Hanson Electrical Reviews

4.9 Rating 582 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hanson Electrical
4.9
Based on 582 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Hanson Electrical Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482653355

Email:

websales@hansonelectrical.co.uk

Location:

228-232 Willerby Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanson Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bought washing machine so pleased with delivery and customer service decided to order a fridge freezer and was delivered next day by two helpful and polite men. No point looking elsewhere as prices were very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Online price was very competitive. After ordering I received a phone call to confirm the order and delivery date. Called again on day of delivery to confirm the approximate time. Brilliant customer service and very pleased with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good value and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficiant service. Very easy to arrange suitable delivery time, kept well informed regarding expected delivery time. Delivery drivers very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient service, great delivery crew. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great prices great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service. Tony was so efficient and helpful fitting my new fridge and ceramic hob. Would recommend the company to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery, good service and prices OK
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, excellent price, excellent delivery. Highly recommend. One of the friendliest companies I have dealt with. Will definitely use again when I need anything electrical.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Decided to go local big mistake. Shocking customer service, freezer damaged had four freezers delivered in the same day all damaged did not check before bring them out after the first two, even asked if we still wanted it but could not guarantee it would work. They had to reorder freezer told us it would be coming in Tuesday said would ring when it was. They did not and had to chase to find out if freezer had arrived said no but would be in Thursday and would ring us again the did not and we had to chase again Friday. Delivery was today freezer was not checked and delivered another damaged one, no more un allocated freezers in stock. Had to go in to Hansons to get a refund and the first comment out of an employees mouth was what have we been doing to these freezers as you can imagine this was not funny. Pathetic apology would never use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered online easy payment went to pick up. Friendly staff member came out within minutes and loaded washing machine into my car all the staff i met were friendly and helpful highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant! Ordered a tumble dryer on a Tuesday and it was delivered on the Thursday of the same week! Received a call to thank me for my order which was a lovely personal touch. The delivery driver called to confirm delivery time. A great experience from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bought a Zanussi washing machine, delivered within 3 days, paid for it to be connected up, we'll worth the money, hassle free the fitters checked there were no leaks and was working OK. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt delivery, friendly service, new machine connected and old one removed. I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Just bought Hotpoint washer, organised by Hansons, chap called Mel came to fit the integrated appliance in kitchen. First class and very professional, what a job he did. No hassle and checked machine working etc. whole experience from buying to fitting at Hansons, superb and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast, reliable, professional service from walking in the door, the appliance advice/knowledge was great but most of all the honesty I felt I received. Delivered on time, kept informed would recommend the shop to any of my customer or friends. Thanks John for going the extra mile 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Competitively priced, delivered on time in a very friendly and efficiently manner. Excellent product availability when competitors were unable to supply.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery also cheaper than other companies selling the same cooker hood.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I placed my order in the evening. In the morning I got a call from a very friendly lady confirming it. On the delivery day two smiling guys brought my new dishwasher. Everybody was just happy all the way and I could feel it. That's why I order local, to be served by lovely local people! :-D
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hanson Electrical is rated 4.9 based on 582 reviews