Hanson Electrical Reviews

4.87 Rating 331 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hanson Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Hanson Electrical Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482653355

Email:

websales@hansonelectrical.co.uk

Location:

228-232 Willerby Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanson Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Able to order place an on line order from this local firm and get delivery to the doorstep within 2 days despite the lockdown. Great product at a competitive price. We have used Hanson’s several times and have always been pleased with the service and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Just bought fridge freezer excellent service great price always shop local
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fab service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service! Even during the challenging period of the Covid-19 outbreak in March 2020, I was able to order an item on line and book a free delivery slot for two days later. I received a confirmation phone call explaining that under the circumstances the driver would only be able to make a doorstep delivery, which was fine by me. Very pleased as always. Great service, great price, excellent delivery process and easy-to-use website.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Outstanding service. Ordered online on a Sunday afternoon and delivered the next day. Delivery team communicated well about when it would arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great price, came next day free delivery. Great service, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant service! Washer delivered on time in spite of difficult circumstances during Corona lock down.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good price and quick delivery in these troubled times. Kept informed about delivery. Well pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Briliant service in difficult delivery times. Good value for money and in stock for next day delivery. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Just brilliant - our problem sorted fast and efficiently and with a smile, no repeat calls to call centres and hours on hold on the phone, the only place to go for electrical appliances in my opinion We must support local businesses especially at this time. Again many many thanks for your kind and friendly service .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dishwasher gave up last night!! First stop to Hanson’s as always and came away delighted with new purchase. Staff are kind and thoughtful and very thorough when explaining the details of our purchase. It is excellent that here we can see before we buy and have good communication and listen to sound advice given. Delivery soon after purchase and no long wait. Thank you to David and your amazing staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My insurance company agreed to replace our ceramic hob which we had cracked.There was a chain of 5 companies in the chain to supply and fit the replacement.The final company,without informing us ,did not turn up on the date set.They claimed the hob was not available and they could not fit in our area !! Fortunately we have HANSONS ELECTRICAL. In one phone call the job was"sorted"Marvellous ,pleasant service Thanks. S. A.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service friendly staff always willing to help Thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful as usual will shop there again Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service,ordered on Thursday afternoon and was delivered Friday morning at 10am,old washer taken away. Fast,efficient sevice. Would definitely use again .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice of stock, very competitive pricing and being able to pay for stock and go collect it rather than wait for a delivery slot as with other companies is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely brilliant from start to finish. Will happily recommend and use again. Ordered a washing machine on the Sunday, by Tuesday it was up and running, the old one taken away with not a bit of mess left anywhere. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I needed a new washing machine quickly as the old one was faulty. Hanson could deliver the next day and their price was comparable with the bigger suppliers. Delivery, installation and removal of the old machine was done on time, courteously and with no fuss. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hanson Electrical is rated 4.87 based on 331 reviews