Hanson Electrical Reviews

4.85 Rating 203 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Hanson Electrical
Visit Website

Phone:
01482653355

Email:
websales@hansonelectrical.co.uk

Location:
228-232 Willerby Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Hanson Electrical?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service, would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent price. Delivered within 48 hours. Delivery team very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very helpful on delivery and over the telephone. Easy to order on line. Delivered to my elderly parents and men were very patient and helpful with them"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I am very happy with the washing machine I purchased, and the service from you was great. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Appallingly service, did my research I wanted a Dyson Stick vacuum, wanted to use local independent retailer rather than a large store. Only one other customer in store, I stood next to lady serving, next to vacuums, then walked round the store,came back she never said she would get someone to help, I counted 5 members of staff in the shop, in the end the cleaner who was hoovering asked if I needed any help and offered to get a member of staff. I was so appalled with the service I just took the vacuum to the till paid for it and left. Next time I'll use a large store at least you get good customer service with a smile. Oh the vacuum cleaners are situated next to the checkout!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered on time and with notice. Purchase conducted efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered a tumble dryer from Hanson's unknown to me I orderd the small tumble dryer. They rung me and explained and I 're order the correct one. Excellent service and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super service as usual. Cheerful delivery drivers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After going round all the major white goods stores and none of them having the item we wanted in we went home and just by chance happened to go on your website. I could of saved myself a totally wasted day if I'd come to you straight away."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service. delivered on time and delivery team very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They, re Grrrrrreat!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good service machine delivered as promised and at a good price thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The experience was great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Price was extremely competitive. Easy collection."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have had a new kitchen fitted and Hanson Electrical was recommended to us for the appliances Having looked online initially I had a good idea of the price I would like to pay for the goods. We went to the store on Willerby Road and Laura helped us with the purchase. We had a list of our requirements and she found what we required and worked out the cost, she gave us the best price and they worked out a very similar price to the internet without hesitation we placed the order. The after sale service has been terrific they delivered the goods when promised We would not hesitate to recommend Hanson Electrical based on our buying experience the whole transaction was first class Thank You Graham & Julie"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely staff very efficient and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, very quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"From minute of ordering to delivery of washing machine 100% customer involvement. Well done again Hanson Electrical."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered a fridge / freezer Monday night online , received emailed confirmation immediately of order , Tuesday rang me to thank me for the order , and confirm delivery Wednesday would I prefer am or pm - Am early as possible , could you text me to confirm half hour before , text received 9.00am we'll deliver in half hour arrived 9.30 .put in position in garage . Great communication, great verbal instructions on use from delivery men . Certainly highlights why when possible I buy from local suppliers who supplied best cost and service . Thank you very much ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The after sales service was as good as the pre-sales advice and assistance. Doubly happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hanson Electrical is rated 4.85 based on 203 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This