Hanson Electrical Reviews

4.84 Rating 128 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Hanson Electrical
Visit Website

Phone:
01482653355

Email:
websales@hansonelectrical.co.uk

Location:
228-232 Willerby Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Hanson Electrical?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mrs Susan E O Connell
Verified Buyer
"I was pleased with the phone service and the delivery was excellent especially as the two men was so helpful and pleasant to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"We placed the order online on the Sunday afternoon and had a confirmation phone call on Monday morning about the delivery. Had a phone call to confirm delivery the day before it was due then a further phone call on the delivery day to check whether it was convenient for them to call an hour or so earlier than anticipated. Very impressed with the service we received and would definitely use Hanson’s again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
MR TERENCE DALTON
Verified Buyer
"value for money. Excellent service. efficient and prompt delivery at time specified."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered the correct product at the time they advised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good customer service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
MRS L KELLY
Verified Buyer
"Excellent web site, no delivery charge, reasonable charge for removal of old washer, delivery on time and able to pick Day, only disappointment, I asked if you would connect washer but was told not on intergrated"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mr R S South
Verified Buyer
"Very friendly and efficient service from ordering too delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MR PHILIP CARLISLE
Verified Buyer
"Best price, Easy local collection."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought most of our household electrical items from Hanson over the years and have always been very happy with customer care and product. Viewed item in store and with good advise from assistant then bought online at later date."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Competitive price and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service, staff also very knowledgeable and couldn't do anymore for me!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
MR A IRWIN
Verified Buyer
"Always happy to buy from a local company, I’ve made a few purchases from Hanson in the past and been very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely brilliant service, better price than any other and delivered really quickly, free of charge. Will be my first chive every time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
MR B LISON
Verified Buyer
"The item that I purchased was immediately available for collection. The staff were very helpful in loading it into my car."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Neil Riseham
Verified Buyer
"Great service and very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arthur Branton
Verified Reviewer
"The delivery men made an absolute mess of my hallway and living carpets.Used three Aerosols of stain remover,but still not clean and requires more work. The American style fridge/freezer as not been fitted in properly because it slopes too much to the back causing The doors to slam unnecessary. This could prove dangerous if one is not quick enough removing hands and fingers?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered tumble dryer on line was contacted within an hour to arrange delivery and arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
MR S SMITH
Verified Buyer
"Good price delivered on time that’s why I came back for my latest purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
MRS S WATTS
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service throughout! Supersonic delivery and installation. Cannot fault anything. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Faultless service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hanson Electrical is rated 4.84 based on 128 reviews