GoboPlus Reviews

4.81 Rating 585 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend GoboPlus

About GoboPlus: Lead supplier of Rosco gobo's & custom gobo's to theatre, film, television and architectural environments.

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 603 1335

Email:
sales@goboplus.com

Location:
Unit 34 Space Business Centre, Smeaton Close,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how GoboPlus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Simon Tallaksen
"Amazing"
Posted 3 months ago
5
Mark Sadler
"Everything I wanted in a personal gobo with my own logo on. Will deffo use again and I’ve already passed your website onto another dj in which I believe he has purchased a gobo too"
Posted 1 year ago
Mike Wells
"I placed the order for the "James Bond" gobo and two days later it arrived. It was required for a wedding and arrived in plenty of time. The gobo did what it was supposed to do and received lots of good comments from the wedding guests. Thanks again for the great service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi, great web site, easy to use, fast service. What more could you want. Will use your company again. Cheers"
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Bonjour, je n'ai toujours pas reçu mes gobos et je ne peux rien vous dire pour l'instant. Hello, I still have not received my gobos and I can not tell you anything for the moment."
Posted 2 days ago
Désolé pour votre mauvaise critique.

Nous avons envoyé par courrier électronique le suivi de la livraison qui est maintenant avec votre service de messagerie local

Si vous préférez une livraison urgente, choisissez UPS 14,50 £ la prochaine fois.

Merci vicky
Posted 1 day ago
"I needed a Gobo to in a hurry, I used the online service and it turned up the next working day, I even got an out of hours reply with the proof within minutes of sending the order. Definitely recommend."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very Quick and easy service - we had a short turnaround time. We would love to set up a credit account so we can order more regularly if possible!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So impressed with the speedy service, especially the UPS upgrade to compensate for an out of stock item"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic product, quick and safe delivery. Gobo looks amazing"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Envoi très rapide et soigné. Parfait !"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good prompt service... however I did ask if our logo would work as a metal gobo and this was initially ignored :( I had to ask again and as it turned out it did work as a metal Gobo..."
Posted 1 month ago
"Service is impeccable. Urgent orders are well taken care of, and arrivals are timely."
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived promptly as ordered."
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing company & customer service is second to none 🙂. Thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
"Bon produit bien réalisé pour un coût correcte."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very satisfied. Only shipping cost is expensive."
Posted 1 month ago
"The process of ordering and confirming the design was excellent, 5 stars. The cost I can give 5 stars The communication I can give 5 stars However the moment you handed my order to UPS you were let down. I am yet to receive my delivery some4 days after they claim to have delivered it. Your delivery company has ruined what had been a good experience."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andrew

Thank you for your email and review, as per my email reply I have advised the best solution to contact UPS and I will pass on your comments to them regarding the service you have received.

We can only apologise for any inconvenience this has caused.

Many Thanks,

Ally
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect gobos, fast deliivery. 100 % satisfied."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good job ;-))))"
Posted 1 month ago
"exce;;ent prompt service"
Posted 1 month ago
"I quickly found exactly what I needed, at a reasonable price, and it arrived the next day. The only snag was that the gobo I ordered needs a frame - I didn’t realise since I’d never seen a gobo without one. Never mind, rather than order a frame at more than the cost of the gobo I’ve cut up an old baking tray to make one, in true amateur dramatics style."
Posted 1 month ago
"Best service ever had! Very fast delivery to Germany with UPS, products as ordered, good price."
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent and quick service"
Posted 2 months ago
GoboPlus is rated 4.81 based on 585 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support