GoboPlus Reviews

4.83 Rating 385 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend GoboPlus

About GoboPlus: Lead supplier of Rosco gobo's & custom gobo's to theatre, film, television and architectural environments.

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 603 1335

Email:
sales@goboplus.com

Location:
Unit 34 Space Business Centre, Smeaton Close,

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate GoboPlus?

Your Rating
5
Mike Wells
Mike Wells
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I placed the order for the "James Bond" gobo and two days later it arrived. It was required for a wedding and arrived in plenty of time.
The gobo did what it was supposed to do and received lots of good comments from the wedding guests.
Thanks again for the great service.
Posted 4 months ago
5
Guy Lee
Guy Lee
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item was exactly what was needed and delivered ontime
Posted 7 months ago
Jonathan Cook
Jonathan Cook
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They have a very wide range of designs in many different sizes and the quality is remarkable. The service is also pretty fast.
Posted 9 months ago
David Collins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Purchased 2 of the stock heart gobos for an upcoming wedding, great choice & very easy to find correct size, fast delivery. Will definitely be using again
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Jonathan Hill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, fast delivery, and extremely professional staff. What more could you ask for?
Posted 1 week ago
Carole Graham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service, products and customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Bob Hynes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

prompt accurate response to a late enquiry
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent service (very speedy 'standard' delivery indeed) - good quality products at competitive prices - what's not to like!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andrew Greig
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Gobo was unuseable. The 40 mm outside size of the gobo was correct (Chauvet LFS-75DMX selected from your web site fixture list), but the image was well over the 18 mm image dimension. As a result my client's logo was missing a substantial part of the perimeter, including writing, and they didn't want to use it and have - quite rightly - refused payment for a poor job.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Andy,

Really sorry to hear this. I've just sent you a private email.

Thanks,

James
Posted 3 weeks ago
Katie Worsick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery very quick.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Celyn Thomas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick and reliable service. Even when there was a delay making payment my end, your team followed up and chased, to ensure that I got the delivery in time for when I needed. If all services were as organised and efficient as you life would be much easier!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tim Norton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very swift turn around on gobos; an excellent, clear and easy to navigate web-site; very good communications via telephone and email with Ally and Vicky; an excellent supply of Rosco image glass.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

GoboPlus dealt with our extremely urgent request professionally and efficiently. I would have no hesitation recommending them or using them again. Vicky was an absolute star.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fantastic job and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Wendy Stenberg
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really professional, friendly and speedy service. The Goto place for gobos :)
Posted 1 month ago
Jason Byrne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service gobo was perfect accommodated us perfectly and was dispatched and delivered overnight internationally.
Posted 1 month ago
Harry Fabb
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

GoboPlus, What can i say apart from fantastic.

i needed 10 Gobo's Urgently and they were more then happy to help and get it to me early!

Thanks A Million Vicky. F

Harry TLS
Posted 1 month ago
Michael Hoyle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The customer support was excellent every step of the way.
Posted 1 month ago
Adam Holloway
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, hassle free and so quick! Thank you very much.
Posted 1 month ago
Graham Reed
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very quick and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Gary Cass
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have on a number of occasions ordered personalised gobo's. On every occasion the process is simple and straight forward. The team are extremely helpful and advise accordingly if you have questions regarding your gobo. Once ordered all information is emailed so you know what you have ordered, when it will be despatched and when it will arrive. Excellent service, provided by a professional team. Pleasure doing business with Gobo Plus. Highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
GoboPlus is rated 4.83 based on 385 reviews