GoboPlus Reviews

4.81 Rating 685 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend GoboPlus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read GoboPlus Reviews

About GoboPlus:

Lead supplier of Rosco gobo's & custom gobo's to theatre, film, television and architectural environments.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 603 1335

Email:

sales@goboplus.com

Location:

Unit 34 Space Business Centre, Smeaton Close,

Write Your review

Tell us how GoboPlus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
GoboPlus 5 star review on 19th December 2018
Simon Tallaksen
More Photos & Videos
GoboPlus 5 star review on 3rd October 2017
Mark Sadler
More Photos & Videos
GoboPlus 5 star review on 3rd October 2017
Mark Sadler
More Photos & Videos
GoboPlus 5 star review on 21st March 2017
Mike Wells
More Photos & Videos
GoboPlus 5 star review on 29th November 2016
Guy Lee
More Photos & Videos
GoboPlus 4 star review on 19th October 2016
Jonathan Cook
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent delivery service, but ND filters had numerous dimples across the surface which makes certain areas unusable. Think down to poor manufacturing quality control.
Posted 3 days ago
I've not yet got my products, so can't give a full review but they phoned me saying what the situation was.
Posted 1 month ago
Very Easy to deal with and Super Service in these testing times!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. My package arrived in Italy in less than 24 hours from the time of shipment. Recommended!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product, service and delivery from the GoboPlus team.
Fully Recommend them.
From England to New Zealand cant ask for better
Thanks again.
Posted 2 months ago
Tolle Qualität und schnelle Lieferung, dazu noch sehr netter Kontakt!!
Posted 2 months ago
super snelle service en levering, correct omschreven en zeer correcte prijs. echt een aanrader zonder twijfelen; TOP
Posted 3 months ago
i ordered the gobos and they arrived before i expected them, how great is that..
Posted 3 months ago
The correct Gobo ,arrived before the dead line , almost over night
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery, right price, I'm delighted about Goboplus.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service, delivered a glass gobo in only a few days.
Posted 3 months ago
Service / livraison rapide. Produit impeccable.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent services as always. Definitely use Gobo Plus again. Highly recommend
Posted 4 months ago
This process was made so easy and so quick. Will definitely be using them again!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Great process from start to finish, with zero issues!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and had a call re a small concern and the results were brilliant, highly recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Rapid and reliable.
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick and helpful service. Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Livraison rapide et bien protéger dans un emballage aux normes, Gobos de qualités (Rosco) !

Merci
Posted 4 months ago
the really useful online chat helped me to narrow down my search for the perfect gobo, fast delivery service meant that I had it delivered shortly afterward
Posted 4 months ago
GoboPlus is rated 4.81 based on 685 reviews