GoboPlus Reviews

4.82 Rating 701 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend GoboPlus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read GoboPlus Reviews

About GoboPlus:

Lead supplier of Rosco gobo's & custom gobo's to theatre, film, television and architectural environments.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 603 1335

Email:

sales@goboplus.com

Location:

Unit 34 Space Business Centre, Smeaton Close,

Write Your review

Tell us how GoboPlus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I am not sure why, but the gobos arrived looking dirty, used, or old.
Posted 4 years ago
After first delivery, one Gobo (the custom one) was not shipped. The Sales Director took care and finally everything went just fine.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Andy, Thank you for your review and we are sorry for the delay with your custom gobo. Upon your advice that only standard gobos had been received we requested our suppliers ship the custom gobo immediately. Unfortunately this was returned by UPS (we are not sure why) and has been shipped again for delivery today. This is not the service we aim for, but during these difficult times we are experiencing a few unexpected delays with our suppliers and couriers. If there's anything else we can help with, please let us know. We will respond immediately as always.
Posted 3 months ago
So pleased with my purchase from GoboPlus!
I wasn't sure on the gobo sizing I needed so contacted customer support and someone from the team got back to me straight away.
I also needed speedy delivery and Samantha worked her magic and it arrived in time for my shoot. Would most definitely purchase from GoboPlus again!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing
GoboPlus 5 star review on 19th December 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful staff great service great product what more can you ask.
Great company highly recomended
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a bespoke glass Gobo. Sadly Royal Mail lost my package. Vicky, without question sent a replacement and this was between Christmas and New Year. Cannot thank them enough for a great service and a great product. Thank you to all at GoboPlus
Posted 2 years ago
The order was processed very efficiently, and even though I was a first time buyer, everything was simple and smooth. great service, and goods arrived faster than expected.
One recommendation would be to allow for a VAT registration number in the initial ordering so that VAT exempt companies can be processed faster..
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
A problem in production was sorted out and delivered on time to us.
Posted 2 years ago
They allow me to get what I need a any show that I’m working on at the time, well done Vicky.
Posted 2 years ago
I love this company. Super awesome service, shipped my order really quickly.
Posted 2 years ago
FOR YOUR PRO
Posted 3 years ago
postage costs
Posted 3 years ago
Very speedy delivery. However, I was not notified on what day my parcel will arrive and unfortunately missed it and had to travel to the nearest access point where it was left. It is really helpful to now if you are expecting a delivery before or on the day as you can plan your day accordingly to be available to receive your package. Quality of products is excellent
Posted 3 years ago
Great and helpful service - gobo arrived as promised
Posted 3 years ago
A very pleasant experience dealing with this company
Advice, speed of turnaround, and end product were excellent
Highly recommended
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you so much for your amazingly efficient service.

We had left ordering our gobos until very late due to several technical reasons and GoboPlus.com simply excelled to provide us with the product well within the time frame required.

They are courteous, accurate and very obliging and we can't recommend them highly enough.

Thanks,

The Blue Coat School Birmingham Limited
Posted 5 years ago
We are an entertainment company based in the Midlands and have used Gobo Plus a couple of times. We think they are Fantastic. Vicky & Emma talk you through the process get everything dispatched out to you efficiently & with a "nothing is to much trouble" attitude. We will be using these guys again, we cannot recommend them highly enough.

Mark Field
Owner Vibe Entertainment
Posted 5 years ago
GoboPlus is rated 4.82 based on 701 reviews