GoboPlus Reviews

4.82 Rating 476 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend GoboPlus

About GoboPlus: Lead supplier of Rosco gobo's & custom gobo's to theatre, film, television and architectural environments.

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 603 1335

Email:
sales@goboplus.com

Location:
Unit 34 Space Business Centre, Smeaton Close,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate GoboPlus?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Mark Sadler
Mark Sadler
Verified Buyer
"Everything I wanted in a personal gobo with my own logo on. Will deffo use again and I’ve already passed your website onto another dj in which I believe he has purchased a gobo too"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Mike Wells
Mike Wells
Verified Buyer
"I placed the order for the "James Bond" gobo and two days later it arrived. It was required for a wedding and arrived in plenty of time. The gobo did what it was supposed to do and received lots of good comments from the wedding guests. Thanks again for the great service."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Item was exactly what was needed and delivered ontime"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Christoph Zippel
Verified Buyer
"super Fast and top Products, best prices what do I want more"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"I ordered a glass gobo with quite a detailed image and it came out brilliantly and in super quick turnaround time. Most impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Prompt, efficienct service. Client very happy with the results."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Daniele Lorenzo Fumagalli
Verified Buyer
"In poche parole ho avuto un eccezionale e simpatico servizio! Molta cortesia. Grazie"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Juha Järvimaa
Verified Buyer
"Easy to buy, fast, good tracking for order and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mike Wynes
Verified Buyer
"We did the “get in” today and as usual with dance groups, we run out of the main set up time before the cast arrived, however tomorrow we get the stage back to do the focusing of the lights and all the Gobo’s, we have 18 of the effects to finish, again some of the Gobo’s just happen to be in focus ? and look ok, till tomorrow. So I’m half happy and half stressed, ah well these always tomorrow!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shaune Edwardson
Verified Buyer
"perfect as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sébastien BONDU
Verified Buyer
"Envoi rapide pour la France. Gobos correspondants à la demande et de très bonne qualité. Vendeur a conseillé !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bob Berry Photography
Verified Buyer
"Really top class fast efficient professional service Easy navigable site, found everything I needed, fast checkout...order placed, delivery bang on time. Great comepetative prices. Excellent communication on the status of the order First class"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Products are of a great quality and arrived quickly. Its a shame however that after spending over £150 on gobos that you have to pay for P&P especially when the gobos are small enough to fit in a standard envelope."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tomas Breuer
Verified Buyer
"Excellent Service and helpful staff with quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tom Wassum
Verified Buyer
"Wery fast shipping to norway. And the gobos are wery god"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Caitlyn Smith
Verified Buyer
"Very quick and easy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First it’s not Peter Dawson he just pays the bill. My name is Neil Chamberlain, I place the order and deal with you. Your service is first class and your staff are very helpful. Will always use you..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Colin Rouse
Verified Buyer
"Produced a wedding Gobo for a couple we are working with, even though it was no longer on their list of things they made"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Graham House
Verified Buyer
"GoboPlus - well named, you get the gobos you ask for, PLUS they arrive quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Steve Calcutt
Verified Buyer
"Quick service. A little bit expensive though."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Vicky was a great helper, the items were sent very shortly. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Luke Manning
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was out of this world-to France overnight. No other supplier has ever achieved this. Prices are high, but the delivery was awesome. Just one thing, on the website. I wanted to change a gobo holder at payment stage, as I'd mis-ordered. I had to as good as go back to the beginning. But would I use them again? Yes. Would I recommend them? Yes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
GoboPlus is rated 4.82 based on 476 reviews