Greenhouse Stores Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,220 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Greenhouse Stores
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.58 out of 5
Read Greenhouse Stores Reviews

About Greenhouse Stores:

We offer a huge selection of high quality models and accessories from all of the leading brands and manufacturers in the glasshouse market today. We believe that gardeners need products that are made to last and won’t let them down, therefore we only have garden equipment for sale that we truly believe in and would happily use ourselves.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 098 8877

Email:

Sales@greenhousestores.co.uk

Location:

Mere Green Chambers,338 Lichfield Road,

Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 30th March 2020
Mr A S
Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 27th March 2020
Mr Barry W
Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 23rd March 2020
Mr M P
Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 22nd March 2020
Sarah C
Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 22nd March 2020
Sarah C
Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 22nd March 2020
Sarah C
Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 18th March 2020
Michael A
222
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is an excellent greenhouse, I purchased the 6'x6' model, pretty much assembled it myself on a base of concrete slabs. I added the auto-vent and louvres both of which work well. To date haven't had any major gales but don't anticipate any problems as this is a well constructed unit and once assembled, very sound.
Brilliant customer service. Broken pane noticed on delivery - exceptionally fast replacement
Was looking for a new greenhouse and Greenhouse Stores offered the best price with free delivery to N Ireland. The greenhouse arrived ahead of schedule and was delivered to my door by a very pleasant helpful driver. The process online was efficient and hassle free. Am in the process of erecting the greenhouse but am confident will get any support necessary.
I have been wanting a greenhouse for a long time, and found the Halls 6x4 Popular on your website at a very attractive price together with free base and a wide selection of accessories. The greenhouse arrived in very good time and I was pleasantly surprised at the manner it was packaged. Erection of the greenhouse was quite straightforward and the instructions were easy to follow. One sheet of the toughened glass was found to have shattered on opening package, but a replacement was sent more or less by return with an apology. I subsequently ordered a couple of additional accessories and these too arrived in a very speedy manner.
Product was competitively priced and delivered on time and well packaged. Good experience all round.
very pleased with greenhouse although instructions were quite poor
well pleased with product and first class service
Great ! Just as described.
Brilliant product & service. Staff very helpful keeping you up to date along the way. Men arrived on time on a miserable cold wet day. They were cheerful and erected the greenhouse without fuss. They were extremely grateful for hot cups of tea & a piece of cake. Would not hesitate in ordering from them again & would highly recommend them
Very good sturdy shelving. Excellent final product but the documentation to describe how to build the shelving is awful. The first item I almost had to take apart as the instructions were unclear and it took over 2 hours to put it together. A shame because it is only minor details that need to be added
thanks the greenhouse is fine The instructions not so good and we ran out of glazing clips which was a bit mean but on the whole OK
8'x6' greenhouse delivered on date promised. Erection of the greenhouse was not too difficult, however, it is less problematic if two people are involved as one can check the other's interpretation of the instructions provided. Overall very pleased with the quality of the product.
Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 22nd March 2020 Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 22nd March 2020 Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 22nd March 2020
The greenhouse is of an excellent standard. I feel that the assembly instructions could be made clearer though.
Greenhouse Stores 4 star review on 21st March 2020
the greenhouse is good ,not very easy to put together
The instructions start off ok then the detail is not very good and print was very dark had to look up online. The opening roof window for the 6x4 greenhouse did not fit and i had to alter it the window opener would not fit the centres of the retaining catches. 1 piece of glass was broken when it was opened but i managed to get 1 from a friend, but i am pleased with the finished greenhouse despite some problems.
Relatively easy to assemble, just need to study the instructions a little bit & take your time. Goes together well, no missing parts
The greenhouse was delivered promptly and was brought as far up the drive as was possible. I purchased a Halls Popular and have to say that the instructions were far from clear, even after watching a YouTube video. The glass connecting strips were in a separate box with some other accessories and as the only clips with the rest of the frame were the 's' clips, I ended up with panes that did not reach the top of their panels until I realised.
The greenhouse was delivered as arranged and on time. However the assembly instructions were very hard to follow. It would have been a great help to have some written instructions and not just diagrams. Warnings such as 'make sure the structure is square and 90 degrees' would have been very helpful.
Very satisfied with greenhouse and the service I received. Had one problem with a plastic part off the door missing but made one phone call and it arrived the following day in the post excellent service all round
Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 26th October 2019
the correct article arrived promptly--- and it works.
Greenhouse Stores is rated 4.67 based on 3,220 reviews