GoboPlus Reviews

4.82 Rating 700 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend GoboPlus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read GoboPlus Reviews

About GoboPlus:

Lead supplier of Rosco gobo's & custom gobo's to theatre, film, television and architectural environments.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 603 1335

Email:

sales@goboplus.com

Location:

Unit 34 Space Business Centre, Smeaton Close,

Write Your review

Tell us how GoboPlus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordered 3 working days ago... delivered and complete. Great service
Posted 19 hours ago
Very fast shipping, and have excellent customer service and support!
Posted 2 days ago
First class service all the way with constant feedback on how your order is progressing, would highly recommend using them.
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome Service, Awesome Communications, cracking product
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and excellent service. We get exactly what we need and think it's a brilliant way for our company to provide beautiful, priceworthy and varying marketing through our gobos that we alternate over the year.
GoboPlus 5 star review on 15th October 2020 GoboPlus 5 star review on 15th October 2020 GoboPlus 5 star review on 15th October 2020 GoboPlus 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
rien a redire, rapide, precis, réactif. merci
Posted 1 month ago
From mainland Europe I ordered 2 (off the shelf) Gobos, assuming it would take a while for them to arrive.
Pleasant surprise: delivered the next morning .......!
Neatly packed and shipped in bubble wrap and box.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and a superb customer support. Will definitely use GoboPlus's services again.
Posted 2 months ago
Quality Gobos to provide a professional effect
Posted 3 months ago
Professional and fast service. Highly recommended!
Posted 3 months ago
i´m really satisfied. quick response and delivery. :-)

/Tomas, Uppsala, Sweden
Posted 3 months ago
Great support and help. The order was really easy to place and the shipment was excellent. Recommended!!
Posted 3 months ago
Finished gobos is just great, communication with staff at Gobo Plus was both constructive and helpful. An all-round good job done.
Posted 3 months ago
I’m very happy with the custom and off the shelf Gobos I got, thank you you guys!!
Posted 4 months ago
Very Easy to deal with and Super Service in these testing times!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. My package arrived in Italy in less than 24 hours from the time of shipment. Recommended!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product, service and delivery from the GoboPlus team.
Fully Recommend them.
From England to New Zealand cant ask for better
Thanks again.
Posted 6 months ago
Tolle Qualität und schnelle Lieferung, dazu noch sehr netter Kontakt!!
Posted 6 months ago
super snelle service en levering, correct omschreven en zeer correcte prijs. echt een aanrader zonder twijfelen; TOP
Posted 8 months ago
i ordered the gobos and they arrived before i expected them, how great is that..
Posted 8 months ago
GoboPlus is rated 4.82 based on 700 reviews