Grisport Reviews

4.86 Rating 4,017 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Grisport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Grisport Reviews
Grisport 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Zoe Moran
Grisport 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Zoe Moran
Grisport 5 star review on 21st August 2021
Anonymous
Grisport 5 star review on 16th August 2021
Alex Magilton
Grisport 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Richard Wilson
Grisport 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Stuart Wakeham
Grisport 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Stuart Wakeham
48
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with the boots. Extremely comfortable even on the first walk. The leather seems to be excellent quality, far better than some of the similarly priced boots I have bought in the past.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Excellent service, shame the product wasn't wide enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Add an extra level of comfort to what are an excellent boot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to deal with and arrived next day. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product and great service and speedy delivery. Couldn’t ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant buy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery, very comfortable fit. Quality looks and feels very good. Excellent value. My wife's pair of Grisport walking boot have had loads of wear., average of two hours per day dog walking in all weather on sand and grass and are still waterproof.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very comfortable. Delivered on time. Happy camper.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Widest fit (UK9 1/2 = EU 44) of walking boot I could find on the internet for the price paid. Very comfortable boot one can wear all day with confidence. Would definitely recommend to buy because service was also as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Boots arrived very quickly. They are very comfy, straight from the box. I am usually a 42. Bought a size 42. They are a comfortable fit with wriggle room for my toes, with wool walking socks. I bought the Fuse Crazyhorse leather walking boot, which looks good too. I like the strippy laces and colour. Tired of having my foot squashed around the toe area,(little toes sore after a walk) which seems to occur in a lot of "women's" boots. I presumed these were unisex, not sure though, but they are certainly a comfy width. I have only had a few short walks, 2 to 3km, so can't comment on longevity/wear as early days, but I am very pleased with the boots so far. Feel light and seem to be cushioned in some way. Very comfy and I have a lot of trouble finding comfy shoes!! So I am delighted with these. Only regret is not putting a tube of Grisport waterproof cream in my basket with the boots, just for the future care of leather, as it is so nice looking.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Sent an image of boots to Grisport. They I.d boot , alas boot was not in stock at that time . They informed when in stock and was then ordered and delivered very promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Yet again bought my husband a pair of Dartmoor Walking Shoes. Excellent product. Very hard wearing and a perfectly comfortable. Totally recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic boots, very comfortable and very hard wearing. Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service thank you - and prompt posting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I am very satisfied with the design and quality of my new walking boots from Grisport. Very comfortable with good ankle support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
You will not regret using this company for walking shoes and boots.. I have purchased other good brands in the past but for the past 4 to 5 years I have never left grisport. My feet would never forgive me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good product delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good product delivered quickly. Very comfortable to wear
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great product,great service!.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Kratos walking boots - delivery on time & great welcome pack too !. Boots are very comfortable for walking my dogs. I have put dubbin on them to keep them supple etc. Very waterproof & a great buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Grisport is rated 4.86 based on 4,017 reviews