Grisport Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,789 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Grisport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Grisport Reviews
Grisport 4 star review on 17th March 2020
Robert Henson
More Photos & Videos
Grisport 4 star review on 13th March 2020
Philip Marks
More Photos & Videos
Grisport 5 star review on 4th December 2019
Elizabeth Marchant
More Photos & Videos
Grisport 5 star review on 23rd October 2019
Joanne Clarke
More Photos & Videos
Grisport 5 star review on 30th June 2019
Dragos Mocanu
More Photos & Videos
Grisport 4 star review on 13th November 2018
Noel Brett
More Photos & Videos
Grisport 3 star review on 15th October 2018
Geoff perkins
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I originally bought a pair of Grisport ladies boots from a local stockists. When I had a few queries regarding these boots I telephoned the main company. They were extremely helpful, answered all my questions fully and gave me loads of advice. I have since ordered directly from their website and the items, at very competitive prices, were delivered promptly. My boots have proved to be just what I wanted. I would thoroughly recommend both the company and their items.
Posted 17 hours ago
Excellent service from the website and delighted with my Dartmoor Green walking shoe. They feel really light and are wide enough for my hard worked 57 year old feet. I do feel sad that I don't feel inclined to go to my favourite independent walking shop at the moment but this is my 4th pair of Grisport footwear so I felt confident with their products to purchase on line.
Posted 17 hours ago
I am still breaking in my boots. Have only worn twice but already feel very comfortable particularly since I live in a hilly area. I was a bit anxious buying walking boots online but I can recommend as sizing is good.
Posted 18 hours ago
very small order but good delivery
Posted 19 hours ago
This pair of Dartmoor shoes are the fourth pair that I have purchased.
I have been round the South West Coast path in them and many a Lake land peak. Brilliant footwear.
Posted 19 hours ago
These boots are very comfortable and lightweight and the wet grass is wicking away wonderfully. I'm hoping because they are leather they will last a lot longer than my previous, so called, waterproof boots, (well known make made from fabric).
Posted 19 hours ago
Comfortable boot with excellent Vibram sole.
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service from ordering and recieving items .Both boots and shoes very good quality and confortabke
Posted 1 day ago
Unfortunately I wasn’t able to keep any of these boots as they didn’t fit. Service I received from ordering to returning and receiving a refund was exceptional
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant boots, comfortable from the moment I wore them. Very lightweight, shoe size accurate.
Recommend Grisport!
Posted 1 day ago
Very good customer service and delivery was very prompt. Have and will buy again. Boots are wonderful and a better made alternative to other brands made in China now.
Posted 1 day ago
A very prompt and efficient response to my order with a quick delivery.
I had my previous walking boots for nearly 22 years so buying a new pair was a gamble!
No worries , these boots are lovely, instantly comfortable and look extremely well made ,with an eco ethos that is so important to me.
I will recommend you to others.
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered my third pair of Dartmoor walking shoes by phone at just before closing time on September 2nd and they arrived in France on September 7th. I think that that is great service from Grisport and its courier DPD - thanks and well done.
Posted 3 days ago
Recently bought a pair of Lady Magma walking shoes for my wife. They seem to be of an excellent quality and very comfortable. I also bought a pair of Quatro walking boots but am waiting for the winter to try them.
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt and efficient service. Boots comfortable and waterproof.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent light and comfortable walking boots - stylish too!
Posted 3 days ago
25 hours after ordering my new boots I was wearing them. Fantastic service and great comfortable foot wear
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic customer service and top quality footwear.
Posted 4 days ago
my husband loves his new boots, thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
Thrilled, most comfortable walking boots I have ever bought.
Posted 4 days ago
Grisport is rated 4.87 based on 1,789 reviews