Grisport Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,124 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Grisport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Grisport Reviews
Grisport 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Helen Munday
Grisport 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Anonymous
Grisport 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Anonymous
Grisport 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Susan Stimpson
Grisport 5 star review on 17th March 2021
Debbie ELaine Long
Grisport 5 star review on 9th March 2021
Richie Chambers
Grisport 5 star review on 9th March 2021
Joanne Gartside
28
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great pair of boots doing short walks so that my bunions and hammer toes get used to them before a walking trip to the Lake's next month.
Posted 11 hours ago
Very pleased with these hard wearing footwear.
Posted 20 hours ago
Pretty good shoes and boots in the mid price range category that fit me very well and don't fall apart under every day trekking, I live on Dartmoor so the footwear gets a fair testing I can tell you. Online ordering is easy and delivery is next day, excellent all round.
Posted 1 day ago
Always an excellent Company to deal with - this is the third pair of boots I have bought over the years and all have been strong, comfortable, waterproof and excellent value. Worth dealing direct with Grisport for the accompanying goodies. The boot bags are especially useful.
Posted 1 day ago
Well made, potentially very comfy, but didn't suit my feet as I found the arch a little too high. Also found the Grisport size (44/10) way larger than normal. I would have tried the free exchange for a size smaller, but they were not in stock. However, the return went very smoothly and I was refunded promptly. A good company, good quality footwear, sadly just didn't work for me.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent shoes - efficient delivery - nice hat and bottle gifts
Posted 1 day ago
This is my first time shopping with Grisport and I couldn't be happier ! I ordered a pair of size 9 Quatro boots that were just a little neat for me . I did the free return service to exchange them for a size 10 and received them 10 days later ( plus the free goodies ) ! Brilliant service !

The boots themselves are awesome ; sturdy and so comfy . Plus , very importantly for me . they are Made in Italy . Yes , Made in Italy , NOT you-know-where ............

Thank you Grisport !
Posted 1 day ago
Bought some additional accessories from Grisport and the quality of service, product was second to none.
Posted 1 day ago
The customer service is BRILLIANT. I have bought a number of items from them including boots and socks and they are generally despatched the same day or within 24hours. The quality and price of their items are also excellent and i can highly recommend them.
Posted 1 day ago
Boots delivered quickly, and of very good quality.

Boots are slightly large to size with a wide (comfortable) toe box.

I’m very hard on boots walking over 2000 miles per year. Only remaining question mark is longevity, time will tell, but it’s all very promising so far.
Posted 1 day ago
Good prices and fast delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
They are the comfiest shoes and boots I have ever purchased. good quality leather and lightweight. Buying on line was easy and the delivery was very fast.
No hesitation in buying again.
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful CS after I'd made size error. Too early to comment on the boots but seem good quality and wider than Brasher GTX they have repaced
Posted 2 days ago
The boots I bought are great and they arrived promptly. But I was sent a complimentary pair of socks which have a large hole in them and I can't get hold of Grisport to tell them. When I called the phone rang and rang and no one answered. Frustrating.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent pre-purchase telephone help.
Stylish, but robust, design. Great fit with addition of insole (*see later).
Surprise extras with purchase - 2 x insoles, shoehorn and a pair of socks - thank you!
What would I change?:
offer of a size 39 (*would prefer not to need an insole); and a lighter weight.
For interest, I have a pair of Chris Brasher, Supalite, boots (390g/shoe) and Hotter, Thor, shoes (363g/shoe). My Grisport shoes weigh-in at 425g/shoe.
Hope this is of interest.
David Evans
Posted 2 days ago
wanted a pair of good quality walking shoes (not boots), settled on the Exmoor, well-made, comfortable. look good, and excellent service and delivery
Posted 2 days ago
excellent service, boots are comfortable straight from the box
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered a pair of safety boots as I had very good experience with Grisport walking boots and shoes
They arrived on the due date and were a good fit and well made. Look forward to using these for volunteering work.
Posted 2 days ago
Always get what you expect good quality
Posted 2 days ago
Made order on Sunday and woz there on Tuesday. Thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Grisport is rated 4.86 based on 3,124 reviews