GoboPlus Reviews

4.8 Rating 775 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend GoboPlus
4.8
Based on 775 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read GoboPlus Reviews

About GoboPlus:

Lead supplier of Rosco gobo's & custom gobo's to theatre, film, television and architectural environments.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 603 1335

Email:

sales@goboplus.com

Location:

Unit 34 Space Business Centre, Smeaton Close,

Write Your review

Tell us how GoboPlus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
GoboPlus 5 star review on 16th March 2022
Peter Joannou
GoboPlus 5 star review on 15th March 2022
Scott McMahon
GoboPlus 5 star review on 4th February 2022
Jude Greenaway
GoboPlus 5 star review on 19th September 2021
GoboPlus
GoboPlus 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Charlotta Wendt
GoboPlus 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Charlotta Wendt
GoboPlus 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Charlotta Wendt
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent and precise product. Fast service. Would have been 5 stars had it not been for the excessive postage cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Wery god produkts a bit expensive to send to norway
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Rather pricey. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and prices. Would like to have had a cheaper postage option as I dont need 24 hour service, but there was nothing else.. It nearly doubled the cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good catalogue and priced competitively. Ordering, dispatch and delivery all on point.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After first delivery, one Gobo (the custom one) was not shipped. The Sales Director took care and finally everything went just fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Andy, Thank you for your review and we are sorry for the delay with your custom gobo. Upon your advice that only standard gobos had been received we requested our suppliers ship the custom gobo immediately. Unfortunately this was returned by UPS (we are not sure why) and has been shipped again for delivery today. This is not the service we aim for, but during these difficult times we are experiencing a few unexpected delays with our suppliers and couriers. If there's anything else we can help with, please let us know. We will respond immediately as always.
Posted 1 year ago
I've not yet got my products, so can't give a full review but they phoned me saying what the situation was.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
the really useful online chat helped me to narrow down my search for the perfect gobo, fast delivery service meant that I had it delivered shortly afterward
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service, extremely helpful and super fast delivery ( next day ). I now have beautiful heart gobos in my unbranded moving heads. One negative is that the gobo was extremely thin!! As the job was already tricky with my fixtures I did bend one in the process but still got it in. They also didn't fit as snug as the original gobo because of the lack of thickness.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Nathan Thank you for your positive review. Our usual metal gobo material is 0.15mm stainless steel. As your projector was an unknown Chinese model we were unaware of any risk. We are able to match specific metals and thickness, but usually for large orders only. I will email you directly to help resolve issues. Than you, Vicky
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient personal contact on unclear details. Fast reaction, work and shipping to mainland EU.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Délais et service client trés bon, prix corrects. Dommage que le caractère de nos gobos n'est pas peu être découpés correctement... Le résultat final ne ressemble pas au logo de notre client pour des "Raisons Techniques" Pourtant d'autre société sont capables de le faire me semble t'il.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Merci pour votre avis positif. En ce qui concerne l'ADJ Pocket Pro, nous avons eu des problèmes avec la rupture des gobos de verre. Nous ne fournissons donc que des gobos en métal pour ce projecteur. Pour un gobo en métal avec une image de 13mm, nous ne pouvons offrir que des designs très simples. Donc, le vôtre a été adapté et je pense qu'une épreuve a été envoyée pour approbation. Je suis intéressé à trouver un fournisseur qui peut fabriquer ces gobos ADJ en verre et qui vous enverra un courriel directement. Merci, Vicky
Posted 2 years ago
Range and speed of despatch is excellent. My only criticism is the postage costs as I only usually buy one gobo at a time which gets sent out by post but costs £5 for delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good prompt service... however I did ask if our logo would work as a metal gobo and this was initially ignored :( I had to ask again and as it turned out it did work as a metal Gobo...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very satisfied. Only shipping cost is expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Found what I needed on the website without much trouble and the query I had over the gobo size, which I sent on email, was quickly followed up and the issue clarified. Only problem was that the order was delivered to the wrong address, but that is no fault of GoboPlus.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt service and problem resolution
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Although initially the order was sent out one gobo short, GoboPlus did recover the situation by sending it out direct to site the next morning, so all was fine. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very timely
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use, simple system. Only reason this isn't 5 stars is because UPS failed to tell me they'd tried to deliver... it was only me using the tracking number on the invoice that I discovered it'd been left at a storehouse and was going to be sent back the next day.....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A broad choice. Accessible website. And a quick delivery (to Holland). A personal message that the gobo's were send.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
GoboPlus is rated 4.82 based on 775 reviews