GoboPlus Reviews

4.83 Rating 502 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend GoboPlus

About GoboPlus: Lead supplier of Rosco gobo's & custom gobo's to theatre, film, television and architectural environments.

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 603 1335

Email:
sales@goboplus.com

Location:
Unit 34 Space Business Centre, Smeaton Close,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate GoboPlus ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Mark Sadler
"Everything I wanted in a personal gobo with my own logo on. Will deffo use again and I’ve already passed your website onto another dj in which I believe he has purchased a gobo too"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Mike Wells
"I placed the order for the "James Bond" gobo and two days later it arrived. It was required for a wedding and arrived in plenty of time. The gobo did what it was supposed to do and received lots of good comments from the wedding guests. Thanks again for the great service."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Item was exactly what was needed and delivered ontime"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional, very kind, excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Exactly what we wanted! Can't wait to try it at the wedding."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super fast and friendly service, great product. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, it all arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Second time I have ordered from these guys / girls, very professional and quick to get in touch with a proof. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast delivery and excellent after sales service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"very timely"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Vicky Fairall went above and beyond to help. I had made an order and unfortunately, the order got sent to an old address that was on the system. We needed the order by 10/07/18 and unfortunately, it didn't make it then, but Vicky arranged for the order to be with us first thing the following day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The order arrived fast. Assistance and communication by chat, very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Vicky was brilliant. She was totally understanding of my need to get the gobos by a certain date, and upgraded my shipping to pre 12 just to be safe. The gobos arrived a day earlier than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ultra réactif, ultra rapide... what else ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect service and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They are so Fast and Professional! Good Quality too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The gobos arrived next day, and were exactly what we ordered, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"EL PRODUCTO ES MUY BUENO. UNSEVICIO EXCEPCIONAL DE RÁPIDO CUMPLIENDO LO PREVISTO."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I got the idea for a gobo on day 1. On day 2 got them deliverd."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I haven't installed the new gobos yet...they look great ....got here fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent Customer Service as usual. Cannot rate this Company highly enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy and great designs! The customer service is fast also!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use, simple system. Only reason this isn't 5 stars is because UPS failed to tell me they'd tried to deliver... it was only me using the tracking number on the invoice that I discovered it'd been left at a storehouse and was going to be sent back the next day....."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
GoboPlus is rated 4.83 based on 502 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This