Hanson Electrical Reviews

4.85 Rating 260 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Hanson Electrical
Visit Website

Phone:
01482653355

Email:
websales@hansonelectrical.co.uk

Location:
228-232 Willerby Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanson Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Excellent service, ordered washing machine dec 27th picked up 28th, in and out no fuss, will definitely use again.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Thanks. Good Dishwasher which came when they said it would. Never looked back. Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"quick delivery many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We ordered a washer dryer & a fridge/freezer. Both items were delivered exactly when requested, & the 2 delivery guys were fast, efficient, friendly & helpful - so well done to both of them,. The Salesmen who attended to us in the shop (2 different ones) were both friendly, helpful, knowledgeable & non-pushy. A total pleasure to deal with them from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Highly Recommended Company. My freezer broke down and I ordered a new one from Hansons at midnight. It was delivered at 9.00 the next morning! This was in the period between Xmas and New Year too - when everyone else was quoting a week or more's delivery time. The delivery men were super friendly and helpful and I can't recommend the company highly enough. You may pay slightly more than some faceless online company but it is worth it to support local business, get that extra bit of customer service and deal with real people."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very simple and easy to get what I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The guys were very polite , professional and went above and beyond their call of duty in fitting the new washing machine. Amazing service. Thank you 👍🏻🙂"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Can't praise highly enough. Needed a freezer quickly as mine broke down - between Xmas and New Year. Ordered online around midnight. It turned up about 9.00 the next morning! Better to shop local - even if it costs a bit more than online. I would recommend them wholeheartedly. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"quick delivery pleasure doing business many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have had goods before from Hansons, that why we came back to them. but this is first time I've ordered online.SO EASY! Great communication by e:mail and phone, ordered freezer 31st Dec and delivered this morning 2nd Jan. right on the estimated time by two very polite delivery men. would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and pleasant manner by all staff when collecting new tumble dryer from store. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service Delivery arrived promptly at time and date promised with courteous staff mindful of property. All packaging taken away. I would not hesitate recommending Hanson electrical."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"What great service,ordered new gas cooker day after Boxing Day as ours packed in on Christmas Eve of all days,they delivered it the next day and organised fitting same day really friendly both salesman and gas fitters who even took the old cooker away,highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Delivery staff were extremely helpful, would recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I can honestly say it's the first time I've shopped at Hanson's, what I would like to say there was no shop assistant pushing you to buy it was all friendly and relaxed. Excellent service and with a smile from Discount Dave what more could you ask for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and very helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent prompt service could not ask for better and reasonably priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Felt like a valued customer. Prompt responses to my queries. Excellent prices for quality products...all delivered free. Would definitely recommend #buylocal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As usual the service was excellent. I have lost count of the number of appliances I have bought from Hanson! I always come back! ordered online 10pm Friday evening! delivered by 5pm next day (Saturday)! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hanson Electrical is rated 4.85 based on 260 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support