Grisport Reviews

4.88 Rating 827 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Grisport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.87 out of 5
Read Grisport Reviews
Prompt dispatch and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Love these socks ! Bought some 3-4 years ago in Cumbria. Fit perfectly, comfortable and warm. Just found them available on-line and have bought lots👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Nice and comfy I walk loads of miles every day I'll be happy to get 12months out of them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant as always. Good price in sale. No need to break in, can wear from the box.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Having owned 2 pairs of excellent GRI walking boots, I recently bought some walking shoes and again am delighted - fantastic fit and comfort
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product, excellent communication, great delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have now ordered 2 pairs of boots and a number of other items. All great quality and reasonably priced. Good company to deal with and looked after me the whole way through the process. Would recommend buying from friends-sports 5* thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Top class service and top class gear 🤙🤙
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great quick service good boots
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product as usual and a bargain when purchased in the sale. As always, very pleased with my Grisport purchase - highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The boots are a really good fit nice and comfy I walk about 70 miles a week the boots last about a year so I reckon I get my money's worth
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
excellent boots, wonderful service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Your guaranteed a great pair of light weight, hard wearing, waterproof and comfortable 'Timber Hiking Boots' at a great price with added extras.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
All good... many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
excellent solid walking shoes just what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent next day service. Great product. I'm now on my fifth pair of Dartmoor walking shoes and will stick with them as long as they are made.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
This is the second pair of Grisport shoes I have bought. The first (tan coloured) was acquired while visiting Cornwall in June this year, and realising that they are the most comfortable shoes I have had for many years I bought the second (brown) pair. Excellent quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have now changed all of my walking boots to Grisport as I feel these are far better than both the others makes I had
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have purchased several pairs of transport shows and boots over the last couple of years for myself and family members. I have always been delighted by the quality, design and great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great boots. Warm strong and so comfy all ready. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Grisport is rated 4.88 based on 827 reviews