GoboPlus Reviews

4.83 Rating 491 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend GoboPlus

About GoboPlus: Lead supplier of Rosco gobo's & custom gobo's to theatre, film, television and architectural environments.

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 603 1335

Email:
sales@goboplus.com

Location:
Unit 34 Space Business Centre, Smeaton Close,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate GoboPlus ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Mark Sadler
Mark Sadler
Verified Buyer
"Everything I wanted in a personal gobo with my own logo on. Will deffo use again and I’ve already passed your website onto another dj in which I believe he has purchased a gobo too"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Mike Wells
Mike Wells
Verified Buyer
"I placed the order for the "James Bond" gobo and two days later it arrived. It was required for a wedding and arrived in plenty of time. The gobo did what it was supposed to do and received lots of good comments from the wedding guests. Thanks again for the great service."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Item was exactly what was needed and delivered ontime"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Raphael Wellekens
Verified Buyer
"Perfect service and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"They are so Fast and Professional! Good Quality too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Diane Highet
Verified Buyer
"The gobos arrived next day, and were exactly what we ordered, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Manuel Izal Rodriguez
Verified Buyer
"EL PRODUCTO ES MUY BUENO. UNSEVICIO EXCEPCIONAL DE RÁPIDO CUMPLIENDO LO PREVISTO."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mario Van Tol
Verified Buyer
"I got the idea for a gobo on day 1. On day 2 got them deliverd."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I haven't installed the new gobos yet...they look great ....got here fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Angie McMurdo
Verified Buyer
"Excellent Customer Service as usual. Cannot rate this Company highly enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy and great designs! The customer service is fast also!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use, simple system. Only reason this isn't 5 stars is because UPS failed to tell me they'd tried to deliver... it was only me using the tracking number on the invoice that I discovered it'd been left at a storehouse and was going to be sent back the next day....."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Poisot Vincent
Verified Buyer
"Simple, rapide, efficace...! je recommande !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Helpful, personal service. Fast delivery. Quality goods Decent price. What more could you want?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"You are fab! Straight forward process excellent results, quick turnover, extremely reliable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Gobos livrés très rapidement en France. Le tchat fonctionne très bien mais uniquement en Anglais. Aucun problème à la livraison. Merci."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional yet personal service, followed up and chased the ups-delivery to make sure it arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick turnaround of a last minute job with after hours service. Helped us out of a potential situation and with perfect results too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christoph Zippel
Verified Buyer
"super Fast and top Products, best prices what do I want more"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a glass gobo with quite a detailed image and it came out brilliantly and in super quick turnaround time. Most impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt, efficienct service. Client very happy with the results."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Daniele Lorenzo Fumagalli
Verified Buyer
"In poche parole ho avuto un eccezionale e simpatico servizio! Molta cortesia. Grazie"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Juha Järvimaa
Verified Buyer
"Easy to buy, fast, good tracking for order and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
GoboPlus is rated 4.83 based on 491 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This