GoboPlus Reviews

4.82 Rating 655 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend GoboPlus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read GoboPlus Reviews

About GoboPlus:

Lead supplier of Rosco gobo's & custom gobo's to theatre, film, television and architectural environments.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 603 1335

Email:

sales@goboplus.com

Location:

Unit 34 Space Business Centre, Smeaton Close,

Write Your review

Tell us how GoboPlus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic Custom Gobos. Great follow up and immediate delivery. Very happy and will purchase here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service - the gobos were delivered within days of the order T
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent customer service and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product at a fair price. Very good customer service and quick shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
**********
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, fast response and fast shipping! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy, extremely fast, will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast responses and very fast turnaround for custom gobos. A wide variety of customisable options that are always made and delivered within a few days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice and fast, a real attention, shipping to France in 3 or 4 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy, Gobos are easy to find and received extremely quick! Very happy that they have arrived in time for a show I have this week!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful -fantastic and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have been so impressed with the quality of the work - the team helped develop custom gobos for us which maximized the impact of the event - a great value knowing we are working with professionals.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good, I've used them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast and dependable!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Within 3 days I had my gobo's at home in NL.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and fast process. Ship on one day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered the gobo's on a Wednesday and paid for next day delivery, having not received them by Friday I got in touch and was informed they had been sent standard delivery and would not arrive until Monday. I was only offered a refund in the delivery and no other compensation for the mistake except that I could get a full refund if I returned the items unused. Not an option as I needed the gobos. I feel like a little more could have been done, there was not even an offer to overnight them on the Friday and I could have returned the others when they arrived on Monday. Disappointing customer service I feel.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery ordered on friday got it on monday. The gobo holder selector worked fine. The gobo holder suited in my profile spotlights .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice product. Quick delivery. Fair pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery and great service overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
GoboPlus is rated 4.82 based on 655 reviews