Grisport Reviews

4.83 Rating 186 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Grisport
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Good service, very good products. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"The order came through quickly and was correct. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick and efficient transaction and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I bought a pair of Aztec crazy horse walking boots, as they are extra wide and can accommodate my orthotics. I have only tried them indoors so far but they feel very comfortable. They are very well made and I look forward to wearing them for my dog walks round the fields in the coming months."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"This is my third pair of Grisport walking boots and I wouldn't wear anything else now They are very light and give great support and comfort when walking plus they look great I have serious problems with my feet since a back operation and without Grisport boots I wouldn't have been able to continue walking (sadly, now only much shorter distances)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have had a pair of walking boots for around 4 years and they have been excellent. Ordered a pair of light weight walking shoes and they were just what I wanted. Delivered in less than 24 hours by DPD. Great shoes and great service - will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Just bought my 4th pair of contractor workbooks, as they keep on doing the job, hard wearing and comfortable. Also bought kelso active comfort range, Look great and really comfortable for everyday use. Quick delivery as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered a size 44 (10) of yourchukka safety work boots which i normally am but they were too tight other than that servixe was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent shoes, very comfortable. My second pair. Two different styles. Excellent service. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The parcel arrived exactly as forecast. The boots haven't yet been broken in, but they are an exact copy of my previous pair: good grip & protection & suitable for all weather conditions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I already knew that I wanted the Grisport Quatro as I had borrowed my father's to go walking and immediately decided to buy a pair for myself. To get the boots, spare laces, protective spray, boot bag and walking socks, all delivered within 2 days, was astonishing value at £99. Very comfortable boot and great service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with both excellent service and purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great shoes, very comfortable and durable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazingly quick, efficient service from easy to use website. Generous free gifts as well as a bonus! One small improvement would be giving cleaning information on the website as I would have ordered the relevant cleaner along with the boots. Looking forward to getting out to use the boots!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have purchased the Saracen boot. It is extremely comfortable and the service has been excellent. The boots arrived within 2 days of the order and the returns arrangement was simple and efficient (I ordered 2 different styles). The boots are very good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I could wear these walking shoes every day, when they arrived I put them on and haven’t had them off my feet much since. Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always excellent service from this company, I've had boots from Grisport before and the leather has never cracked and soles last for years. I've paid over 200 pounds for so called top makes and I've been lucky to get a year before they fall apart. Grisport are excellent value and the free gifts included are brilliant, it saved me buying a boot bag which I badly needed. Very comfortable boots and good fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super boots,look good and very lightweight. Free carepack also"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A returning customer who is well pleased with the fit and construction of your products. I would recommend them to others , but note that they tend to be for the slightly lighter walk/trek rather than serious mountaineering."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My third order from Grisport and in each case the orders arrived quickly.All items well protected in the packaging. No problems at all. I,ll certainly order more items as and when required."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Grisport is rated 4.83 based on 186 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This