fitted. The advice given by Chris was very helpful and after purchasing some parts the installation was completed by ourselves. Would recommend Hanson’s for excellent customer service and friendly staff.
Posted 2 months ago
Washing machine packed up. Ordered online and chose delivery date. Delivery was good and was kept informed when they were on their way. Excellent customer service by all.
Posted 2 months ago
After choosing a suitable fridge freezer for my sister online I contacted customer services to explain her particular circumstances and they agreed it would be possible to deliver into the house and remove the old one by making special arrangements in view of COVID 19. It was delivered from stock the following day and my sister is delighted with it. Their service throughout was helpful, efficient and friendly, Well done Hansens!
Posted 2 months ago
Hanson Electrical is rated 4.85 based on 382 reviews