Grisport Reviews

4.88 Rating 795 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Grisport
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Joanne Clarke
"Can't rate Grisport highly enough. Jenny went above and beyond to get my boots to me quickly when I missed the cut off for next day delivery. First wear I did 3 miles on uneven and wet terrain, not a hint of a blister and dry feet. Thanks Grisport."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Dragos Mocanu
"It is my fifth pair so far.I’v still got an old one bought 12 years ago in Italy,and still looking good,no damages at all after hiking,walking,climbing,working in the worst weather conditions ever.The new ones are great as well."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Noel Brett
"We got a quick and efficient service and the product was received in excellent time and well packed. Our only problem was we ordered two different pairs of shoes but only received one pair. Our account was credited promptly,but we got no communication explaining that you were out of stock, was the product discontinued, or would it be available at a later date."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Grisport boots are warm comfortable and waterproof to high standards"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Comfort and robust walking shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast delivery excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick delivery, nice gift pack with 3 items also included. Both pair of boots/shoes seem to be of great quality and waterproof. Although very robust they're surprisingly comfortable and light. What you get for the price is exceptionally well built and looks like it will last for quite a while even in bad weather. Very, very comfortable even when wearing for the first time, no break in period was needed. Highly recommended for long walks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Had a pair of Grisport walking boots for 15 years bought in an outdoor shop. When the sole started to fall apart a couple of months ago was looking for new boots but couldn't find any which were half as good for the right price. Grisport stood out as being highly recommended all over the web so took the plunge, as I wouldn't usually buy footwear online, and purchased a pair of Hurricane boots. Totally comfortable, waterproof, lightweight but robust with a great Vibram rubber sole. They look good too! Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good service kept up to date with delivery time this footwear is excellent as it is made in Italy and not in China where I have had big problems with my feet as a consequence of wearing their footwear Al Turner"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The Navigator Walking boot is a beautiful piece of kit at a very reasonable price and I can,t wait to get plenty of use out of these bad boys. Highly recommend Grisport for footware."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great, professional, personal service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very comfortable. Great lacing and easly to put on and take off."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased boots comfy I will be ordering another pair Delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service great boots perfect fit, support to the ankle on rough ground amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Service couldn't have been better. I loved my previous pair so had to replace them when sole couldn't be repaired. Was so pleased to see Grisport still made the same boots."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is my second pair of these shoes. I've worn them practically every day for the past two years and the soles now need replaced. I thought I'd get a new pair too; buying online was quick and easy and they arrived in no time at all. Just as comfy as my first pair! Excellent shoes, superb service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Best boots ever , very comfortable and great quality ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The service provided when I recently purchased a pair of walking shoes was superb. The were delivered promptly , well advised by email , concerning their delivery , well packaged and received in excellent condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"comfortable out of box so far completely waterproof"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent speedy service. Good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good quality and value for money. A great Italian brand and great soles!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A very quick and efficient service - I was very happy with the quality of the product as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent produce and good company to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Grisport is rated 4.88 based on 795 reviews