Hanson Electrical Reviews

4.85 Rating 382 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hanson Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hanson Electrical Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482653355

Email:

websales@hansonelectrical.co.uk

Location:

228-232 Willerby Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanson Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The men who installed the washer borrowed screwdrivers off me as they didn’t have tools with them. They did not seat the rubber washer in the cold feed connector and so it leaked. To switch the water isolated off I had to pull the washer out and being 72 I haven’t got the strength causing the Lino to rip.
When I rang Hanson’s to inform them of the situation I was told it was my fault that the Lino ripped because I pulled the washer out. My delema was should I have waited for your men to get back and flood the kitchen
I think not
A shoddy service with no customer care what so ever
Tony Beeston
Posted 5 days ago
Very unhelpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Didn't have a bad experience.
Didn't have an experience.
Wanted an integrated washing machine......none available.
Have been in the store in Willerby several times, never bought a thing
Store write up about any electrical item being available, misleading.
Wont waste my time again. So much for trying to buy local.
Posted 9 months ago
Appallingly service, did my research I wanted a Dyson Stick vacuum, wanted to use local independent retailer rather than a large store. Only one other customer in store, I stood next to lady serving, next to vacuums, then walked round the store,came back she never said she would get someone to help, I counted 5 members of staff in the shop, in the end the cleaner who was hoovering asked if I needed any help and offered to get a member of staff. I was so appalled with the service I just took the vacuum to the till paid for it and left. Next time I'll use a large store at least you get good customer service with a smile. Oh the vacuum cleaners are situated next to the checkout!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery men made an absolute mess of my hallway and living carpets.Used three Aerosols of stain remover,but still not clean and requires more work. The American style fridge/freezer as not been fitted in properly because it slopes too much to the back causing
The doors to slam unnecessary. This could prove dangerous if one is not quick enough removing hands and fingers?
Posted 2 years ago
Hanson's willerby rd chose a microwave oven got it home was wrong model and white not silver took it back said out of stock on order will be in next month ,we looked on line it was 20 pounds cheaper with 2 year guarante staff not interested so cancelled
Posted 2 years ago
njn hjnj kn km
Posted 3 years ago
Hanson Electrical is rated 4.85 based on 382 reviews