GoboPlus Reviews

4.82 Rating 698 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend GoboPlus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read GoboPlus Reviews

About GoboPlus:

Lead supplier of Rosco gobo's & custom gobo's to theatre, film, television and architectural environments.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 603 1335

Email:

sales@goboplus.com

Location:

Unit 34 Space Business Centre, Smeaton Close,

Write Your review

Tell us how GoboPlus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
First class service all the way with constant feedback on how your order is progressing, would highly recommend using them.
Posted 5 days ago
Awesome Service, Awesome Communications, cracking product
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and excellent service. We get exactly what we need and think it's a brilliant way for our company to provide beautiful, priceworthy and varying marketing through our gobos that we alternate over the year.
GoboPlus 5 star review on 15th October 2020 GoboPlus 5 star review on 15th October 2020 GoboPlus 5 star review on 15th October 2020 GoboPlus 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
rien a redire, rapide, precis, réactif. merci
Posted 2 weeks ago
From mainland Europe I ordered 2 (off the shelf) Gobos, assuming it would take a while for them to arrive.
Pleasant surprise: delivered the next morning .......!
Neatly packed and shipped in bubble wrap and box.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and a superb customer support. Will definitely use GoboPlus's services again.
Posted 1 month ago
After first delivery, one Gobo (the custom one) was not shipped. The Sales Director took care and finally everything went just fine.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Andy, Thank you for your review and we are sorry for the delay with your custom gobo. Upon your advice that only standard gobos had been received we requested our suppliers ship the custom gobo immediately. Unfortunately this was returned by UPS (we are not sure why) and has been shipped again for delivery today. This is not the service we aim for, but during these difficult times we are experiencing a few unexpected delays with our suppliers and couriers. If there's anything else we can help with, please let us know. We will respond immediately as always.
Posted 2 months ago
Quality Gobos to provide a professional effect
Posted 2 months ago
Professional and fast service. Highly recommended!
Posted 2 months ago
i´m really satisfied. quick response and delivery. :-)

/Tomas, Uppsala, Sweden
Posted 2 months ago
Great support and help. The order was really easy to place and the shipment was excellent. Recommended!!
Posted 2 months ago
Finished gobos is just great, communication with staff at Gobo Plus was both constructive and helpful. An all-round good job done.
Posted 2 months ago
I’m very happy with the custom and off the shelf Gobos I got, thank you you guys!!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent delivery service, but ND filters had numerous dimples across the surface which makes certain areas unusable. Think down to poor manufacturing quality control.
Posted 3 months ago
I've not yet got my products, so can't give a full review but they phoned me saying what the situation was.
Posted 5 months ago
Very Easy to deal with and Super Service in these testing times!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. My package arrived in Italy in less than 24 hours from the time of shipment. Recommended!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product, service and delivery from the GoboPlus team.
Fully Recommend them.
From England to New Zealand cant ask for better
Thanks again.
Posted 5 months ago
Tolle Qualität und schnelle Lieferung, dazu noch sehr netter Kontakt!!
Posted 5 months ago
super snelle service en levering, correct omschreven en zeer correcte prijs. echt een aanrader zonder twijfelen; TOP
Posted 7 months ago
GoboPlus is rated 4.82 based on 698 reviews