Green and Wilds Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,878 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Green and Wilds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Green and Wilds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01225890808

Email:

contact@greenandwilds.co.uk

Location:

Green & Wild’sUnit 20, Fowlswick Business ParkFowlswick Lane

Green and Wilds 5 star review on 7th September 2021
A Smith
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 25th August 2021
S Smith
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 18th August 2021
A Connelly
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 14th August 2021
H Thomas
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 4th August 2021
A
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 13th July 2021
B McCulloch
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 21st June 2021
C Walne
107
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast service and my dogs love the salmon flatties .hope they will be making more fishy treats will be ordering again soon
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt delivery of antler chews I ordered for my new puppy. Good clean natural product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was delighted to find some natural chews to help keep my dog's teeth clean!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My young dog loves the (smelly) tripe sticks and the coffee wood stick.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
still waiting for reply of shortages, notified straight away but overall the service and goods are excellent. My dog adores the tiddlers and antler chews. just need to reply to customer queries a little faster.. you were having trouble with phone lines.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My dog loves the antlers and everything I have received has been very good quality and has arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The medium split antler was quite small when compared to the unsplit. Quite expensive when adding postage but dog seems to like them!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Product very good quality. Delivery could have been quicker. Not dispatched for a few days and the 10% voucher code did not work (even though my next order was over £15 and it was before the expiry date).
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dog loves it but it is already tearing at the wing disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Our 2-year old French bulldog is a massive fan of fish, and the Green and Wilds products provide her with 100% satisfaction. From the Trout and Salmon daily food to the tiddlers, which are now officially her favourite treat!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A very pleasant company to do business with, accomodating.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Love the products I purchased. Have yet to give them to my springer as they are for her first birthday but I'm sure she will love them. I was given a 10% discount slip in with my product but with no code. When I emailed to explain this you were very efficient in rectifying this for me. Will definitely be using the store again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My dog Artù loves the ChewRoot. The oder and the delivery where satisfactory.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The antler dog chew I ordered was the large tough one which is very tough but there was quite a lot of the softer inside exposed. As my puppy is considered a large breed puppy, I am not sure how much calcium she would be getting from the exposed centre. But on the upside, she loves it and it keeps her from chewing inappropriate things.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Items delivered as described. Fast delivery with no issues. Will definitely use again x thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery to France and my dog seems to like his new toys !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered the Antler dog chew, tough large. It's great! My dog really loves it, and it seems to be really tough just like I wanted. It's holding up when nothing else does... Regarding the order, I made a worldwide delivery. It arrived a bit late, but it's because of the local post office. I just wish I had some tracking number for the delivery, so I can know where the package is.
Green and Wilds 4 star review on 4th January 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
First time I have used Green and Wilds. We gave our two Border Terriers, Luca and Rufus, an assorted bag of treats for Christmas and they like the Ox Liver treats and adore the bag of Tiddlers. I haven't opened the chicken treats or the salmon skin yet but am sure they will be popular. They also like the halved antlers which is how I got on to you in the first place.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast delivery, items were well packaged and my dogs loved them! Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery. High quality food.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Green and Wilds is rated 4.81 based on 1,878 reviews