GoboPlus Reviews

4.83 Rating 403 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend GoboPlus

About GoboPlus: Lead supplier of Rosco gobo's & custom gobo's to theatre, film, television and architectural environments.

Visit Website

Location:
Unit 34 Space Business Centre, Smeaton Close,

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate GoboPlus?

Your Rating
5
Mike Wells
Mike Wells
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I placed the order for the "James Bond" gobo and two days later it arrived. It was required for a wedding and arrived in plenty of time.
The gobo did what it was supposed to do and received lots of good comments from the wedding guests.
Thanks again for the great service.
Posted 5 months ago
5
Guy Lee
Guy Lee
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item was exactly what was needed and delivered ontime
Posted 9 months ago
Jonathan Cook
Jonathan Cook
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They have a very wide range of designs in many different sizes and the quality is remarkable. The service is also pretty fast.
Posted 11 months ago
Marc GUILLAIN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you very much... Everything is right, from the beginning to the delivery.... :-)
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website is really clear and easy to navigate. And our gobos arrived in good time!
Posted 1 week ago
Keiko Rochaix
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Their sales team reaction was more than super. When UPS somehow could not deliver the products on time, they immediately suggested to send us replacement products with different means of courier, without going through any hassle. It solved our problem, as we received the products on time for what we needed them. It showed that they placed the customer needs as the top priority. More than impressed. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cheerful people. Prompt service. High quality product. What's not to like?
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

all ok, ok ok
Posted 1 week ago
Mike Oskamp
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast shipping, good Quality! thx
Posted 1 week ago
Brian Rawlins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery was fast and efficient. I have not yet used the gobos and therefore cannot comment on their efficiency. They seem to be of good quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great customer service, quick phone call response and help in making sure I had the right product. Delivery was quick and efficient as advertised.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ryan Collins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service. Quick delivery and quality product.
Will definitely use again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Stephen Lochhead
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

You get a fast response time as soon as your order is placed. The product wasn't in stock immediately however they upgraded my postage and two days later it was delivered. Perfect service. Can't ask for any more than that. Will always buy my gobo's from GoboPlus.
Posted 1 month ago
Stephen Lochhead
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've received a good prompt service every time I've made a purchase from GoboPlus.
Posted 1 month ago
David / DJ Mri
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always great service from Vicky and Paul. Fast, friendly and reliable.
Thank You.
Posted 1 month ago
Robert Arcadipane
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Above and beyond service from Vicky, from time of order to delivery, 2 hours.
Posted 1 month ago
Steve Moulsher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy quality service will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew Clark
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good comms, felt I was kept in the loop at all stages. Very quick turn around
Posted 1 month ago
Kevin Hanwell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super fast service. Stock gobo received next day. Easy web site to navigate. Will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Alex Shepley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They went above and beyond. They emailed mulitple deisgns to me until I was completely happy with it and then worked so hard to make sure it arrived on time. Thank you Vicky Fairall
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really quick and efficient service. Emails from a named member of staff rather than automatic reply is really nice.
Posted 1 month ago
David Collins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Purchased 2 of the stock heart gobos for an upcoming wedding, great choice & very easy to find correct size, fast delivery. Will definitely be using again
Posted 2 months ago
Jonathan Hill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, fast delivery, and extremely professional staff. What more could you ask for?
Posted 2 months ago
GoboPlus is rated 4.83 based on 403 reviews