Greenhouse Stores Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,220 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Greenhouse Stores
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.58 out of 5
Read Greenhouse Stores Reviews

About Greenhouse Stores:

We offer a huge selection of high quality models and accessories from all of the leading brands and manufacturers in the glasshouse market today. We believe that gardeners need products that are made to last and won’t let them down, therefore we only have garden equipment for sale that we truly believe in and would happily use ourselves.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 098 8877

Email:

Sales@greenhousestores.co.uk

Location:

Mere Green Chambers,338 Lichfield Road,

Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 30th March 2020
Mr A S
More Photos & Videos
Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 27th March 2020
Mr Barry W
More Photos & Videos
Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 23rd March 2020
Mr M P
More Photos & Videos
Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 22nd March 2020
Sarah C
More Photos & Videos
Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 22nd March 2020
Sarah C
More Photos & Videos
Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 22nd March 2020
Sarah C
More Photos & Videos
Greenhouse Stores 4 star review on 21st March 2020
Sion
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivered as arranged. Team made a great job of installation.
Previously sent photo of installation on completion.
Very satisfied good instructions
Delivered when arranged, very helpful driver, not been able to erect it yet due to covid19!
Very good service, but I can't find out how to fit the door handle looking at the diagram.
Very easy website, clear and very reasonable
Selection of product, order and delivery all went without a hitch. An epidemic got in the way of installation. Consequently, I've not unpacked the various items yet.
Great value bit of a challenge erecting it but we had never done one before, service was great no problems at all, thanks very much .
Excellent product exceptional service what can I say
due to the fact it has not stopped raining since delivery it is still in the box
Hi this was excellent greenhouse 3 hours for two of us to erect and moved it easily and survived 3 big storms and just moved it again to paint fences, this was an excellent buy.
Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 27th March 2020
Brilliant product & service. Staff very helpful keeping you up to date along the way.
Men arrived on time on a miserable cold wet day. They were cheerful and erected the greenhouse without fuss. They were extremely grateful for hot cups of tea & a piece of cake.
Would not hesitate in ordering from them again & would highly recommend them
excellent service. Got what I ordered and it was erected on time in the most atrocious weather conditions.
great service all round!
Mostly went well, and pleased with the discount. The main issue was having 200+kg pack of glass left on the front drive. It was not apparent how heavy it was at the time, and without suitable lifting / trolleys etc it was impossible for 2 reasonably fit people to move even. There should at least have been a warning about this, gven the man assembling it was not due for many days and I could not leave it on the drive. In the end, I carried the individual pieces to a safe place, which took over an hour. Clearly this had not been thought out. My second disappointment was the poor selection of staging / shelving available to make the space practically useful. After much seaching I found some that fit very well, but these were not from a garden / greenhouse store - pretty poor.
Very good sturdy shelving. Excellent final product but the documentation to describe how to build the shelving is awful. The first item I almost had to take apart as the instructions were unclear and it took over 2 hours to put it together. A shame because it is only minor details that need to be added
The greenhouse arrived within the time frame with good communication about actual delivery. Easy to construct. Am so glad I bought toughened glass as the long panes look so much nicer and no more of that horrid moss along the joins of smaller pains. I love my new greenhouse.
A very good quality greenhouse, small amount of head scratching but after a phone to the customer help line all was sorted. I would recommend one of these magnum greenhouses to anyone.
Very pleased with the greenhouse all went together well just needed a bit of help putting the glass in
Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 23rd March 2020
thanks the greenhouse is fine The instructions not so good and we ran out of glazing clips which was a bit mean but on the whole OK
A rare manufacturer of a genuinely quality product at a realistic price. Thoughtful design with the amateur gardeners requirements addressed. Excellent service received throughout.
Greenhouse Stores is rated 4.67 based on 3,220 reviews