GoboPlus Reviews

4.81 Rating 623 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend GoboPlus

About GoboPlus: Lead supplier of Rosco gobo's & custom gobo's to theatre, film, television and architectural environments.

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 603 1335

Email:
sales@goboplus.com

Location:
Unit 34 Space Business Centre, Smeaton Close,

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how GoboPlus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
5
Simon Tallaksen
"Amazing"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Mark Sadler
"Everything I wanted in a personal gobo with my own logo on. Will deffo use again and I’ve already passed your website onto another dj in which I believe he has purchased a gobo too"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mike Wells
"I placed the order for the "James Bond" gobo and two days later it arrived. It was required for a wedding and arrived in plenty of time. The gobo did what it was supposed to do and received lots of good comments from the wedding guests. Thanks again for the great service."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Vicky Fairall was a wealth of knowledge and was extremely helpful in getting my last minute order to me as fast as possible of here in Toronto Canada. I am happy to say the gobo is in the light and we are rocking along..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant Support. Good to have Companys like yours!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very happy quick despatch would definitely recommend will order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick service and speedy supply. Had a phone call from customer service just to check that the, one Gobo that was a different size from the others was something I intended. It was on this occasion. Nice to see that, as it could easily of been a mistake and would have saved us all the inconvenience! Full marks for attention to detail. I look forward to ordering again! Also great to be able to order Gel at the same time now! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Super service !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality and fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super fast delivery and awesome results. Super thanks! Will order soon again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery, and perfect gobos :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Délais et service client trés bon, prix corrects. Dommage que le caractère de nos gobos n'est pas peu être découpés correctement... Le résultat final ne ressemble pas au logo de notre client pour des "Raisons Techniques" Pourtant d'autre société sont capables de le faire me semble t'il."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Merci pour votre avis positif.

En ce qui concerne l'ADJ Pocket Pro, nous avons eu des problèmes avec la rupture des gobos de verre. Nous ne fournissons donc que des gobos en métal pour ce projecteur.

Pour un gobo en métal avec une image de 13mm, nous ne pouvons offrir que des designs très simples. Donc, le vôtre a été adapté et je pense qu'une épreuve a été envoyée pour approbation.

Je suis intéressé à trouver un fournisseur qui peut fabriquer ces gobos ADJ en verre et qui vous enverra un courriel directement.

Merci, Vicky
Posted 1 week ago
"Range and speed of despatch is excellent. My only criticism is the postage costs as I only usually buy one gobo at a time which gets sent out by post but costs £5 for delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"F ast and efficient service asd always."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Orderd.. 2 gobos and I had them within a few days very happy will be ordering some more soon thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good job ;-)))))"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to deal with and great at creating custom sizes, very happy and will shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The care and attention to detail is paramount, customer service is second to none, had a custom gobo and I can honestly say what a great company to deal with 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Top notch service from ordering to delivery. Would use again and defo recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great Gobos, good people to deal with postage is a rip off"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service every time. Really helpful team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"excellent efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast Delivery, Easy website to use, quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
GoboPlus is rated 4.81 based on 623 reviews