G&S Specialist Timber Reviews

4.89 Rating 8,430 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend G&S Specialist Timber
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read G&S Specialist Timber Reviews
My order was easy to place and arrived in good condition a few days later. Only frustration was the minimum order on one of the items, I wanted 2 but had to buy 5.
Posted 4 hours ago
Good company to deal with, prompt order confirmation and delivery details. Reasonable postage and will handle small orders so ideal for diyer/hobbyist.
Posted 4 hours ago
Whenever I need quality blanks, spindle or bowl, G&S are who I turn to, just received two ash spindle banks 95 x 95 x 900mm, excellent quality, sensibally priced and quick delivery, give G&S a try, you will not be dissapointed
Posted 11 hours ago
G&S are always helpful and provide excellent service of quality products. Highly recommend
Posted 11 hours ago
G&S provide a prompt and efficient service with goods received in good time.
Posted 15 hours ago
These are a great buy from G & S. The price it excellent as is the service and the delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Good product, delivered promptly
Posted 1 day ago
Great item and service
Posted 1 day ago
Straightforward ordering process and prompt delivery of goods as described. Recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, Matthew Beevis was a great help when on piece was out of stock, he substituted it foe a larger piece. Class act. Arrived before I expected. Will definitely buy again as I am new to Woodturning and this Company are great. Actions speak louder than words. 👍
Posted 1 day ago
Execellent. Quality timber. And service At a good price. Will use this company again
Posted 1 day ago
Great product. Good communication. Quick delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Always excellent products and service with prompt delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Very good. I bought 9nline and it was quick and easy. Good price and prompt delivery, I would recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
good quality product and at a good price
Posted 2 days ago
The oak spindles i ordered was of very good quality and arrived quicker than I expected. Excellent product and service.
Posted 2 days ago
vert good very good
Posted 2 days ago
Two lovely pieces of lime wood for carving. Clear website. Prompt delivery. Secure packaging. Good value. Excellent
Posted 2 days ago
I found using the online purchasing process easy & received the unit as expected and it was well packed many thanks.
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely lime blocks at a very reasonable price packed intelligently and sustainably and delivered promptly. What more could a carver wish for? Very impressed and I'll be returning.
Posted 2 days ago
G&S Specialist Timber is rated 4.89 based on 8,430 reviews