GoboPlus Reviews

4.82 Rating 459 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend GoboPlus

About GoboPlus: Lead supplier of Rosco gobo's & custom gobo's to theatre, film, television and architectural environments.

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 603 1335

Email:
sales@goboplus.com

Location:
Unit 34 Space Business Centre, Smeaton Close,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate GoboPlus?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Steve Calcutt
Verified Buyer
"Quick service. A little bit expensive though."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Vicky was a great helper, the items were sent very shortly. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Luke Manning
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was out of this world-to France overnight. No other supplier has ever achieved this. Prices are high, but the delivery was awesome. Just one thing, on the website. I wanted to change a gobo holder at payment stage, as I'd mis-ordered. I had to as good as go back to the beginning. But would I use them again? Yes. Would I recommend them? Yes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Valerio Tiberi
Verified Buyer
"Fast, professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Robin Wardale
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and professional, and a swift and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pat Vanspall
Verified Buyer
"Placed order on line,easy to navigate and within 1x working week received and installed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Keith Major
Verified Buyer
"Knowledgeable, helpful, courteous, efficient and prompt service - what could be better?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Barry Long
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful staff great service great product what more can you ask. Great company highly recomended"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ben Chawner
Verified Buyer
"Ordered a bespoke glass Gobo. Sadly Royal Mail lost my package. Vicky, without question sent a replacement and this was between Christmas and New Year. Cannot thank them enough for a great service and a great product. Thank you to all at GoboPlus"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arto Malian
Verified Buyer
"The order was processed very efficiently, and even though I was a first time buyer, everything was simple and smooth. great service, and goods arrived faster than expected. One recommendation would be to allow for a VAT registration number in the initial ordering so that VAT exempt companies can be processed faster.. Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The user interface was very simple to use and delivery was quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
James Murphy
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Roger Bradshaw
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order, fast delivery service, correct parts delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fred Uit Het Broek
Verified Buyer
"A broad choice. Accessible website. And a quick delivery (to Holland). A personal message that the gobo's were send."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tony Humphrey
Verified Buyer
"Ordering the item was very quick and easy. My praise to Emma (emma@goboplus.com) who was most helpful both by telephone and email. The sample and the item itself was sent promptly, as promised, and is of high quality. Many thanks. Tony Humphrey Honda Trading Europe Ltd."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Peter Hatwell
Verified Buyer
"A problem in production was sorted out and delivered on time to us."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
CORALIE LASCOUX
Verified Buyer
"I'm still waiting for my purchase...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mike Wynes
Verified Buyer
"They allow me to get what I need a any show that I’m working on at the time, well done Vicky."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amy Worrall
Verified Buyer
"I love this company. Super awesome service, shipped my order really quickly."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect (Quality, delivery time...)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
GoboPlus is rated 4.82 based on 459 reviews