Grisport Reviews

4.83 Rating 381 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Grisport
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Best fitting boots I’ve ever had!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 40 minutes ago
"This is the second pair of green strap wellies I have bought and they as they are so comfortable to wear and very good value. I wear them every day for walking the dog."
Helpful Report
Posted 58 minutes ago
"Could not believe how quickly the order was sent out, brilliant! Shoes are perfect to my size. Would definitely recommend this Company to other people and use them again myself."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Cannot fault the boots...perfect. Customer Service is also second to none. Will go back every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I received the wrong colour boot at first.The hassle that goes with that experience gave you a 2. Excellent product + your CSD was excellent.The guy I delt with was Super at his job. Your courier was a no show on the day allocated for collection.I ended up having to bring the return product to their depot."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"This is the 1st pair of shoes that I have purchased direct from Grisport. Very happy with the order process & shipment arrived on time. Also came with a free boot bag which will be handy. I have had four pairs of Grisport shoes & boots over the past 15years & they have all been very comfortable & wear well. Always recommend Grisport to fellow walkers."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent shoes for a very reasonable price. This is my second pair of Grisport Modenas and if they are like the first (and they look and feel as good) I will buy more."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Grisport were recommended to me by a friend and I’ve not been disappointed! They have provided me a quality product at a very competitive price - the Crusader boots that I ordered are exactly the specification I require, fit perfectly and are comfortable straight out of the box."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"A pleasure to deal with. They will even pay the return postage if you want to exchange for a different size. Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very fast despatch, good communications, very welcome free gifts - oh and I LOVE my new walking boots! They did 15kms withe me across boggy northern moorland yesterday. Thumbs up from me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I have worn Grisport boots for many years and found them excellent. Latest order delivered next day with extras, socks, waterproofing spray and a boot bag. Brilliant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent Peaklander boots. Quality is excellent. Never heard of Grisport before. I will buy more of this brand as they are lovely strong soles & the leather is the best I’ve ever had in boots. I love the style and the boots are so comfortable. Great walking on all terrain in the countryside. Perfect Italian boots with style comfort & the best quality. Strong looking boots and better than some of the brands I’ve used before."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"No Complaints good efficient service on delivery of my ordered items."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Couldn't be happier ... order arrived way ahead of expected time. Excellent quality, as always with this brand."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Pity they don’t have half sizes or decent laces and the quality could be better, saying that I have only Seen one pair not sure if I would buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service and products. Would highly recommend just on the quality of their products."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Grisport amazing service prompt delivery easy to order and easy to return We purchased Ladies leather Walking boots unfortunatly they had plastic moulded soles which in my opinion no good apart from that they were a quality boot"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent shoes and deiivery one error wrong shoes first time round with gift which I returned thanks to my honesty I then just received the shoes who got my Free gift but I would order from this site again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always a speedy service from Grisport. And the boots are so comfortable too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent boots Excellent Service It’s just a shame they don’t make the Ravine anymore."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Grisport is rated 4.83 based on 381 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support