GoboPlus Reviews

4.83 Rating 434 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend GoboPlus

About GoboPlus: Lead supplier of Rosco gobo's & custom gobo's to theatre, film, television and architectural environments.

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 603 1335

Email:
sales@goboplus.com

Location:
Unit 34 Space Business Centre, Smeaton Close,

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate GoboPlus?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

FOR YOUR PRO
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
Dave Dee
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

postage costs
Posted 1 day ago
Ian Knight
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Stunning delivery service - instead of the 3-5 days quoted, my gobo's arrived within two days!
Posted 1 day ago
Sam Walker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really great service with a strong customer service team happy to deal with the last minute requests. Keep the fab work up!


Posted 3 days ago
Tero Nousiainen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Service is quick, gobo sizes accurate. Quality is yet to be seen but I trust it will be good.
Posted 4 days ago
Adam Sorrell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Snowflake Gobo ordered and recieved wrong gobo and awaiting a correction or compensation as not got what i ordered yet
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Adam, sorry to hear your snowflake gobos were not what you were expecting. Sometimes it's tricky to fit the fine detail of some of our patterns onto the smaller sized gobos. We have however re-made these at no extra charge, and will ship today. I hope this will help. Many thanks, Vicky
Posted 4 days ago
Victor Vargas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Perfect! Excellent job on my gobos . Received on time
Posted 6 days ago
Daryl Back
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast and efficient service
Posted 6 days ago
Chris Burford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, quick turnaround
Posted 1 week ago
Timo Wildschut
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast and accurate
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very speedy delivery. However, I was not notified on what day my parcel will arrive and unfortunately missed it and had to travel to the nearest access point where it was left. It is really helpful to now if you are expecting a delivery before or on the day as you can plan your day accordingly to be available to receive your package. Quality of products is excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alex Groffman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service 😀. The gobos arrived really quickly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Zak Nicholson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service as always, order arrived quickly too!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wendy Stenberg
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always super efficient and super fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and professional looking product. Did what it said on the tin :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tom Wassum
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wery fast shipping to norway. God quality
Posted 4 weeks ago
Graham Reed
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The communication with Vicky Fairall was excellent. The shipping was fast. Nothing left to be desired.
Posted 1 month ago
Jeffrey Julie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have bought several items from GoboPlus since December 2016. Customer service has always been prompt and friendly with a fast delivery and quality product.
Posted 1 month ago
Keith Ellwood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Extremely good service. The gobo's were easy to find & just as easy to order. The drop down window on the order page made it easy to determine the size required.
The bride was over the moon having her dinosaurs at the wedding & spent much time watching for them.
An excellent & very prompt service.
Posted 1 month ago
GoboPlus is rated 4.83 based on 434 reviews