Hanson Electrical Reviews

4.86 Rating 554 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hanson Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Hanson Electrical Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482653355

Email:

websales@hansonelectrical.co.uk

Location:

228-232 Willerby Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanson Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fridge freezer arrived slightly damaged, they changed it very promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
excellent service especially when product wouldn't work they contacted me and were extremely helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is a friendly firm the customer service from the gentleman we spoke to was brilliant . We needed to get a courier for a cooker and he advised about insurance and how to get it safely to us. I felt the cooker left in good condition and the driver was warned by them to take care of the glass which they did . Couriers insurance will not cover the glass it seems, so you need caring people to make it all work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had a great experience dealing with Hanson Electrical. I didn't have to wait long for my order to arrive from the time I placed the order. I was pleased to see there were two delivery men. They were helpful pleasant and efficient. Also the price I paid was very competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such a wonderful and helpful staff, curteous and go beyond just helping, from Lisa to the two men who came to put my washing machine in, after this, I guarantee I will be using Hanson electrical again. Thank you all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonder company to deal with, next day delivery on most appliances. Very competitive prices and good choice. Easy website to order and a telephone call back to confirm. Very pleasant delivery drivers. Have used them 3 times this past 18 months. I unfortunately had a problem with my washing machine and it was quickly rectified with a new machine. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly staff yes I would recommend hansons electrical
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely helpful staff, good choice of products with competitive prices, next day delivery with choice of taking old appliance away and all packaging. My new washing machine developed a fault and they were here next day to replace it. Fantastic service always use them for our electrical goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy , first class service . A very good price on our new cooker . Delivered quicker than expected Tom was very helpful and informative, arranging delivery,fitting ,and even sorted my guarantee out afterwards Would reccomend Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent aftercare service by Tommy the salesman. Always buy my appliances from Hanson’s and will continue to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Faultless cheerful delivery of a fridge to our village church today. The Hanson team went the extra mile. Thank you so much from us all.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Outstanding service Outstanding service. I ordered on line at 16.28hrs, I had a phone call to confirm order at 16.50hrs and my fridge freezer was delivered next day (free delivery) at 10.15am. The delivery guys were so helpful and accommodating. Will definatley make hansons my first choice on next purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Just don’t go anywhere else for your electrical good. This company and employees are fantastic. John Marris
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered online, chose delivery date, confirmed next day by Hansons. Delivery time was confirmed and updated by the driver on the actual morning. Everything, including the price, was spot on, thank you Hanson Electrical.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Superb Customer service I have been using Hanson’s for the last 15 years for my Rental Portfolio and they are honestly faultless Excellent product knowledge and support Chris and Tom in particular go out of their way to help Very competetive on price too Which helps😎 5stars from me
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I had never ordered from Hanson previously but was recommended by a friend, also it seemed a better idea to give a local business my custom. This turned out to be a great choice not only did I find the same washer I was about to by from AO for £30 cheaper, but due to a stock issue Hanson contacted me and offered by the next model up for the same price boom! what a result. They delivered exactly when promised and the delivery guys where good lads as well! definitely recommend I will certainly purchase from here next time I need kitchen appliances.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Customer service second to none, delivery men very pleasant and helpful. I would not go anywhere else for my electrical equipment
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
From choice of washing machine to installation, the service was excellent. This was for a buy-to-let and other than paying and a few telephone calls that was the extent of my involvement.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Was really happy with the service delivery guys very friendly and helpful will be buying all my elecicals from them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered on a weekend and delivered on the following Tuesday. (Monday was a bank holiday) Excellent service. The delivery men asked where we wanted it and placed it there. Highly recommend Hanson Electrical.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hanson Electrical is rated 4.86 based on 554 reviews