Hanson Electrical Reviews

4.85 Rating 382 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hanson Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hanson Electrical Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482653355

Email:

websales@hansonelectrical.co.uk

Location:

228-232 Willerby Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanson Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Friendly professional helpful
Posted 1 month ago
I was really pleased with the very quick service and the person on the phone who took.my order and the delivery man I didn't wait long for my item to be delivered and im very happy with it thankyou
Posted 3 months ago
Great product great deliver men very helpful delivery later than expected as was stuck in traffic but overall happy with service
Posted 8 months ago
Good service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent prompt service could not ask for better and reasonably priced
Posted 1 year ago
good price and quick delivery thanking you
Posted 1 year ago
Good Service arrived within specified time limit
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with service. First Freezer arrived damaged, but there was no problem changing it, and second driver offered to take all the packaging away.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Posted 1 year ago
Good online service, delivery within the window.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt, and very helpful. The delivery staff were helpful and obliging in placing my order in the correct area.
Posted 2 years ago
Good price, helpful staff and had the stock when I needed the item. Will use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly and efficient service from ordering too delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful staff who arranged a quick and suitable delivery of my Rangemaster cooker.
Posted 2 years ago
Help in making a deal,thank you John
Posted 3 years ago
Fast service. Received a phone call to confirm web order same day. Ordered Friday and delivered Monday although delivery van originally went to the wrong address.
Posted 3 years ago
Very accomodating on changed xelivery. Replaced faulty part immediately.
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt delivery of online order will use this service again when I require it
Posted 3 years ago
Hanson Electrical is rated 4.85 based on 382 reviews