G&S Specialist Timber Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,843 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend G&S Specialist Timber

Write Your review

Tell us how G&S Specialist Timber made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great service and delivered on time, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Delighted with my purchase which arrived in a few days. Only negative, which I deducted a star for was that the box arrived crushed. Items inside, while only loosely packed, were fine but the box was too flimsy for the weight of the items inside. Won't prevent me from purchasing from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Great product and delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"I would like to say that the service, delivery and quality of the Pfiel gouges and roll was superb, as it has been with my other purchases from you."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Fantastic service. Quick delivery. Good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always a pleasure dealing with G & S very good selection of tools and timber prompt delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product, promptly despatched...the kind of supplier one always hankers for...well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"By far one of the best companies I have dealt with. Perfect timber. Quick delivery and no silly extra charges for sizing and planing wood"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The item ordered is for a present and your company was the one named. The time between ordering and delivery, was excellent and I would be happy to place an order with you in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent range of timber blanks, and exemplary delivery service. I'll definitely use them again. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service, knowledgeable folk and fast delivery. Quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Satisfied Customer Ordered several items as gifts for a family member. Website great. Service thereafter was excellent. No hesitation in recommending."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent product. The dowelling rods were great. Good quality and just what I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"This order has arrived safely and on time, the quality looks to be good. Very happy with this first purchase. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"great service, easy to use web with enough product information. Good price and service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"prompt delivery kept informed of progress"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent, exactly as I expected. Although was ripped, but no damage to wood."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick service and goods where just the job . will order from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"amazing service. Had just wanted I wanted and sent it to me the next day. Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good quality timber, nicely planed. well packed and arrived promptly without any damage. Will definately order from you guys again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
G&S Specialist Timber is rated 4.89 based on 4,843 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support