GoboPlus Reviews

4.81 Rating 641 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend GoboPlus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read GoboPlus Reviews

About GoboPlus:

Lead supplier of Rosco gobo's & custom gobo's to theatre, film, television and architectural environments.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 603 1335

Email:

sales@goboplus.com

Location:

Unit 34 Space Business Centre, Smeaton Close,

Write Your review

Tell us how GoboPlus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Within 3 days I had my gobo's at home in NL.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy and fast process. Ship on one day
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered the gobo's on a Wednesday and paid for next day delivery, having not received them by Friday I got in touch and was informed they had been sent standard delivery and would not arrive until Monday. I was only offered a refund in the delivery and no other compensation for the mistake except that I could get a full refund if I returned the items unused. Not an option as I needed the gobos. I feel like a little more could have been done, there was not even an offer to overnight them on the Friday and I could have returned the others when they arrived on Monday. Disappointing customer service I feel.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery ordered on friday got it on monday. The gobo holder selector worked fine. The gobo holder suited in my profile spotlights .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice product. Quick delivery. Fair pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery and great service overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Top class service, product arrived super quick and great communication regarding timelines.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt service and excellent advice offered on my enquiry.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quick service. Really helped me out when I needed the Gobo at short notice. Really happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So pleased with my purchase from GoboPlus! I wasn't sure on the gobo sizing I needed so contacted customer support and someone from the team got back to me straight away. I also needed speedy delivery and Samantha worked her magic and it arrived in time for my shoot. Would most definitely purchase from GoboPlus again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and product. Refreshing to have such an easy caring customer service experience. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent knowledge and customer service. Arrived exactly when promised and looks great. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website with an unbeatable selection of Gobos to choose from. If you cant find what you are looking for, then just message them.... SUPERB service with a great team of advisors to help!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery and friendly customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always a fast and reliable service and the products are produced to a high standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As always, GoboPlus do what they say on the tin - and FAST!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick turn around and excellent communication. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Vicky Fairall was a wealth of knowledge and was extremely helpful in getting my last minute order to me as fast as possible of here in Toronto Canada. I am happy to say the gobo is in the light and we are rocking along...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant Support. Good to have Companys like yours!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
GoboPlus is rated 4.81 based on 641 reviews