GoodSync Software Reviews

199 Reviews
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Leon Degney
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

GoodSync saves me heaps of time by not having to worry about what to backup. Basically just "set and forget", job's done and done well every time. I would recommend this program to everyone as everyone needs to backup regardless. There is probably nothing more frustrating than loosing files accidently let alone to malicious programs.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Marat K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

10 version is much better than version 9.
my files synchronized, very good and fast.
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

GoodSync ist die für mich am einfachsten zu bedienende und logisch the backup software die ich gefunden habe und ich habe mehrere ausprobiert GoodSync kann ich guten Herzens empfehlen
Posted 4 days ago
Tamela Lewis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I wanted to install it on several devices and the customer service is so bad, I couldn't get through, never got a returned phone call. Horrible, horrible support.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Tamela - We certainly apologize for any lack of communication on our end. We've passed your feedback along and a technical representative will be contacting you before close of business today.
Posted 4 days ago
Arlyn Nelson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It often mireads files as being duplicates but are not. Very dangerous program if you assume it makes the correct decision.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Arlyn - thank you for taking the time to provide a review. If you can please contact our technical support team, at your convenience, they'll be more than happy to troubleshoot and hopefully resolve any issues you have regarding misread files. www.goodsync.com/support.
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really perfect app for me. Especially I love the feature to synchronise file from the Google Drive including its file timestamp.
Posted 5 days ago
Aart Den Hoed
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I use Goodsync to provide all my Windows machines with the same set of user data. And also, with Goodsync, I save my user data to the cloud. In this way, the risk of data loss has been minimized.
Posted 5 days ago
Angel Gallardo Marin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I use it to upload my photos to Amazon Cloud Drive, so I don't worry about how many uploads I did before. I just open the GoodSync and I press ALT+Y, that's all I need, to get a secure backup.
Posted 1 week ago
Ramón Bermúdez-Cañete Fernández
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

IT WORKS PERFECTLY WHEN OPTIONS ARE WELL ESTABLISHED.
NEVERTHELESS, OPTIONS AND EN RESULT OF A SYNCONIZATION IS NOT COMPLETELY CLEAR AND MAY RESULT IN DOCUMENTS BEING LOST.

Posted 1 week ago
Donald Conrad
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It synced my pc folder with my cloud folder so I can see everything on it using my iPhone and iPad. Accnt super impressed viewing spreadsheets on my iPad.
Posted 1 week ago
Lee McCrorie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simplistic and user friendly nature. Does the job i need it to do efficiently.
Posted 1 week ago
Gregory Vernon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

To wonky and has failed backups
Posted 1 week ago
Joe Szabo
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

it makes backing up my google drive from my PC a breeze. Well worth the cost.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Since 2013 I've used GoodSynPro portable on a 128GB flash drive to back up data from my desktop and laptop. Program is easy to use, is fast, and so far has been glitch-free. It is one of the best back-up programs I've used in the last 15 or so years.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helps me leverage my Amazon storage and have unlimited, automatic backups
Posted 1 week ago
Dianne Moses
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Set and forget backup of files to cloud services.
Posted 1 week ago
Randy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was able to get my system setup to where I nave no worries about making sure my files are backed up^_^
Posted 1 week ago
Chong Kit Han
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I'm a photographer and I have a lot of photos that require touch up. This software is very helpful for me to sync and backup all my photos with always a latest version.
Posted 1 week ago
JAMES PENNINGTON
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

VERY FUNCTIONAL BACKUP AND SYNCRONIZING SOFTWARE. PROBABLY THE BEST THAT I HAVE TESTING AND USED ON THE MARKET, AND THAT IS EXAXRLY WHAT I HAVE BEEN DOING FOR 25 YEARS, BUILDING SYSTEMS INSTALLING OS SYSTEMS MANAGING, TESTING SOFTWARE FOR FUNCTIONALITY. JUST PLEASE DO NOT FOLLOW THE DUMB ROAD THAT MICROSOFT HAS FOLLOWED FROM WINDOWS 8 AND BEYOND.
Posted 1 week ago
Gerald Nichols
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am 84 years old and don't have a clue how to use the program.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Gerald - Please do not hesitate to contact our technical support team as they'll be happy to address any specific questions you may have regarding GoodSync. www.goodsync.com/support. In addition, please feel free to consult the links below.

https://www.goodsync.com/tutorial

https://www.goodsync.com/manual
Posted 1 week ago
GoodSync Software is rated 4.41 based on 199 reviews