G&S Specialist Timber Reviews

4.89 Rating 9,266 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend G&S Specialist Timber
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read G&S Specialist Timber Reviews
Excellent website, good prices. Order was delivered very quickly. Cannot fault the machine.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 minutes ago
Item not in stock but Good communication and delivery as advised, product as ordered. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Good wood, good price and good service - what more can I say.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
First time used this company and was very impressed by the prompt service I received
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Excellent service. The phone was answered quickly, good advice was given. My order was delivered correctly and very promptly. The wood supplied was the best quality and assisted my project - Cut square, well sanded, no dings, dents or scratches. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
High quality product [ tulipwood dowels ]
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
What I ordered arrived promptly and was exactly what i wanted. A good website with a good selection.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The lime carving blanks are ideal for what I need them for. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent Carving Timber, superb delivery. Many thanks. Ted Hodgkins, Gloucestershire.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always good quality timber at competitive prices, well packaged and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Extremely happy with quality of the timber and the choice that is available. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Used g&s a couple of times and have been very pleased with the service and products, will definitely be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
easy order process. Arrived on time. Good quality beech dowel. Pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality product and very good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy purchase through their website and fast delivery. Quality of the wood was fine and fit for purpose.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good quality oak dowels and delivered on time Thanks Steven
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, ordered one day arrived the next, Carved for a loyal Leicester City's supporters Christmas present. What more could we ask except for your stock availability of lime caused us to look elsewhere which is unfortunate.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Competitive price and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The first item that I have purchased from G&S. Exactly as described, fast delivery and good communications. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and support.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
G&S Specialist Timber is rated 4.89 based on 9,266 reviews