Grisport Reviews

4.9 Rating 4,134 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Grisport
4.9
Based on 4,134 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Grisport Reviews
Grisport 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Zoe Moran
Grisport 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Zoe Moran
Grisport 5 star review on 21st August 2021
Anonymous
Grisport 5 star review on 16th August 2021
Alex Magilton
Grisport 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Richard Wilson
Grisport 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Stuart Wakeham
Grisport 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Stuart Wakeham
53
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order to delivery 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Recommend to everyone!!!True size,very light,very comfortable.I’m not even looking at the competitors as with Grisport I can’t go wrong.I never returned anything back in the last 14 years I’m using this made!!!And I’m still using the first pair!! Excellent quality on every aspect.Once you’ll try the first pair,you’ll buy this forever.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery and the boots were first class
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent communication of my order and delivery status. My ladies walking shoes fit with comfort and are very lightweight for summer walking. Already an owner of your walking boots and a pair of winter walking shoes. I am absolutely delighted with the quality, durability and the fit of your footwear. I have recommended your footwear to friends who as a result made their own purchases and are all as delighted as I am. Great quality products and service. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Found the product easily, it was exactly what I wanted, ordered and received within 3 days. Very pleased and thank you . . . !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Service and product excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have used Grisport before and the service is as good as always the boots arrived on time and fit out of the box with comfort. Keep it up Grisport
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I am impressed by the quality of my Crusader boots which are very comfortable. And was pleased by the prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely quality socks. Exactly what I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Boots are very comfortable and well made will definitely buy boots here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Second pair of this make and model, most comfortable and practical shoe l have owned.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good shoes that fit my feet at a reasonable price. But my free (£30 worth) wasn’t in the package. But I didn’t report it as missing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
A well made pair of walking shoes which was comfortable from the first day on.My only problem was on size.I would normally take size 11 but had to go to a 12.I would buy Grisport again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Order items and had prompt delivery Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Having already found my Grisport hiking boots to be comfortable and up to the job, I had no hesitation in ordering a pair of walking shoes from Grisport. The Kielder shoes lived up to expectations. Lightweight , comfortable, without the need to break them in, the vibram sole gives good grip. Needing a wide fitting walking shoe, they fit perfectly. Good customer service and speedy delivery from Grisport.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quality product,excellent service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Although the shoes weren’t suitable the return policy was easy, quick and efficient, thanks Gris[ort. I always buy Grisport shoes because they fit and wear well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought my first pair of Grisport shoes while in Europe 3 yrs ago. Never even heard of them. But due to all the walking we were doing, the shoes I brought from US had broke down and was no longer comfortable. Now I'm 6ft 315 lbs. Had been in Murano 5 days probably walked roughly 40 plus miles and my new US shoes where shot so I bought a new pair. Thats when I was introduced to Grisport shoes. Very comfortable shoe, we traveled all around Europe for the next 2.5 months couple hundred walking miles I guess and these shoes are to this day 3 years later still comfortable. Best ever shoe I've ever owned. I have bought 6 pairs different colors different types. Ill never buy another local shoe again. My son inlaw works security and is on his feet all day, I introduced him to grisport shoes and now he loves them. You WON'T be sorry buying these shoes..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent walking boots, comfortable from the start. Very swift delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service/communication. Really pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Grisport is rated 4.86 based on 4,134 reviews