Grisport Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,211 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Grisport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Grisport Reviews
Grisport 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Anonymous
Grisport 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Brian Cunliffe
Grisport 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Brian Cunliffe
Grisport 5 star review on 2nd November 2020
G K Ablethorpe
Grisport 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Lorna Cooper
Grisport 5 star review on 4th December 2019
Elizabeth Marchant
Grisport 5 star review on 23rd October 2019
Joanne Clarke
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Shoes ordered on the 15/11/20 they haven't arrived yet 22/11/20 not impressed! as they were advertised with a 2-3 delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Disappointing! I managed to get wide fitting boots from Grisport a few years and they are fab. Just wearing out now, so I tried to replace them. Grisport was my last bastion of wide fit actual size 5 boots left in the UK. But no longer! The widest boots available are narrow. Moreover, I do not think they will do anytohng about it as many others have commented about boots advertised as wide fit not being so. it is seriously unfair that women with wide feet cannot get boots to fit. What is going on?
Posted 3 days ago
Hello
i have had many boots fro this company in the past and they have been great. i recently purchased a pair of wellies, they seemed fine untill i was in a stream and found that my feet was wet and when i checked my boots there was a water mark inside both boots.
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time I wore my new boots out they seem to be falling apart. Very disappointed.
Posted 1 month ago
New pair of boots first time out and falling apart, very disappointed.
Posted 2 months ago
Colour of boots ordered was brown in the photo, what arrived were nearly black???
Also I would not class these boots as "Wide Fit" more like normal fit???
Had to return these at my own expense of €29.....
Not impressed
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately first time in the rain and the left boot leaked, sent two emails to Grisport and no response, not impressive.
Posted 4 months ago
Boots did not fit and i have not reiceved my replacement boots , w.pringle
Posted 6 months ago
terrible boots. fell apart almost immediately, response from grisport was laughable. emailed and called from april to September and got no response or resolution to a manufacturing fault. I cannot stress highly enough do not buy these boots!
Posted 7 months ago
I have worn GRi boots for around 12 years and always been extremely happy in a size 44 UK 10 however the sizing of GRi products is not as it once was all products seem to be coming up a size too small, I now require a size 45 in each of the 6 new pairs of boots and shoes. (Aztec, Adventure, Everest, Ayr, Modena & Lomond.) Gri would not exchange the Lomond as I had worn them for a short period of time and the tabs had been removed. Not the level of customer service I would expect having just spent over £400.00 on their products. My Loyalty, allegiance and future custom has been broken and I doubt I will purchase directly from the GRi on line outlet again. Amazon have dealt with my other returns most with professionally with no quibble at all.
Posted 8 months ago
Grisport is rated 4.86 based on 2,211 reviews