GoboPlus Reviews

4.83 Rating 524 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend GoboPlus

About GoboPlus: Lead supplier of Rosco gobo's & custom gobo's to theatre, film, television and architectural environments.

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 603 1335

Email:
sales@goboplus.com

Location:
Unit 34 Space Business Centre, Smeaton Close,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate GoboPlus ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Mark Sadler
"Everything I wanted in a personal gobo with my own logo on. Will deffo use again and I’ve already passed your website onto another dj in which I believe he has purchased a gobo too"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Mike Wells
"I placed the order for the "James Bond" gobo and two days later it arrived. It was required for a wedding and arrived in plenty of time. The gobo did what it was supposed to do and received lots of good comments from the wedding guests. Thanks again for the great service."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Item was exactly what was needed and delivered ontime"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality products, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Yes you were very helpful and the delivery was very quick, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent product. The helpful website makes it easy to ensure you buy the correct size gobo. Communications with the company are excellent, and they try hard to deliver an excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We don't even have the product yet so difficult to review!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sue, Thank you for the info about delivery. I see the gobo has been delivered this morning, and hope all is ok. If there's anything else I can help with, please let me know :-)
Posted 1 week ago
"As always, excellent service and craftsmanship! Really quick turnaround as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service! Thanks for getting it to us in Malta! So fast!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fabulous service from the off. Questions answered in moments and help and assistance in the ordering process. Quick response to change of proof design and perfect speedy final result. Clients LOVED the final effect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price, five star service, bravo"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick service. Will be buying again soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful full quick service. A polite email checking the parts I had ordered, made me notice that I had orfdered the wrong Gobo holder for my instrument. This was quickly rectified and I avoided a tricky moment and a red face.With the time slot I had it would not been easy. Can definitely recommend Gobo Plus as my preferred supplier for such items!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was very surprised how quickly my order was shipped. About 20 hours after my order, the shipment arrived. To Finland :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always a quick and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing and Seamless delivery of our gobo. From start to finish,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery, correct product! Winner winner chicken dinner!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Gobo plus had a huge range of gobo's to choose from & delivered what I needed very quickly. I will be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service and quality product. Highly recommend GoboPlus. Will use many more times in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast delivery and good customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The gobo was exactly what I wanted and worked well. Arrived quickly. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
GoboPlus is rated 4.83 based on 524 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This