Grisport Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,752 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Grisport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Grisport Reviews
Grisport 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Anonymous
Grisport 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Richard Davies
Grisport 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Richard Davies
Grisport 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Josephine Walker
Grisport 5 star review on 24th December 2020
Susan Forbes
Grisport 5 star review on 19th December 2020
Tim Parkinson
Grisport 5 star review on 15th December 2020
collette mcgaahan
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought these shoes to replace my old shoes, which were the same model. I bought my old shoes goodness knows how many years ago, and they have been worn every day since - they have lasted extremely well. I have just started wearing my new shoes, and they are just as comfortable as my old ones. They are also very good value for money. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 3 hours ago
Very comfortable, they are well made.
Posted 6 hours ago
These boots are simply the best! Great fast, efficient service. Immediately comfortable, perfect fit - true to size. Love everything about them, would highly recommend.☺️
Posted 19 hours ago
great boots and service
Posted 21 hours ago
My second pair of Grisport boots. I work in horticulture and wear my boots 7hrs a day most days of the week. They are comfortable from day one, waterproof, warm and hard wearing. The last pair saw five years of hard service. Excellent!
Posted 1 day ago
I bought these walking boots for my partner and he is delighted with them. Perfect fit, extremely comfortable and no breaking in needed. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality, great value and excellent service. I highly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent, top quality hiking boots at a great price. Really comfortable but tough enough for anything.
Posted 1 day ago
I have bought Grisport shoes and boots before from Swan’s shoe shop in Kelso from whom I have always had excellent service. However when I went to replace my last pair of Grisport shoes they were out of stock in my size and didn’t know when they would get new stock. Since then we have been in another lockdown so when I saw that you had
A pair of Dartmoor blacks in my size in your New Year sale I took the opportunity of ordering them on line. The service was excellent and they were delivered on time. I do prefer to support my local shops but it is nice to know that there are alternatives.
Posted 2 days ago
Great product as always.
Posted 2 days ago
Comfy straight out of the box
Posted 2 days ago
This is my 2nd pair of GriSport Exmoor walking shoes. My 1st pair I bought 5 years ago and those shoes are still in excellent condition except that the Vibram treads have worn down from frequent use. The leather uppers and moulding to the Vibram soles are still in great condition. I bought a 2nd pair as I wanted the new Vibram treads for this winter's icy conditions.
The Exmoor is a supremely comfortable yet sturdy walking shoe, great for all walking conditions except in deeper water or mud when a boot is needed. They are completely comfortable to wear from new, straight out the box, as the leather is soft & supple and I have never had a moment's discomfort wearing these shoes. Though very well made and hard-wearing, the shoes are not heavy. They also look good and I wear mine daily for about-town use, as well as recreational walking & hikes.
I thoroughly recommend the Exmoor walking shoe. This is a top quality walking shoe at a reasoable price.
Posted 2 days ago
product and service first class, could not fault any thing
Posted 2 days ago
the boots I bought are fantastic great quality and a great fit
Posted 2 days ago
The revolution walking boots are true to size/ great quality/ comfortable /worth every penny/ overall great value
Posted 2 days ago
These boots are the best I've had. They're comfy, waterproof and sturdy. They've already taken me on 2 long hikes in extreme weather. Great product, thanks!
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered boots in December - no update from the company on where my order was, eventually they called and advised that the order was cancelled and that I would need to reorder but not at the same sale price I had purchased at.
Posted 2 days ago
A little on the large size for a Size 4, but will put insoles in to fill the space.
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality at a good price. Easy to order and delivery as promised.
Posted 3 days ago
No problems, delivery fine and boots very comfortable and lightweight.
Posted 3 days ago
Grisport is rated 4.86 based on 2,752 reviews