GoboPlus Reviews

4.82 Rating 712 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend GoboPlus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read GoboPlus Reviews

About GoboPlus:

Lead supplier of Rosco gobo's & custom gobo's to theatre, film, television and architectural environments.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 603 1335

Email:

sales@goboplus.com

Location:

Unit 34 Space Business Centre, Smeaton Close,

Write Your review

Tell us how GoboPlus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Used Gobo plus to purchase Gobos previously, they are always top quality well made products which give a professional effect. I would happily recommend Gobo plus to anyone buying Gobos for their projector
Posted 12 hours ago
Second time I’ve used GoboPlus, fantastic service and very helpful with good communication. I Bought 2 metal gobos very good products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service - easy to select the correct gobos for my fixtures. Ordering process easy, and delivered very quickly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service , just tried the standard one for now , hope to go into custom Gobos for weddings .
Posted 2 months ago
Super fast delivery and amazing quality.
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased the snowflake gobo for the Chauvet 255 irc they fit perfectly and the image is really sharp , Customer service was extremely efficient and checkout was simple with various options.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service with quick dispatch and communication when I queried something. Would definitly reccomend to anyone looking to purchase gobos, gels etc...
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy purchase. Quickly dispatched despite the pandemic still risking delays in December 2020. Reasonably well protected, so arrived in perfect condition, although I can see a risk of delivery people trying to fold them.
Posted 3 months ago
Exceptional service (thank you Richard) after a UPS error.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful. Super speedy delivery and love their selection.
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing! Richard has guided me through the process very well .
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant product and delivered quickly - thank you so much!
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered 3 working days ago... delivered and complete. Great service
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast shipping, and have excellent customer service and support!
Posted 4 months ago
First class service all the way with constant feedback on how your order is progressing, would highly recommend using them.
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome Service, Awesome Communications, cracking product
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and excellent service. We get exactly what we need and think it's a brilliant way for our company to provide beautiful, priceworthy and varying marketing through our gobos that we alternate over the year.
GoboPlus 5 star review on 15th October 2020 GoboPlus 5 star review on 15th October 2020 GoboPlus 5 star review on 15th October 2020 GoboPlus 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Posted 5 months ago
rien a redire, rapide, precis, réactif. merci
Posted 6 months ago
From mainland Europe I ordered 2 (off the shelf) Gobos, assuming it would take a while for them to arrive.
Pleasant surprise: delivered the next morning .......!
Neatly packed and shipped in bubble wrap and box.
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery and a superb customer support. Will definitely use GoboPlus's services again.
Posted 7 months ago
GoboPlus is rated 4.82 based on 712 reviews