Grisport Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,295 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Grisport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Grisport Reviews
Grisport 4 star review on 17th March 2020
Robert Henson
More Photos & Videos
Grisport 4 star review on 13th March 2020
Philip Marks
More Photos & Videos
Grisport 5 star review on 4th December 2019
Elizabeth Marchant
More Photos & Videos
Grisport 5 star review on 23rd October 2019
Joanne Clarke
More Photos & Videos
Grisport 5 star review on 30th June 2019
Dragos Mocanu
More Photos & Videos
Grisport 4 star review on 13th November 2018
Noel Brett
More Photos & Videos
Grisport 3 star review on 15th October 2018
Geoff perkins
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Speedy delivery easy return to post office.
Walking boot lovely soft leather and light, worn them first time comfortable and no rubbing. Have tried many boots in various prices but these are agoid boot and good price. Will look out for any special offers next time.
Posted 3 hours ago
As promised I was informed when shoes were in stock. I ordered and delivery was very prompt. Worn every day since, very good quality and very comfortable
Posted 4 hours ago
Ordering was easy, delivered next working day. Appear well made, Very comfortable fit.
Will definitely order from them again
Posted 4 hours ago
Shoes despatched when expected, but unfortunately the delivery company did not follow the instructions and leave the shoes at their first visit when we were out.
Posted 4 hours ago
Prompt delivery. Excellent product.
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with the shoes though haven't used them much to date. Good quality and fit.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent friendly quick service, shoes arrived next day complete with pre-paid return postage if an exchange was needed. The boots fit fine and look to be good quality, time will tell.
Posted 2 days ago
First time I have purchased goods from Grisport. Goods were dispatched very quickly and I am happy with the quality of the products.
Posted 3 days ago
It was only a pair of shoe-laces .
They arrived on time as promised.
All fine.
Posted 3 days ago
They fit so well I don't notice them. So I bought a second pair after a long walk to test that. Great.
The click screen did not work from the email!
Posted 3 days ago
good price, good service, the best quality thanks!!!
Posted 3 days ago
My husband is more than happy with his new boots. They arrived within 48 hours and he is delighted to find they are the most comfortable boots he has ever owned. He has previously worn very high end walking boots but none have compared with the comfort of his new boots. He's a happy bunny.
Posted 3 days ago
Wonderful quality shoes. Mine arrived with one shoe having a very small cut in the leather and a glue mark on the side of heel. Not worth sending back. I am very pleased with the shoes and will buy again.
Posted 4 days ago
My first pair of Grisport Aztec lasted very long with daily use in all conditions.
Had I looked after them better they would have lasted even longer. So decision to get a second pair was easy. The rampage was bit more expensive but quality excellent. The free socks and insoles were nice but the shoe bag I think is something not many people would use. Rather have a 2nd pair of socks, or perhaps some shoe care products.
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt delivery. Great product...
Posted 5 days ago
I own three pairs of grisports, Meteor boots that I've trampled into comfortable oblivion, shoes that are smart enough for sunday best, but have a grippy but discreet vibram sole, and the new joy of my life, a pair of Riverland boots that combine sturdy with light weight.
I had to return walking boots that were too heavy for my dodgy knee, but the return process was painless, unlike the knee.
There's a kicker in this- they've stopped making Meteor, and I found the Riverlands on a factory seconds site in Ebay. I'd willingly buy another pair right now... but those were discontinued too.
Seems Grisport only do 'professional walker' or 'old guy comfort' now?
Posted 6 days ago
Very impressed with this company, shoes arrived within few days of ordering considering most things are taking quite a bit longer at this time. Kept informed what was happening, haven't worn shoes yet but they are a good fit and quality. Also pleased with free gift. Will definatley use Grisport again.
Posted 6 days ago
No hassle purchase, rapid delivery even in these current times. Highly recommended
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with these comfortable walking boots.
Posted 6 days ago
Great boots, second pair of Dartmoor having walked my original pair to oblivion. Super fast delivery. Thanks.
Posted 6 days ago
Grisport is rated 4.89 based on 1,295 reviews