Greenhouse Stores Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,220 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Greenhouse Stores
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.58 out of 5
Read Greenhouse Stores Reviews

About Greenhouse Stores:

We offer a huge selection of high quality models and accessories from all of the leading brands and manufacturers in the glasshouse market today. We believe that gardeners need products that are made to last and won’t let them down, therefore we only have garden equipment for sale that we truly believe in and would happily use ourselves.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 098 8877

Email:

Sales@greenhousestores.co.uk

Location:

Mere Green Chambers,338 Lichfield Road,

Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 30th March 2020
Mr A S
More Photos & Videos
Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 27th March 2020
Mr Barry W
More Photos & Videos
Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 23rd March 2020
Mr M P
More Photos & Videos
Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 22nd March 2020
Sarah C
More Photos & Videos
Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 22nd March 2020
Sarah C
More Photos & Videos
Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 22nd March 2020
Sarah C
More Photos & Videos
Greenhouse Stores 4 star review on 21st March 2020
Sion
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
8'x6' greenhouse delivered on date promised. Erection of the greenhouse was not too difficult, however, it is less problematic if two people are involved as one can check the other's interpretation of the instructions provided. Overall very pleased with the quality of the product.
Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 22nd March 2020 Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 22nd March 2020 Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 22nd March 2020
Excellent product, delivered on time. Good value for money with easy to understand instructions.
The greenhouse is of an excellent standard. I feel that the assembly instructions could be made clearer though.
Greenhouse Stores 4 star review on 21st March 2020
the greenhouse is good ,not very easy to put together
Great delivery great product most of it went together ok but we had problems with the door and roof window !
Excellent service excellent quality would highly recommend the company
first class service and a very professional company. delivery was prompt and to the time given. Your driver was a credit to you and went well beyond the normal in taking everything down to my garage and was extremely polite throughout. My only criticism is that the rainwater butt connection kit had poor instructions and did not fit correctly. it leaks from the connections and is annoying
Excellent contact, quick delivery, no issues
Bought greenhouse as Xmas present, so no chance to start assembly until sunny March. Looked at the instructions - I don't have an advanced engineering degree, so was very concerned - but once I took it slowly and examined every part and every drawing twice, it's actually easy.
Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 18th March 2020
Good service and good product.
I can only say about my own personal experience and this was excellent !!!! From ordering to delivery the service was 100% . The team were so helpful from start to finish . The quality of my greenhouse when it arrived was fantastic and of a high standard. It can well package and labelled. Putting it together was easy and straightforward once i got my head around the instructions. Overall a top class service with a top class greenhouse. A big thank you to everyone at greenhouse stores .......
I was delighted with the delivery of my greenhouse, and very pleased now we have erected it looking forward to many happy years using it for various plants and flowers. 😊
Very good company to do business with even down to the man who delivered the greenhouse who took the utmost care with the glass and stacked it very tidily and it did not move even with all the high winds experienced lately.
The instructions start off ok then the detail is not very good and print was very dark had to look up online. The opening roof window for the 6x4 greenhouse did not fit and i had to alter it the window opener would not fit the centres of the retaining catches. 1 piece of glass was broken when it was opened but i managed to get 1 from a friend, but i am pleased with the finished greenhouse despite some problems.
Prompt delivery of greenhouse within 2 weeks and although had a couple of parts missing very prompt replacement
all of the items I ordered were excellent. The only conplaint I have is that the delivery has an exceptional time scale even for bags of nuts and bolts. an there is no update on the deliveryso as to give the purchaser a better idea of when to exp[ect the items.
Web site easy to navigate. Subsequent telephone communication very good
Although a little challenging, the greenhouse is now complete and in-situ. Very pleased with it and looking forward to years of growing.
Easy to order, delivery delayed due to fault on truck but they kept us informed. Delivery man very helpful. Instructios not great but greenhouse looks great although haven't put glass in yet.
Easy to order, and delivered at promised time. The delivery driver was particularly helpful and insisted on carrying every component into my back garden. Not too difficult to assemble although better instructions would have been helpful. Proper written instructions rather than a series of diagrams plus disclaimers and Health and Safety warnings in 17 languages, would have been better.
The end result is looking good.
Greenhouse Stores is rated 4.67 based on 3,220 reviews