Groomers Online Reviews

4.74 Rating 6,099 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Groomers Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read Groomers Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08452307997

Location:

137 Greenham Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Groomers Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
So impressed. Everything I've ordered has arrived on time and in tip top condition
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love groomers online and their products. The shampoo I purchased adds additional shine to my poodles coat. I cannot recommend it enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service, I email questions before ordering these were answered very fast, once my product came it does what it’s supposed to, I use many products from groomers & will carry on Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I used Groomers products forever ,I was in London ,still do now as I am staying in France ,quick delivery ,I love the shampoos etc...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use. Excellent products. Swift delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good reliable company. Do what they advertise!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered my scissors, got delivered super quick and they are amazing!😁
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
As always received items quickly and no problems thank you again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service at Crufts, I had a long list of goodies to buy from Groomers and was concerned on how I was going to carry it all. Not a problem, an extremely helpful member of staff took my order there and then online, I still received all the amazing show offers and the order turned up the next day at home. What amazing service Groomers 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt service. Texts were received re delivery and able to change if required. On receipt, Items were packed securely to ensure minimal damage. First class service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good quality. Excellent delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection of products and delivery always comes quick Have lots more to get so even downloaded the app 😘
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great brushes and quick service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient service. Friendly and helpful staff. Amazing products at a reasonable price. Love the loyalty reward scheme as offers even more opportunity for discounts. Very happy customer.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality items
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quick service and products say what it says in the tin
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a portable trolley table blue tabletop at Crufts. Ask who was delivering it and told DPD. said I would be at work daytime but was told DPD could leave it elsewhere. Sure enough DPD text me a few days later saying they would deliver it the following day and if I was not going to be at home gave me a link to their website which gave alternative commercial addresses they would deliver it to where it could be collected. I chose one nearby. Then I got another message at 7.51pm from DPD telling me they could NOT deliver it to an alternative address. So I end up having to take a day off work to sign for it on delivery to my home before I even opened it to make sure it was all ok. The driver blamed you, GROOMERS, saying you would NOT allow DPD to leave it else where. You in tern blamed DPD. also the trolley came with a black top NOT blue as ordered at the CRUFTS show. Not likely to use GROOMERS again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Leslie,

Thank you for your review.

We would firstly like to apologise for any misunderstanding or miscommunication at Crufts and for any inconvenience that has been caused.

The product that was entered onto the order, was the product that you have received. However, if you would like for this to be changed, we would be more than happy to arrange a collection and a new delivery with you.

With regards to the original delivery, you have changed the delivery arrangement with DPD directly, which is something we do not have any involvement with.

Therefore, we wouldn't have been aware that a change to the delivery had even been made and we absolutely would not have requested for DPD to cancel the delivery, even if we were aware of the change.

We can only apologise on behalf on DPD, as what the driver has told you was incorrect.

We are taking this very seriously and not only will we be passing on your complaint to DPD, we will also be taking this up further with our account manager at DPD, to investigate why the driver provided you with incorrect information.

We will arrange for a member of the team to contact you later today to discuss further.

Kind regards

The Groomers Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
My experience with groomers online is fab ,always quick to deliver and so on .I would like to say though that my last delivery of the coat management sprays were unfortunately damaged by the curriers. And had to have them replaced. One of them were also damaged but didn't loose too much so didn't re order .but all I would like to say is maybe look at the bottom of these bottles as they maybe weak or something ,but overall a great company. Thank you, Eileen Taylor x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My delivery came a couple days early which I was really pleased about! I was in such desperation for my curved scissors and I’m very grateful for groomersonline. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery and fab products, and my clippers I bought over 10 years ago are still going strong yes they are only used occasionally but great value.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Groomers Online is rated 4.74 based on 6,099 reviews