GoboPlus Reviews

4.82 Rating 748 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend GoboPlus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read GoboPlus Reviews

About GoboPlus:

Lead supplier of Rosco gobo's & custom gobo's to theatre, film, television and architectural environments.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 603 1335

Email:

sales@goboplus.com

Location:

Unit 34 Space Business Centre, Smeaton Close,

Write Your review

Tell us how GoboPlus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent and precise product. Fast service. Would have been 5 stars had it not been for the excessive postage cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Always a brilliant efficient service from Vicky and the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered Gobo and it arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Extremely helpful and a very efficient service. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and really speedy service from Indira and they arrived quickly for the quick deadline I had.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
*** Seriously top-notch service! *** I had to get some gobos for a last minute job and I was concerned that I wouldn't be able to get them in time. Goboplus got them to me early and delivered a high quilty product. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery of gobos, holders and gels that other suppliers don't have in stock. Excellent service, but as others have said an option of a cheaper 'standard' delivery for non-urgent orders would be useful. (Ifield Barn Theatre, Crawley)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
As a last-minute order, for an in-trouble production, with no sure idea of the correct size for the spots we were using... GoboPlus came through with a next-day delivery of exactly the right patterns, in the right format, at a good price. Top-quality service, with friendly staff. No question - will *defintely* be using GoboPlus again in the future. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wery god produkts a bit expensive to send to norway
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rather pricey. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This company GOBOS is remarkable, Vicky who i helped me to the ends of the earth deserves special mention.... Thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service it very good and quick. The postage options are rather limited and expensive. It would be good to have a more standard 1st class or recorded delivery option for those have -planned bit more time for delivery. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was extremely fast, as was customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery items as described. Postage was quite expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service, will use Gobo Plus again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and prices. Would like to have had a cheaper postage option as I dont need 24 hour service, but there was nothing else.. It nearly doubled the cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Out of this world. Went above and beyond for our order we left it a bit late to order but they still managed to get it to us on time. Will use more often
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The gobos looked great! Very speedy delivery,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was needed a gobo rush to me and Vicky did a wonderful job in communicating and expediting the item to me. She was very professional and understand my urgency. I could the gobo in time to project for my client's event. The quality of the gobo was top notch. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
GoboPlus is rated 4.82 based on 748 reviews